إلعب Durango: Wild Lands  على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إلعب Durango: Wild Lands  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1

كن من بين أول من يختبر Durango: Wild Lands على جهاز الكمبيوتر

اترك بريدك الإلكتروني وسنخبرك عندما تطلق اللعبة


حمل بلوستاكس

إلعب Durango: Wild Lands على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب Durango: Wild Lands  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 3
NEXON Company
تقمص الأدوار
/5 ( )

آخر تحديث March 29, 2019

تقييم المحتوى
مراهقون

العناصر العنيفة, دماء‬

هل ستتمكن من النجاة في أرض Durango الغريبة؟ يتوجب عليك هذا!

ماذا لو استيقظت فجأة من نومك لتجد نفسك في وسط بلاد عجيبة تحاوطك مخلوقات منقرضة وخطيرة كالديناصورات؟ هل سيكون مثل أي يوم عادي آخر في حياتك؟ العب Durango: Wild Lands على الكمبيوتر مع بلوستاكس وعد بالزمن إلى عصر الديناصورات بالغابات الكبيرة المليئة بالمخاطر والعديد من الأسرار الأخرى التي بانتظاركم! قم بالصيد والتجارة والتعاون والتنافس للبقاء على قيد الحياة وأنت تقوم بالبناء والطهي والزراعة والحياكة. لا يوجد وقت للشكوى والأقوى فقط هو من سيتمكن من النجاة في هذه الأرض غير المستكشفة. إن مهمتك هي تطوير قرية قوية والحفاظ على احتياجاتك في هذا العالم الواسع مع إمكانيات لا حصر لها. ابدأ حياتك الجديدة الآن! قم بتنزيل Durango: Wild Lands على الكمبيوتر باستخدام بلوستاكس وارفع مهاراتك الباقية إلى مستوى أعلى حيث تستمتع بالحرية المطلقة في هذه الأرض غير المستكشفة والخطيرة المليئة بالأسرار والحيوانات المفترسة!

إلعب Durango: Wild Lands  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 4

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب Durango: Wild Lands على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون Durango: Wild Landsعند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

إكسب نقاط بلوستاكس

إلعب Durango: Wild Lands، استرد نقاطك واربح المكافآت

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Durango: Wild Lands أفضل لعب على منصة ألعاب بلوستاكس مع ميزة تعيين تخطيط المفاتيح الرئيسية.

يمكنك اختيار التغلب على منافسيك باستخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر مثل الضوابط من خلال تعيين مفاتيح افتراضية لبلوستاكس.

أو ، إذا أردت ، يمكنك تعيين مفاتيح من اختيارك لكل عنصر تحكم والحصول على إعداد مخصص تمامًا ، وهو الإعداد الذي يناسبك.

What are XPacks?

إلعب Durango: Wild Lands  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 30
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب Durango: Wild Lands على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Durango: Wild Lands انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهDurango: Wild Lands
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقDurango: Wild Lands الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبDurango: Wild Lands على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

عبر التاريخ، استطاعت البشرية الوصول إلى هذا الحد بفضل الأدوات والتقنيات التي طورناها للتغلب على التحديات التي تصر الطبيعة على مفاجئتنا بها. في Durango هذا بالضبط ما يواجهك، فيجب أن تكون مسلحًا بأفضل الأدوات والمعدات التي يمكنك العثور عليها. لحسن الحظ، يتبعك بلوستاكس في هذه الرحلة ويزودك بميزات لا حصر لها من شأنها أن تجعل حياتك أسهل في هذه المنطقة غير المستكشفة. اجعل الأمر أكثر بساطة لفهم البيئة المحيطة بك وأنت تلعب مع حسابات متعددة في وقت واحد مع ميزة مالتي إنستانس. قم بتنسيق كل خطوة تقوم بها أثناء تخصيص عناصر التحكم مع ميزة تعيين المفاتيح، بالإضافة إلى سهولة استخدام لوحة المفاتيح والفأرة. بالإضافة إلى شاشة الكمبيوتر الكبيرة لرؤية أوضح من خلال اتصال إنترنت أكثر استقرارًا ولزيادة تجربتك بالكامل إلى أقصى حد! قم بتنزيل Durango: Wild Lands على الكمبيوتر باستخدام بلوستاكس لكثير من الميزات والإمكانيات الفريدة.

بث مهاراتك في النجاة مباشرة أثناء اللعب بنقرة واحدة!

ما أول شيء يفعله الرجال عندما يجدون أرضًا غير مستكشفة في وسط المجهول؟ اتركوا الجميع يعرف مع بلوستاكس من خلال بث تقدمك في هذه الأرض الأصلية بنقرة واحدة فقط عبر فيسبوك لايف أوتويتش أو أي شبكة اجتماعية أخرى. وشارك استكشافك مع الأصدقاء والأشخاص الآخرين. احصل على فرصة للقاء أشخاص جدد والانضمام إلى مجتمع ألعاب ضخم عبر الإنترنت باستخدام بلوستاكس 4 الجديد والمحسن! قم بتنزيل Durango: Wild Lands على أنظمة التشغيل ويندوز7 و8 و10 باستخدام بلوستاكس وارتق بمستوى لعبك إلى مستوى أعلى!

Play Durango: Wild Lands on PC Download Durango: Wild Lands on PC

Game Screenshots and videos:

Play Durango: Wild Lands on PC

Play Durango: Wild Lands on PC 21
NEXON Company
Role Playing
/5 ( )
Last Update October 23, 2018
Can you survive the foreign land of Durango? You should!

The Earth was pulled back by a space-time distortion and you suddenly find yourself in a mysterious and primate world filled with dinosaurs and other dangers. Just another normal day in the life, right? Play Durango: Wild Lands on PC with BlueStacks and go back to the age of dinosaurs in a big and beautiful jungle filled with dangers and many other mysteries waiting for you! Hunt, get up, trade, cooperate and compete for survival as you create, cook, farm, build and sew. There’s no time for complaining and only the strongest will manage to survive this unexplored land. It’s your task to develop a strong village and sustain your needs in this vast world with endless possibilities. Start your new life right now! Download Durango: Wild Lands on PC with BlueStacks and take your surviving skills to a higher level as you enjoy ultimate freedom in this unexplored and dangerous land filled with mysteries and potential predators!

Play Durango: Wild Lands on PC 22

Powerups

Why play Durango: Wild Lands on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Durango: Wild Lands when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

Earn BlueStacks Points

Play Durango: Wild Lands. Redeem your BlueStacks Points. Get rewards!

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Durango: Wild Lands is best played on the BlueStacks gaming platform with its Keymapping Feature.

You can choose to beat the hell out of competitors with Pc like controls using BlueStacks Default Kepmapping.

Or, if you like, you can map keys of your own choice to each control and get a completely personalized setup, one with which you are comfortable.

What are XPacks?

Play Durango: Wild Lands on PC 23
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

Installing Durango: Wild Lands on your PC is easy!

1 Download BlueStacks
2 Download the game from Google Play
3 Customize your controls, enable powerups, and become invincible in combat.

Through history, mankind got only this far thanks to the tools and technology we developed in order to overcome the challenges nature insists to put upon our faces. In Durango, that’s exactly what your facing, and you should be armed with the best tools and equipment you can find. Luckily, BlueStacks follows you in this journey, and walks by your side with countless features that will make your living much easier in this unexplored territory. Make it simpler to understand the environment that surrounds you as you play with multiple accounts simultaneously with the Multi-Instance feature. Coordinate every single step and move you make as you customize your own controls with the key-mapping feature, plus the ease of using the keyboard keys and the sharpness only the mouse can offer you. Besides that, how can you get to know this new land you are sent to through time and space if you are going to watch it all in the tiny screen of your smartphone? Forget that! Play it big and comfy on your PC screen, with a much more stable internet connection and maximize your whole experience! Download Durango: Wild Lands on PC with BlueStacks and improve your skills from the beginning with tons of unique features and possibilities.

Stream your surviving skills in real time!

What is the first thing men do when they find and unexplored and unharmed land, especially in the middle of nowhere? They let everybody know! With BlueStacks you can do that in a much easier way, by streaming your progress in this native land with just one click via Facebook Live, Twitch.TV or any other network. Make Durango known in the entire planet and share your exploring with friends and other people. Better: get the chance to meet new people and join a huge online gaming community with the new and improved BlueStacks 4! Download Durango: Wild Lands on Windows 7, 8, 10 with BlueStacks and take your gaming to a higher level as it becomes even more social!

Durango: Wild Lands

NEXON Company
Download