شغل Line  على جهاز الكمبيوتر تحميل Line على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إذا كان لديك بلوستاكس مثبتًا بالفعل ، فانقر فوق "فتح" في نافذة المتصفح المنبثقة
فتح Line في BlueStacks

شغل Line على جهاز الكمبيوتر

شغل Line  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1
LINE Corporation
الاتصال
4.2/5 ( 8,835,891 )

آخر تحديث ١٥ ديسمبر، ٢٠١٦

تقييم المحتوى
الجميع

انضم إلى أكثر من 600 مليون مستخدم على Line الآن!

مع وجود العديد من أدوات التواصل الاجتماعي والاتصال المختلفة المتاحة اليوم ، يمكن أن يكون من الصعب أحيانا اختيار الأداة الأنسب لنمط حياتك. بدلا من قراءة الاستعراضات وطلب المشورة ، فقط انضم إلى الوسيلة التي يستخدمها أكثر من 600 مليون مستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم. Line هو تطبيق للاتصالات متعدد الاستخدامات متاح لأجهزة الأندرويد. بداية من آسيا ، نجح Line في اجتذاب العديد من المستخدمين من جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة. بالإضافة إلى مزايا الدردشة والملصقات المعتادة ، فإن مستخدمي Line قادرين على إجراء مكالمات صوتية وتسجيل وإرسال مقاطع الفيديو ومشاركة الموسيقى ، وحتى إجراء مكالمات الفيديو.

المشكلة هي أن كل هذه الميزات الرائعة عالقة على هاتفك الذكي صغير الحجم أو جهاز الهاتف النقال. ليس بعد الآن ، مع ذلك. مع Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد المجاني ، يمكنك الآن تحميل وتثبيت Line على أنظمة التشغيل Windows XP أو 7 أو 8. فوائد أن تكون قادرا على استخدام Line على جهاز الكمبيوتر المنزلي كثيرة ، إلا أن أكبر فائدة يجب أن تكون هي اتصال الإنترنت الثابت والسريع لديك في المنزل. لا مزيد من وقت التأخر أو رداءة مقاطع الفيديو والمكالمات.

شغل Line  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 2

لقطات شاشة ومقاطع فيديو للتطبيق:

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

بلوستاكس هو بلا شك الطريقة الأكثر طلبًا للعب Line. تجربة مذهلة مرة واحدة.

Lineمع مخطط مفاتيح الافتراضي استنادًا إلى سنوات من ردود الفعل للألعاب.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تشعر أن هناك شيئًا آخر يمكنك فعله لتحسينه ، فيمكنك بسهولة تحديث مخطط المفاتيح حسب تفضيلاتك الشخصية.

What are XPacks?

شغل Line  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 10
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيفية تشغيل التطبيق والبث المباشر

كيفية تشغيل Line على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Line انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهLine
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقLine الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع بتشغيل Line على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

اتبع الإرشادات في هذا الفيديو لتبدأ رحلتك إلى أرض الدردشة والألعاب الملحمية. حمل Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد المجاني على جهاز الكمبيوتر وماك بالنقر على أحد الروابط على هذه الصفحة ، وتقع في الجزء العلوي والسفلي من الصفحة ذاتها. هذا الفيديو يحتوي على كامل الطريقة لتحميل وتثبيت Bluestacks على أنظمة التشغيل Windows XP أو 7 أو 8 ، لكننا جعلناه من السهولة بحيث يكون تلقائيا إلى حد كبير بعد تحديد نظام التشغيل الذي تستخدمه حاليا.

انتظر عملية التثبيت السريعة هذه لتكتمل ، ومن ثم توجه إلى متجر Google Play من خلال النقر على العدسة المكبرة في الجزء العلوي من شاشة Bluestacks الرئيسية. الآن يمكنك تحميل Line على جهاز الكمبيوتر وماك ، وكذلك مجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات الأندرويد الممتعة الأخرى ، والبدء في التواصل وتكوين صداقات جديدة من جميع أنحاء العالم.

حمل بلوستاكس  

Line

LINE Corporation
تحميل

Run Line on PC Download Line on PC
If you have BlueStacks already installed, click 'Open' in the browser popup.
Open Line in BlueStacks

Run Line on PC

Run Line on PC 1
LINE Corporation
Communication
4.2/5 ( 8,835,891 )

Last Update December 15, 2016

Content Rating
Everyone

Join over 600 million users on Line right now!

With so many different social networking and communication tools available today, it can sometimes be difficult choosing the right one for your lifestyle. Instead of reading reviews and searching for advice, just go with the one that over 600 million users around the world use. Line is a versatile communications app available for Android devices. Beginning in Asia, Line has now attracted many users from all over the globe, including the United States. Besides the usual chat and stickers features, Line users are able to make voice calls, record and send video, share music, and even make video calls.

The problem is that all of these great features are stuck on your small smartphone or mobile device. Not anymore, though. With the free Bluestacks Android Emulator, you can now download and install Line on Windows XP, 7 or 8. The benefits of being able to use Line on your home computer are many, but the biggest benefit would have to be the steady and fast internet connections you have at home. No more lag time or poor quality videos and calls.

Run Line on PC 2

App Screenshots and Videos:

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Line is best played on the BlueStacks gaming platform with its Keymapping Feature.

You can choose to beat the hell out of competitors with Pc like controls using BlueStacks Default Kepmapping.

Or, if you like, you can map keys of your own choice to each control and get a completely personalized setup, one with which you are comfortable.

What are XPacks?

Run Line on PC 10
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to run App and Stream

How to Run Line on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Line Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Line
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Line icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy running Line on your PC.

Follow the instructions in this video to begin your journey into the land of epic chatting and gaming. Download the free Bluestacks Android Emulator on PC and Mac by clicking one of the links on this page, conveniently located at the top and bottom of this very page. This video has a complete 'How To' on downloading and installing Bluestacks on Windows XP, 7 or 8, but we have made so easy that it is pretty much automatic after choosing which operating system you currently use.

Wait for this quick installation process to be completed, and then head to the Google Play app store by clicking on the magnifying glass at the top of the Bluestacks home screen. Now you can download Line on PC and Mac, as well as a variety of other fun Android apps, and begin communicating and making new friends all over the world.

Mobile Twitch Broadcasting Made Easy

Right now, there are thousands of broadcasters streaming hours of video game footage to Twitch.tv – and you can join them! With the latest version of the free BlueStacks 4 Android emulator, you now have the ability to broadcast any Android app or game directly to Twitch by simply clicking a button. Yep, that's it. No more cables and extra equipment to share your mobile gaming. Broadcast Line to millions of Twitch users to start building a following today. When you're not broadcasting, enjoy following other gamers and chatting with other Line users from all over the world.

Line

LINE Corporation
Download