Warframe Mobile
Warframe Mobile

قريبا

Warframe Mobile

الإثارة | Digital Extremes

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: أكتوبر 26, 2021

إلعب Warframe Mobile على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Warframe هي لعبة أكشن تم تطويرها بواسطة Digital Extremes. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة لتشغيل هذه اللعبة على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة Android غامرة.

حمل Warframe على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks واستمتع بلعبة الحركة الملحمية المجانية هذه على Android مع دعم اللعب المتقاطع والحفظ المتقاطع! انغمس أولاً في ملحمة خيال علمي دائمة التطور حيث سترتدي بدلة معركة خاصة وتنطلق في مغامرة القفز على الكوكب عبر المجرة. استمتع بقتال حركة في الوقت الحقيقي سريع الخطى ومحموم وشق وشق طريقك عبر جحافل من الجنود والأجانب والوحوش.

قم بترقية وتخصيص كل شبر من إطارك الحربي ، من ألوان مجموعتك إلى الأسلحة التي تحملها معك. اهزم الأعداء وأكمل المهام لكسب تعديلات خاصة تسمح لك ببناء إطارك الحربي ليناسب أسلوب لعبك الشخصي. هل ستكون شجاعًا متعطشًا للدماء ، ومستعدًا دائمًا للقفز في المعركة؟ أو مدفع زجاجي مقاتل يلحق أضرارًا مميتة من المدى؟

الأمور دائما أفضل مع الأصدقاء. ادعُ عددًا قليلاً من الأصدقاء للانضمام إلى الركوب والسفر بين النجوم معًا! أكمل الأهداف ، واهزم الرؤساء الكبار ، واكتسب قوة بينما تستكشف حكاية معقدة ورائعة عن جنس فضائي قديم ودعاة الحرب المخيفين الذين أطلقوا سراحهم على مجرة ​​مطمئنة.

أطلق العنان لـ shinobi في مساحتك الداخلية وحمل Warframe على الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks.

Features

  • وحدات الماكرو

    ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان Warframe Mobile مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.

  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب Warframe Mobile أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة

    باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في Warframe Mobile. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في Warframe Mobile باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Warframe Mobile على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Warframe Mobile في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Warframe Mobile من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Warframe Mobile

  • انقر على أيقونة Warframe Mobile على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

يقدم BlueStacks أداء ألعاب Android لا مثيل له حتى تتمكن من تشغيل Warframe على جهاز الكمبيوتر بقوة وسرعة لم يسبق له مثيل. استمتع بجميع ألعاب وتطبيقات Android المفضلة لديك في وضع ملء الشاشة وبدقة عالية حقيقية في أفضل الإعدادات. يوفر BlueStacks أيضًا دعمًا لمعدلات الإطارات الفائقة للحصول على تجربة ألعاب سلسة للغاية.

استبدل أدوات التحكم في الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس للحصول على دقة الماوس أو لوحة المفاتيح أو لوحة الألعاب باستخدام خريطة المفاتيح المتقدمة في BlueStacks. ادخل مباشرة إلى اللعبة باستخدام القالب المدمج أو صمم مخطط تحكم مخصص حسب تفضيلاتك.

حمل Warframe على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks لأتمتة المجموعات والمهام المتكررة باستخدام وحدات الماكرو. سجل تسلسل الإدخال – لا يهم مدى تعقيده! – وقم بتعيينه لمفتاح أو زر من أجل تنفيذ فوري لا تشوبه شائبة.

يعد الحصول على لقطات الشاشة وتسجيل الفيديو أمرًا سريعًا في BlueStacks. بضغطة زر ، يمكنك التقاط صور أو تسجيل فيديو بتنسيق قياسي لمشاركته مع الأصدقاء والعائلة عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. أظهر مهاراتك وأنشئ برامج تعليمية عالية الجودة!

توفر مثيلات متعددة المهام المتعددة الحقيقية لتطبيقات Android المفضلة لديك. قم بتشغيل جميع ألعابك وتطبيقاتك المحمولة في نفس الوقت على جهاز واحد. قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابات متعددة للحصول على زراعة أسرع وطحن أكثر كفاءة.

أعاد مهندسونا بناء BlueStacks من الألف إلى الياء لجعل BlueStacks 5 أسرع وأقوى إصدار على الإطلاق. استمتع بجميع ألعاب وتطبيقات Android المفضلة لديك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك – الآن أكثر سلاسة من أي وقت مضى!

يتطلب BlueStacks جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو جهاز Mac بسعة 4 جيجابايت على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة.

https://cdn-www.bluestacks.com/bs-images/Warframe_Icon.jpg

كن من بين أول من لعب
Warframe Mobile على جهاز الكمبيوتر

احصل على إخطار عند إطلاق اللعبة

اكتشف ألعاب جديدة كل يوم!

قم بتنزيل BlueStacks

محتوى ألعاب حصري. و اكثر.

احصل على آخر التحديثات على مدونة BlueStacks.

شاهد المزيد
انقر للتثبيت

Warframe Mobile
Warframe Mobile

Coming Soon

Warframe Mobile

Action | Digital Extremes

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: August 19, 2021

Play Warframe Mobile on PC

Warframe Mobile is an Action game developed by Digital Extremes. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to run this game on your PC or Mac for an immersive Android experience.

 

Download Warframe Mobile on PC with BlueStacks and enjoy this epic free-to-play action game on Android with cross-play and cross-save support! Dive headfirst into an ever-evolving sci-fi epic where you’ll strap into a special battle suit and set forth on a planet-hopping adventure across the galaxy. Enjoy real-time action combat that’s fast-paced and frenetic and slice and dice your way through hordes of soldiers, aliens, and monsters.

 

Upgrade and customize every inch of your warframe, from the colors of your kit to the weapons you carry with you. Defeat enemies and complete quests to earn special Mods that allow you to build your warframe to fit your personal play style. Will you be a bloodthirsty brawler, always ready to jump into the fray? Or a glass cannon fighter who deals deadly damage from range?

 

Things are always better with friends. Invite a few buddies to join along for the ride and travel the stars together! Complete objectives, defeat massive bosses, and grow stronger as you explore a complex and fascinating tale about an ancient alien race and the fearsome warmongers they set loose on an unsuspecting galaxy.

 

Unleash your inner space shinobi and download Warframe Mobile on PC with BlueStacks.

 

Features

  • Macros

    Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Warframe Mobile with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.

  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Warframe Mobile is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Multi Instance Sync

    With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Warframe Mobile. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Warframe Mobile with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

How to Download and Play Warframe Mobile on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Warframe Mobile in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Warframe Mobile from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Warframe Mobile

  • Click the Warframe Mobile icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

BlueStacks offers unparalleled Android gaming performance so you can run Warframe Mobile on PC with power and speed like never before. Enjoy all of your favorite Android games and apps in fullscreen and real high definition resolutions at the best settings. BlueStacks also offers support for ultra-high framerates for a silky smooth gaming experience.

Trade your clunky touchscreen controls for the precision of your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad with the Advanced Keymapping in BlueStacks. Get right into the game with the built-in template or craft a custom control scheme to your preference.

Download Warframe Mobile on PC with BlueStacks to automate repetitive combos and tasks with Macros. Record your input sequence — doesn’t matter how complex! — and assign it to a key or button for instant, flawless execution.

Grabbing screenshots and recording video is a snap in BlueStacks. With the press of a button, you can take pictures or record a standard format video for sharing with friends and family over social media. Show off your skills and create high-quality tutorials!

Multiple Instances is bringing true multitasking to your favorite Android apps. Run all of your mobile games and apps at the same time on a single machine. Log in to multiple accounts for faster farming and more efficient grinding.

Our engineers have rebuilt BlueStacks from the ground up to make BlueStacks 5 the fastest and most powerful version ever. Enjoy all your favorite Android games and apps on your PC — now smoother than ever!

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

https://cdn-www.bluestacks.com/bs-images/Warframe_Icon.jpg

Be among the first to play
Warframe Mobile on PC

Get notified when the Game launches

Discover new games everyday!

Download BlueStacks

Exclusive Gaming Content. And More.

Get the latest updates on the BlueStacks Blog.

See More
Click to Install