إلعب Seven Knights II  على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إلعب Seven Knights II  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1

كن من بين أول من يختبر Seven Knights II على جهاز الكمبيوتر

اترك بريدك الإلكتروني وسنخبرك عندما تطلق اللعبة


حمل بلوستاكس

إلعب Seven Knights II على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب Seven Knights II  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 3
Netmarble
تقمص الأدوار
/5 ( )

آخر تحديث

عاد الفرسان السبعة. وأفضل!

هل تذكر لعبة Seven Knights ، لعبة الأدوار الكلاسيكية التي يقوم بها نتمربل والتي ربما جعلتك تقضي ليلًا طويلة تستيقظ بدون لعب حتى النظر إلى الوقت؟ بالطبع أنت تفعل ، لا توجد طريقة لا تريد! ومع ذلك ، فقد حان الوقت للاحتفال ، كما كنت على وشك تجربة تتمة هذه اللعبة الرائعة. العب لعبة Seven Knights II على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي و ماك مع بلوستاكس واذهب أبعد في الوقت المناسب ، بعد 30 عامًا على وجه التحديد من الأحداث التي وقعت في برقولته السابقة ، واللعب مع الوجوه المألوفة في مغامرات جديدة حصرية مع أكثر من 20 حرفًا. اختبر قدراتهم ، وتحسين مهاراتهم وإحصائياتهم ، لأن الطريقة الوحيدة للتغلب على أعدائك هي الاستمرار في دفع نفسك للأمام في جميع الأوقات. اعثر على الرابط بين المباراتين وأضف نفسك إلى قصة مكثفة ومثيرة ، مع مؤامرات مذهلة وسيناريوهات جذابة. هل لديك ما يلزم لتسمية نفسك بالفارس الحقيقي؟ الطريقة الوحيدة للإجابة على هذا السؤال هي عن طريق إثارة طريقتك الخاصة للوصول إلى هناك. تحميل Seven Knights II على جهاز الكمبيوتر مع بلوستاكس وإثبات ذلك الآن!

إلعب Seven Knights II  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 4

Game Screenshots and videos:

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب Seven Knights II على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون Seven Knights IIعند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

إكسب نقاط بلوستاكس

إلعب Seven Knights II، استرد نقاطك واربح المكافآت

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

بلوستاكس هو بلا شك الطريقة الأكثر طلبًا للعب Seven Knights II. تجربة مذهلة مرة واحدة.

Seven Knights IIمع مخطط مفاتيح الافتراضي استنادًا إلى سنوات من ردود الفعل للألعاب.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تشعر أن هناك شيئًا آخر يمكنك فعله لتحسينه ، فيمكنك بسهولة تحديث مخطط المفاتيح حسب تفضيلاتك الشخصية.

What are XPacks?

إلعب Seven Knights II  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 10
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب Seven Knights II على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Seven Knights II انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهSeven Knights II
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقSeven Knights II الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبSeven Knights II على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

نحن نؤمن بك ، ونحن نفعل حقا! بالنسبة لنا ، ليس هناك شك في قدرتك كفارس ، وهذا هو سبب استعدادنا لمساعدتك في الوصول إلى أفضل طريقة ممكنة ، في أقرب وقت ممكن. لذا رجاءً ، لا تتردد في استخدام بلوستاكس 4 الجديد والمحسّن ، أقوى محرك للألعاب ، لتقصير طريقك ومساعدتك على تحقيق أهدافك. قم بتنزيل Seven Knights II على أنظمة التشغيل ويندوز 7 و 8 و 10 مع بلوستاكس وقم بزيادة مهاراتك إلى الحد الأقصى من خلال التحكم الكامل في عملك عن طريق تخصيص مجموعة الأوامر بالكامل باستخدام أداة لوحة المفاتيح. افتح تطبيقات مختلفة في نفس الوقت مع وضع متعدد المثل واحصل على عناصر اللاعب كمكافأة ، ببساطة للعب العناوين المفضلة لديك وجمع نقاط بلوستاكس. ما مدى روعة هذا؟ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذه اللعبة ، مع صور مذهلة ، تستحق اللعب ومشاهدتها على الشاشة الكبيرة لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، مع اتصال إنترنت أكثر استقرارًا. تخلص من الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس الصغيرة لهاتفك الذكي في الوقت الحالي واحتضنت حرية اللعب القصوى مع بلوستاكس 4!

العثور على فرسان أخرى على الانترنت!

تمتلئ الإنترنت مع الفرسان في محاولة لإثبات قيمتها وقدراتهم ، ويجب عليك الانضمام إليها في أقرب وقت ممكن لاظهار قدراتك. العب لعبة Seven Knights II على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع بلوستاكس وبث لعبتك في الوقت الحقيقي بنقرة واحدة فقط ، عبر Twitch.TV ، لإثبات القيمة والتفاعل مع الآخرين ، وتكوين صداقات جديدة وحتى الحصول على بعض المعجبين الشخصيين لدعم قضيتك. إضفاء الطابع الاجتماعي على لعبتك والاستفادة إلى أقصى حد من تجربتك!

Play Seven Knights II on PC
Play Seven Knights II on PC 1

Be among the first to experience
Seven Knights II on PC

Leave your email and we will notify
you when the game launches


By clicking [“Notify me of other popular game launches”], I agree to receive email notifications from BlueStacks regarding the launches of the games selected by me. For more details, see BlueStacks Privacy Policy.

Play Seven Knights II on PC

Play Seven Knights II on PC 3
Netmarble
Role Playing
4.4/5 ( 422 )

Last Update

The Seven Knights are back. And better!

Remember the Seven Knigths, the classic role-playing game by Netmarble that probably made you stay long nights awake playing without even looking at the time? Of course you do, there is no way you wouldn’t! That said, it is time you celebrate, as you are about to experience the sequel of this great game. Play Seven Knights II on PC and Mac with BlueStacks and go further in time, precisely 30 years after the events occurred in its prequel, and play with familiar faces in exclusively new adventures with more than 20 characters. Experience their abilities, improve their skills and their stats growing, as the only way to overcome your enemies is to keep pushing yourself forward at all times. Find the link between the two games and immerge yourself into an intense and thrilling storyline, with breathtaking plots and eye-catching scenarios. Do you have what it takes to call yourself a true Knight? The only way to answer that question is by thrilling your own way to get there. Download Seven Knights II on PC with BlueStacks and prove it right now!

Play Seven Knights II on PC 4

Game Screenshots and videos:

Powerups

Why play Seven Knights II on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Seven Knights II when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Seven Knights II on BlueStacks comes with a default Keymapping, created based on feedback gathered from experienced gamers to ensure an optimal gaming experience.

However, if you wish to use your own customized controls, feel free to do so, it is extremely simple and user-friendly.

BlueStacks makes sure that our platform provides you with full support in becoming the formidable player you have always wanted to be.

What are XPacks?

Play Seven Knights II on PC 10
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Seven Knights II on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Seven Knights II Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Seven Knights II
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Seven Knights II icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Seven Knights II on your PC.

We believe in you, we truly do! For us, there is no doubts of your capacity as a knight, and this is why we are willing to help you get there in the best way possible, as soon as you can. So please, feel free to use the new and improved BlueStacks 4, the most powerful gaming engine, to shorten up your way and help you achieve your goals. Download Seven Knights II on Windows 7, 8, 10 with BlueStacks and maximize your skills by taking full control of your action by customizing your entire set of commands with the Keymapping tool. Open different apps at the same time with the Multi-Instance mode and even get gamer items as reward, simply for playing your favorite titles and collecting the BlueStacks Points. How awesome is that? In addition, such a game, with incredible visuals, deserves to be played and seen on the big screen of your PC, with a much more stable internet connection. Ditch that tiny touchscreen of your smartphone right now and embrace ultimate gaming freedom with BlueStacks 4!

Find other Knights online!

The internet is packed with knights trying to prove their worth and abilities, and you should join them as soon as you can to show off your abilities. Play Seven Knights II on PC with BlueStacks and stream your game in real time with just one click, via Twitch.TV, to prove your value and interact with other people, make new friends and even get some own personal fans to support your cause. Socialize your game and take the most out of your experience!