NieR Reincarnation
NieR Reincarnation

قريبا

NieR Reincarnation

الإثارة

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 400 مليون لاعب.

يسخر الانتظار. العب العاب اخرى. حمل بلوستاكس

آخر تحديث: ديسمبر 08, 2020

القتال الأنيق يروي قصة مؤلمة في NieR Reincarnation

تنقلك NieR Reincarnation بواسطة Applibot إلى عالم NieR الكئيب. اقتل الأعداء في قتال عالي السرعة باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الحركات والعدادات والمجموعات الأنيقة. انغمس بعمق في عالم حزين مزقته حرب لا تنتهي.

 

تستيقظ فتاة صغيرة في الظلام وقدماها باردة على أرضية حجرية صلبة. تفتح عينيها على مشهد لا يصدق: مساحة كبيرة تصطف على جانبيها هياكل مستحيلة يبدو أنها تلمس السماء. صوت ناعم ينادي عليها ، والفتاة تخطو أولى خطواتها في هذا العالم الغريب.

 

يدعوك المخرج Yoko Taro لاستكشاف حضارة كانت في يوم من الأيام عظيمة أتت إلى الخراب بفعل كارثة نهاية العالم. يهدف NieR Reincarnation إلى تجسيد تقاليد سلسلة تتحدى تعريفاتنا للإنسانية. انطلق في مغامرة تمتد عبر عالم اصطناعي للغاية.

 

صراع الصلب بآلات فريدة من نوعها صممتها استوديوهات CyDesignation الغزيرة. خذ إبداعات ميكانيكية مخيفة ، من وحوش قدمين إلى تهديدات الطيران. أطلق العنان للاشتباك المجنون والهجمات بعيدة المدى بمجموعة من الأسلحة والمعدات القوية القابلة للترقية.

 

لن تكتمل أي لعبة NieR بدون النتيجة المناسبة. انغمس في قصة جذابة وحميمة مدعومة بموسيقى تصويرية مؤرقة مستوحاة من NieR.

 

Features

  • وحدات الماكرو

    ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان NieR Reincarnation مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.

  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب NieR Reincarnation أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة

    باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في NieR Reincarnation. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في NieR Reincarnation باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل NieR Reincarnation على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن NieR Reincarnation في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت NieR Reincarnation من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت NieR Reincarnation

  • انقر على أيقونة NieR Reincarnation على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

يمنحك BlueStacks تجربة ألعاب Android متميزة مجانًا. اجتاز بيئات الغلاف الجوي الساحرة لـ NieR Reincarnation في وضع ملء الشاشة وبدقة HD حقيقية. احصل على إطارات إطارات ناعمة كالحرير وأعلى دقة رسومية مع BlueStacks.

احصل على أداء متميز دون إنفاق أموال طائلة على أحدث أجهزة Android. يطلق BlueStacks العنان لقوة الدفع بالبكسل لجهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك لمنحك إطارات إطارات سريعة. يجب أن يكون جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك مزودًا بنظام Windows 7 أو أعلى ، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) بسعة 2 جيجابايت ، ومعالج AMD أو Intel.

شارك هذه الحكاية المفعمة بالحيوية مع أصدقائك وعائلتك ومعجبيك باستخدام ميزة التسجيل السهل. اضغط على تسجيل والعب طالما تريد ؛ سيقوم BlueStacks بتخزين طريقة اللعب الخاصة بك في ملف فيديو يمكنك إرساله إلى أصدقائك. لم يكن إنشاء محتوى لعبة عالي الجودة أسهل من أي وقت مضى.

لن تحصل أبدًا على تجربة NieR الأصلية أثناء اللعب بشاشة تعمل باللمس. استخدم ميزة خرائط المفاتيح المتقدمة في BlueStacks للعب باستخدام الماوس ولوحة المفاتيح ولوحة الألعاب. استمتع بدقة أعلى واستجابة أفضل بدون ضوابط التحكم باللمس.

العمل واللعب في نفس الوقت مع مثيلات متعددة. أطلق العديد من مثيلات BlueStacks على جهاز واحد وقم بالتبديل بين التطبيقات في لحظة. يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة!

 

https://cdn-www.bluestacks.com/bs-images/Icon_nier.jpg

كن من بين أول من لعب
NieR Reincarnation على جهاز الكمبيوتر

احصل على إخطار عند إطلاق اللعبة

اكتشف ألعاب جديدة كل يوم!

حمل بلوستاكس

محتوى ألعاب حصري. و اكثر.

احصل على آخر التحديثات على مدونة BlueStacks.

شاهد المزيد
انقر للتثبيت

NieR Re[in]carnation
NieR Re[in]carnation
Action

NieR Re[in]carnation

Coming Soon

Last Update: November 26, 2020

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 400M+ gamers.

Make waiting fun. Play other games. Download BlueStacks

The Stylish Combat Tells a Haunting Tale in NieR Reincarnation

NieR Reincarnation by Applibot transports you to the grim, cybernetic world of NieR. Mow down enemies in high-speed combat using a variety of stylish moves, counters, and combos. Take a deep dive into a melancholy world torn asunder by a neverending war.

 

A young girl awakens in darkness, her feet cold on the hard, stone floor. She opens her eyes to an incredible sight: a large space lined with impossible structures that seem to touch the sky. A soft voice calls out to her, and the young girl takes her first steps into this strange world.

 

Director Yoko Taro invites you to explore a once-great civilization brought to ruins by a world-ending cataclysm. NieR Reincarnation aims to flesh out the lore of a series that challenges our definitions of humanity. Go on a genre-spanning adventure through an exceedingly artificial world.

 

Clash steel with unique machines designed by the prolific CyDesignation studios. Take out frightening mechanical creations, from bipedal monstrosities to flying threats. Unleash insane melee and ranged attacks with an array of upgradeable powerful weapons and gear.

 

No NieR game would be complete without an appropriate score. Immerse yourself in a compelling, intimate tale supported by a haunting soundtrack inspired by NieR.

Features

  • Macros

    Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master NieR Re[in]carnation with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.

  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing NieR Re[in]carnation is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Multi Instance Sync

    With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in NieR Re[in]carnation. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in NieR Re[in]carnation with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

How to Download and Play NieR Re[in]carnation on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for NieR Re[in]carnation in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install NieR Re[in]carnation from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install NieR Re[in]carnation

  • Click the NieR Re[in]carnation icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

BlueStacks gives you a premium Android gaming experience for free. Traverse the enchanting, atmospheric environments of NieR Reincarnation in fullscreen and true HD resolutions. Get silky smooth framerates and the highest graphic fidelity with BlueStacks.

Get elite performance without spending big bucks on the latest Android devices. BlueStacks unleashes the pixel-pushing power of your PC or laptop to give you blazing-fast framerates. Your PC must have Windows 7 or up, 2GB of RAM, and an AMD or Intel processor.

Share this soul-stirring tale with your friends, family, and fans with the easy Record feature. Hit record and play as long as you want; BlueStacks will store your gameplay in a video file that you can send to your buddies. Creating high-quality game content has never been easier.

You’ll never get the authentic NieR experience playing with a touchscreen. Use the Advanced Keymapping feature in BlueStacks to game with your mouse, keyboard, o gamepad. Enjoy higher precision and better responsiveness without the clumsiness of touch controls.

Work and play at the same time with Multiple Instances. Fire up several instances of BlueStacks on a single machine and swap between apps in an instant. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps!

https://cdn-www.bluestacks.com/bs-images/Icon_nier.jpg

Be among the first to play
NieR Re[in]carnation on PC

Get notified when the Game launches

Discover new games everyday!

Download BlueStacks

Exclusive Gaming Content. And More.

Get the latest updates on the BlueStacks Blog.

See More
Click to Install