Spiele Cooking Mama auf PC Lade Cooking Mama herunter
Wenn du BlueStacks bereits installiert hast, klicke im Browser-Popup auf 'Öffnen'.
Öffne Cooking Mama in BlueStacks

Spiele Cooking Mama auf PC

Spiele Cooking Mama auf PC 1
Office Create Corp.
Lernspiele
4,1/5 ( 317.884 )

Letztes Update 22. Dezember 2016

Altersfreigabe
USK ab 0 Jahren

Jemand ist in der Küche mit Mama

Kitchen Mama ist ein Fan-Favorit unter den Android Apps, mit diversen Minispielen und Extras. Mama braucht deine Hilfe, um all das Essen vorzubereiten, das Papa essen möchte. Schaffe dies, indem du in diversen Minispielen hungrig machende Gerichte kreierst, die so lecker sind, dass du in deinen Computer beißen möchtest (mach das nicht). Papa hat jeden Tag andere Wünsche, die dir große Dinge für deine Küche bringen. Hamburger, Pizza, Eis und mehr – alles deins mit Cooking Mama.

Um noch mehr Spaß zu haben, solltest du Cooking Mama auf PC oder Mac mit dem BlueStacks Android Emulator spielen. Dieses kostenlose Tool für deinen Computer oder Laptop lässt dich so gut wie jede Android App auf dem Markt abspielen. Damit an deiner Seite kannst du Papa ganz einfach bekochen. Die Steuerung erfolgt über Maus und Tastatur, sodass du schneller kochen kannst. Du und deine Kinder werden sich an einem größeren Spielbereich erfreuen, wodurch Cooking Mama noch mehr Spaß macht. Starte deine kulinarische Karriere, indem du Cooking Mama auf PC oder Mac lädst.

Spiele Cooking Mama auf PC 2

Screenshots und Videos vom Spiel

Power-Ups

Warum Cooking Mama auf BlueStacks spielen?

Erfahre mehr über die besonderen Power-Ups, die für Cooking Mama auf BlueStacks 4 verfügbar sind

Tastaturbelegung

Verbesser deine Gaming Skills mit an das jeweilige Spiel angepasste Tastaturbelegung

Multi-Instanzen

Spiele mit mehreren Accounts, dank der BlueStacks Multi-Instanzen

Was ist die beste Tastaturbelegung für dieses Spiel?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

BlueStacks ist ohne Zweifel die beliebteste Art und Weise, um Cooking Mama zu spielen. Erlebe selber, wie beeindruckend es ist und du willst nie wieder zurück.

Cooking Mama kommt bereits mit einer Standart-Tastaturbelegung, welche auf jahrelangem Feedback von Gamern basiert.

Solltest du jedoch trotzdem das Gefühl haben, dass du es verbessern kannst, dann kannst du die Tastatursteuerung ganz einfach deinen persönlichen Vorlieben anpassen.

Was sind XPacks?

Spiele Cooking Mama auf PC 22
Item Dieses XPack
Optimisierte Grafik, Geschwindigkeit und Leistung
Tastaturbelegung
Battle Royale-Modus
Skin
Hintergrund
Angepasste Inhalte

Wie du spielen und streamen kannst

So spielen Sie Cooking Mama auf dem PC

  • 1 Lade BlueStacks herunter und führe das Installationsprogramm aus
  • 2 Einmalige Einrichtung durchführen
  • 3 Cooking Mama Klicke in die Suchleiste in der oberen rechte Ecke und suche nach Cooking Mama
  • 4 Klicke auf das Icon und dann im Google-Play-Bildschirm auf installieren.
  • 5 Sobald die Installation beendet ist, klicke auf das Cooking Mama Icon im Tab Meine Apps
  • 6 Fertig! Viel Spaß beim Spielen von Cooking Mama auf deinem PC.

Der neue BlueStacks Android Emulator lässt sich leicht einrichten und installieren, indem du auf einen der Links auf dieser Seite klickst. Der Download beginnt automatisch, und der Installationsassistent benötigt nur ein paar Informationen über deinen Computer, um den Prozess an dein System anzupassen. In ein oder zwei Minuten kannst du dich bei Google anmelden und nach deinen liebsten Apps und Games suchen. Findest du etwas, das dir gefällt, so klicke einfach auf den Installationsbutton, und es wird direkt auf deinen Computer geladen. Zugang zu deinen Spielen hast du ganz schnell durch das BlueStacks Interface.

Mobile Games auf deinem Computer zu spielen ist ein wenig anders als auf deinem Mobilgerät. Anstelle der Touchscreensteuerung, du häufig nicht oder nicht exakt funktioniert, spielst du mit Tastatur und Maus. Dadurch macht Cooking Mama viel mehr Spaß als auf deinem Handy oder oder Tablet. Sorge dich nie wieder über verlorengegangene Daten. Die Zeit der Abstürze aufgrund einer schlechten Internetverbindung liegen hinter dir. Vor dir liegt das starke und verlässliche Signal deines Heimnetzwerkes.

Download BlueStacks  

Cooking Mama

Office Create Corp.
Download

Play Cooking Mama on PC Download Cooking Mama on PC
If you have BlueStacks already installed, click 'Open' in the browser popup.
Open Cooking Mama in BlueStacks

Play Cooking Mama on PC

Play Cooking Mama on PC 1
Office Create Corp.
Educational
4.1/5 ( 317,884 )

Last Update December 22, 2016

Content Rating
Everyone

Someone's in the Kitchen with Mama

Kitchen Mama is a fan-favorite Android app featuring a variety of mini-games and treats. Mama needs your help preparing all of the food Papa wants to eat. Accomplish this through various mini-games to create mouth-watering dishes so good you might want to eat your computer (but don't). Every day Papa has a new request that can score you big items for your kitchen. Hamburgers, pizza, ice cream, and more are all yours to be had with Cooking Mama.

To have even more fun, play Cooking Mama on your PC or Mac using the free BlueStacks Android Emulator. This free tool for your computer or laptop allows your computer to run almost any Android app on the market. With this kind of power, you can cook anything Papa wants quickly and easily. The controls are done through your keyboard and mouse, so cooking will become even faster. You and your kids will enjoy the larger playing area which makes Mama and Papa's antics even more enjoyable to watch. Start a career in the culinary arts and download Cooking Mama on mac or PC.

Play Cooking Mama on PC 2

Powerups

Why play Cooking Mama on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Cooking Mama when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

BlueStacks is undoubtedly the most sought after way of playing Cooking Mama. Experience awesomeness once and never go back.

Cooking Mama ships with an Out of the Box (OTB) default Keymapping based on years of gamer feedback.

Still, if you feel there is something else you can do to better it, you can just as easily update the keymapping as per your personal preferences.

What are XPacks?

Play Cooking Mama on PC 22
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Cooking Mama on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Cooking Mama Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Cooking Mama
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Cooking Mama icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Cooking Mama on your PC.

The new BlueStacks Android Emulator is easy to install and setup. First, click the link at the top of this page. This will begin your automatic download of the new BlueStacks emulator. All the install wizard needs from you is some information about your computer to tailor the download and install process to your system. In a minute or two, you will be able to sign into Google and look for your favorite games and apps. Once you find one you like, just click the install button and it will be downloaded directly to your computer. Quickly access all of your downloaded games through the easy-to-use BlueStacks interface.

Playing mobile games on your computer is a little different than your mobile device. Instead of touch screen controls that may not always work correctly, you are now given the power to play Android games with your keyboard and mouse. This will make playing Cooking Mama on your computer much more enjoyable than on your phone or tablet. Never worry about losing any of your game data, either. The days of games crashing because of poor internet service are behind us. Ahead of us is the strong and reliable internet signal of your home network.

Cook Like a Rock Star!

Be the rock star of your culinary world when you stream Cooking Mama right to Twitch.tv and build your own following of fans and enthusiasts. Twitch.tv is a social site that is centered around video games and millions of hours of video game footage that has been uploaded by users each year. Fans can follow their favorite titles or players and can even share their own footage to attract followers. With BlueStacks 4, all of this is literally just a click away with easy, one-touch streaming controls that allow you to broadcast Cooking Mama to the world.

Download BlueStacks  

Cooking Mama

Office Create Corp.
Download