إلعب Cooking Mama  على جهاز الكمبيوتر تحميل Cooking Mama على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Game Screenshots and videos:

إلعب Cooking Mama على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب Cooking Mama  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 20
Office Create Corp.
تعليمية
4.1/5 ( 317,884 )
آخر تحديث ٢٢ ديسمبر، ٢٠١٦
شخص ما في المطبخ مع ماما

مطبخ ماما هو تطبيق الأندرويد المفضل للمعجبين يضم مجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب المصغرة والحيل. ماما في حاجة إلى مساعدتك في إعداد كل أنواع الطعام التي يريد الأب أن يأكلها. قم بإنجاز ذلك من خلال مختلف الألعاب المصغرة لخلق الأطباق الشهية لدرجة أنك قد ترغب في أكل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك (ولكن لا تفعل). كل يوم الأب لديه طلب جديد يمكن أن يحرز لك بنودا كبيرة من أجل مطبخك. الهامبرجر والبيتزا والآيس كريم وغيرها كلها لك لتعدها مع لعبة Cooking Mama.

للحصول على المزيد من المتعة ، العب Cooking Mama على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو ماك الخاص بك باستخدام BlueStacks محاكي الأندرويد المجاني. هذه الأداة المجانية لجهاز الكمبيوتر المكتبي أو المحمول تتيح لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك تشغيل أي تطبيق أندرويد في السوق تقريبا. مع هذا النوع من القوة سيمكنك طهي أي شيء يريده الأب بسرعة وسهولة. التحكم يتم من خلال لوحة المفاتيح والفأرة ، لذلك فسوف يصبح الطبخ أسرع كثيرا. أنت وأطفالك ستستمتعون بمساحة اللعب الأكبر والتي تجعل من تصرفات ماما وبابا الغريبة أكثر متعة للمشاهدة. ابدأ مستقبلك المهني في فنون الطهي وقم بتحميل لعبة Cooking Mama على ماك أو الكمبيوتر.

إلعب Cooking Mama  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 21

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب Cooking Mama على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون Cooking Mamaعند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

إكسب نقاط بلوستاكس

إلعب Cooking Mama، استرد نقاطك واربح المكافآت

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Cooking Mama هي لعبة تأتي مجهزة بـخارج المربع/ جاهز لتشغيل عناصر التحكم لمساعدتك على الضغط على كل ميزة صغيرة للتغلب على منافسيك

الضوابط الافتراضية التي صممها بلوستاكس جعلت الحفاظ على الراحة ، وكفاءة اللاعب في الاعتبار.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت من نوع اللاعبين الذين يحبون القيام بالأشياء بطريقتهم الخاصة ، لا تقلق. يمكنك بسهولة تخصيص عناصر التحكم حسب الرغبة.

What are XPacks?

إلعب Cooking Mama  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 22
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب Cooking Mama على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Cooking Mama انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهCooking Mama
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقCooking Mama الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبCooking Mama على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تطبيق BlueStacks محاكي الأندرويد الجديد سهل التركيب والإعداد. أولا انقر على الرابط في أعلى هذه الصفحة. وهذا سوف يبدأ التحميل التلقائي لمحاكي BlueStacks الجديد. كل ما يحتاجه معالج التثبيت منك هو بعض المعلومات عن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لتصميم عملية التحميل والتثبيت على نظام التشغيل الخاص بك. في خلال دقيقة أو اثنتين سوف تكون قادرا على تسجيل الدخول إلى Google والبحث في الألعاب والتطبيقات المفضلة لديك. عندما تجد واحدا يعجبك فقط انقر على زر تثبيت وسيتم تحميله مباشرة إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قم بالوصول بسرعة إلى جميع الألعاب التي تم تحميلها من خلال واجهة BlueStacks سهلة الاستخدام.

لعب ألعاب المحمول على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يختلف قليلا عن الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك. بدلا من التحكم من خلال الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس والتي قد لا تعمل بشكل صحيح دائما ، الآن لديك القدرة على لعب ألعاب الأندرويد بواسطة لوحة المفاتيح والفأرة. وهذا سيجعل لعب Cooking Mama على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أكثر متعة بكثير من الهاتف أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي. لا تقلق أيضا بشأن فقدان أي من بيانات اللعبة الخاصة بك. لقد ولت أيام خسارة الألعاب بسبب سوء خدمة الإنترنت. أمامنا إشارة إنترنت قوية وموثوق بها من الشبكة المنزلية الخاصة بك.

تحميل Cooking Mama على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Cooking Mama

Office Create Corp.
تحميل

Play Cooking Mama on PC Download Cooking Mama on PC
If you have BlueStacks already installed, click 'Open' in the browser popup.
Open Cooking Mama in BlueStacks

Play Cooking Mama on PC

Play Cooking Mama on PC 1
Office Create Corp.
Educational
4.1/5 ( 317,884 )

Last Update December 22, 2016

Content Rating
Everyone

Someone's in the Kitchen with Mama

Kitchen Mama is a fan-favorite Android app featuring a variety of mini-games and treats. Mama needs your help preparing all of the food Papa wants to eat. Accomplish this through various mini-games to create mouth-watering dishes so good you might want to eat your computer (but don't). Every day Papa has a new request that can score you big items for your kitchen. Hamburgers, pizza, ice cream, and more are all yours to be had with Cooking Mama.

To have even more fun, play Cooking Mama on your PC or Mac using the free BlueStacks Android Emulator. This free tool for your computer or laptop allows your computer to run almost any Android app on the market. With this kind of power, you can cook anything Papa wants quickly and easily. The controls are done through your keyboard and mouse, so cooking will become even faster. You and your kids will enjoy the larger playing area which makes Mama and Papa's antics even more enjoyable to watch. Start a career in the culinary arts and download Cooking Mama on mac or PC.

Play Cooking Mama on PC 2

Powerups

Why play Cooking Mama on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Cooking Mama when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

BlueStacks is undoubtedly the most sought after way of playing Cooking Mama. Experience awesomeness once and never go back.

Cooking Mama ships with an Out of the Box (OTB) default Keymapping based on years of gamer feedback.

Still, if you feel there is something else you can do to better it, you can just as easily update the keymapping as per your personal preferences.

What are XPacks?

Play Cooking Mama on PC 22
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Cooking Mama on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Cooking Mama Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Cooking Mama
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Cooking Mama icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Cooking Mama on your PC.

The new BlueStacks Android Emulator is easy to install and setup. First, click the link at the top of this page. This will begin your automatic download of the new BlueStacks emulator. All the install wizard needs from you is some information about your computer to tailor the download and install process to your system. In a minute or two, you will be able to sign into Google and look for your favorite games and apps. Once you find one you like, just click the install button and it will be downloaded directly to your computer. Quickly access all of your downloaded games through the easy-to-use BlueStacks interface.

Playing mobile games on your computer is a little different than your mobile device. Instead of touch screen controls that may not always work correctly, you are now given the power to play Android games with your keyboard and mouse. This will make playing Cooking Mama on your computer much more enjoyable than on your phone or tablet. Never worry about losing any of your game data, either. The days of games crashing because of poor internet service are behind us. Ahead of us is the strong and reliable internet signal of your home network.

Cook Like a Rock Star!

Be the rock star of your culinary world when you stream Cooking Mama right to Twitch.tv and build your own following of fans and enthusiasts. Twitch.tv is a social site that is centered around video games and millions of hours of video game footage that has been uploaded by users each year. Fans can follow their favorite titles or players and can even share their own footage to attract followers. With BlueStacks 4, all of this is literally just a click away with easy, one-touch streaming controls that allow you to broadcast Cooking Mama to the world.

Download BlueStacks  

Cooking Mama

Office Create Corp.
Download