إلعب Legends of Runeterra‎  على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إلعب Legends of Runeterra‎  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1

كن من بين أول من يختبر Legends of Runeterra‎ على جهاز الكمبيوتر

اترك بريدك الإلكتروني وسنخبرك عندما تطلق اللعبة


بالنقر فوق ["إعلامي بإطلاقات الألعاب الشائعة الأخرى"] ، أوافق على تلقي إعلامات بالبريد الإلكتروني من BlueStacks فيما يتعلق بإطلاق الألعاب التي اخترتها. لمزيد من التفاصيل ، راجع سياسة خصوصية BlueStacks.
حمل بلوستاكس

إلعب Legends of Runeterra‎ على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب Legends of Runeterra‎  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 3
Riot Games, Inc
الورق
4.5/5 ( 426 )

آخر تحديث October 14, 2019

تقييم المحتوى
مراهقون

إشارة خاصة بالكحوليات, دماء‬, عنف خيالي, موضوعات إيحائية غير حادة

استمتع بعالم الإثارة والمتعة في عالم الأساطير

Legends of Runeterra هي لعبة بطاقات جديدة مثيرة من نفس مصممي اللعبة الشهيرة League of Legends. جمع وادمج البطاقات التي تحمل مجموعة كبيرة من الشخصيات، بما في ذلك بعض الأصدقاء القدامى من League of Legends! صمم سطحًا قويًا وتحدي اللاعبين الآخرين للمبارزات القوية حيث لا يفوز سوى اللاعبين الأكثر مهارة والمتمرسين الأذكياء! احصل على بطاقات جديدة مجانًا لمجرد لعب اللعبة أو يمكنك التحقق من المتجر داخل اللعبة وشراء البطاقة المحددة التي تبحث عنها. تمنحك Legends of Runeterra الحرية في اختيار الطريقة التي تريدها للعب. لا “ميكانيكا مفاجأة” هنا، عندما تشتري بطاقة من المتجر داخل اللعبة، فأنت تعرف دائمًا ما ستحصل عليه بالضبط. أطلق العنان لبطاقات الأبطال الخاصة بك في الملعب وشاهدها في أعلى مستوى وعندما تصبح أكثر قوة. تعلم مهارات وقدرات جديدة والمطر يصب على خصومك. كلما لعبت، زاد عدد الأبطال والتعاويذ التي قمت بفتحها! انتقل بين الأوضاع لاختبار مهاراتك ضد اللاعبين الآخرين من جميع أنحاء العالم!

إلعب Legends of Runeterra‎  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 4

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب Legends of Runeterra‎ على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون Legends of Runeterra‎عند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Legends of Runeterra‎ هي لعبة تأتي مجهزة بـخارج المربع/ جاهز لتشغيل عناصر التحكم لمساعدتك على الضغط على كل ميزة صغيرة للتغلب على منافسيك

الضوابط الافتراضية التي صممها بلوستاكس جعلت الحفاظ على الراحة ، وكفاءة اللاعب في الاعتبار.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت من نوع اللاعبين الذين يحبون القيام بالأشياء بطريقتهم الخاصة ، لا تقلق. يمكنك بسهولة تخصيص عناصر التحكم حسب الرغبة.

What are XPacks?

إلعب Legends of Runeterra‎  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 30
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب Legends of Runeterra‎ على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Legends of Runete... انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهLegends of Runeterra‎
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقLegends of Runeterra‎ الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبLegends of Runeterra‎ على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

BlueStacks هي أفضل طريقة للعب ألعاب الأندرويد مثل Legends of Runeterra! يمكنك الحصول على العديد من الميزات الرائعة التي تتيح لك تجربة ألعابك المفضلة بمستوى جديد! قم بتنزيل BlueStacks الآن لتجربته بنفسك! إنه مجاني تمامًا! عندما تقوم بتشغيل Legends of Runeterra على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام BlueStacks، ستستمتع أكثر مع استخدام الفأرة ودعم لوحة المفاتيح بالكامل. يتيح لك BlueStacks الاستمتاع بألعابك على شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الخاص بك في وضع ملء الشاشة في دقة وضوح عالية رائعة! ماذا عن الأداء؟ BlueStacks أقوى 6 مرات من جهاز الأندرويد الأكثر تطوراً في السوق! هذا يعني الأداء السلس الحريري في جميع الألعاب المفضلة لديك. بمجرد محاولة لعب ألعاب الأندرويد المفضلة لديك على BlueStacks، لن ترغب أبدًا في العودة إلى الجوال!

بث ألعابك مباشرة بنقرة واحدة

يتيح لك BlueStacks بث حركاتك وقراراتك داخل اللعبة لملايين اللاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم بنقرة زر واحدة! وضع البث المتكامل عبارة عن مجموعة بث كاملة الميزات يمكنك استخدامها لبدء حياتك المهنية في البث المباشر! كل ما عليك هو تنزيل BlueStacks، وفتح لعبة الأندرويد المفضلة لديك، وتفعيل وضع البث المباشر للوصول إلى المشاهدين على منصة البث المفضلة لديك! يمكنك الآن إنشاء محتوى ترفيه رقمي عالي الجودة لمعجبيك والمشاهدين مع BlueStacks!

Play Legends of Runeterra on PC
Play Legends of Runeterra on PC 1

Be among the first to experience
Legends of Runeterra on PC

Leave your email and we will notify
you when the game launches


By clicking [“Notify me of other popular game launches”], I agree to receive email notifications from BlueStacks regarding the launches of the games selected by me. For more details, see BlueStacks Privacy Policy.

Play Legends of Runeterra on PC

Play Legends of Runeterra on PC 3
Riot Games, Inc
Card
4.5/5 ( 426 )

Last Update October 14, 2019

Content Rating
Teen

Violence, Blood, Suggestive Themes

A Thrilling Strategy Card Game set in the Charmin World of League of Legends

Legends of Runeterra is a thrilling new card game from the creators of League of Legends. Collect and combine cards from a huge selection of characters, including some old friends from League of Legends! Construct a powerful deck and challenge other players to intense duels where only the most skilled players and cleverest tacticians can win! Get new cards for free just for playing the game or you can check out the in-game store and buy the exact card you’re looking for. Legends of Runeterra gives you the freedom to choose how you want to play. No “surprise mechanics” here; when you buy a card from the in-game store you always know exactly what you’re getting. Unleash your Champion cards on the playing field and watch them level up and become more powerful. Learn new skills and abilities and rain down the hurt on your foes. Bolster your attack with a slew of Support cards! Legends of Runeterra is completely free to play! The more you play, the more Champions and spells you unlock to strengthen your deck and crush challengers with! Jump into Ranked mode to test your skills against other players from around the world!

Play Legends of Runeterra on PC 4

Powerups

Why play Legends of Runeterra on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Legends of Runeterra when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Legends of Runeterra is a game which exemplifies the thought BlueStacks put into developing keyboard controls that feel intuitive and responsive.

The default controls that BlueStacks ship with the game have been custom made by gamers like you after days of testing and optimization.

In case you feel that the controls don’t suit your fancy, you can set up your personal controls easily, and play the game exactly how you want to.

What are XPacks?

Play Legends of Runeterra on PC 30
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Legends of Runeterra on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Legends of Runeterra Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Legends of Runeterra
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Legends of Runeterra icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Legends of Runeterra on your PC.

BlueStacks is the best way to play Android games like Legends of Runeterra! You get heaps of awesome features that let you experience your favorite games at a new level! Download BlueStacks now to try it out for yourself! It’s completely free! When you Play Legends of Runeterra on your PC with BlueStacks, you get to enjoy full mouse and keyboard support. No clumsy touch screen controls or tiny screens. BlueStacks lets you enjoy your games on your PC’s monitor in immersive fullscreen at glorious HD resolutions! What about performance? BlueStacks is 6x more powerful than the most advanced Android device on the market! This means silky smooth performance in all your favorite games. Once you’ve tried playing your favorite Android games on BlueStacks, you’ll never want to go back to mobile!

Duel Others Before a Live Online Audience

BlueStacks lets you broadcast your in-game action to millions of players all around the world with just the click of a button! The integrated Streaming Mode is a fully-featured streaming suite that you can use to jumpstart your professional streaming career! Just download BlueStacks, open up your favorite Android game, and activate Streaming Mode to go live to viewers on your streaming platform of choice! Streamers who want a little bit more control can tweak to their heart’s content in the Broadcast Panel! Every corner of your stream can be changed to your liking. Now you can create high-quality digital entertainment content your fans and viewers want with BlueStacks!