إلعب Shadow Fight 3  على جهاز الكمبيوتر تحميل Shadow Fight 3 على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إذا كان لديك بلوستاكس مثبتًا بالفعل ، فانقر فوق "فتح" في نافذة المتصفح المنبثقة
فتح Shadow Fight 3 في BlueStacks

إلعب Shadow Fight 3 على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب Shadow Fight 3  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1
NEKKI
تقمص الأدوار
4.4/5 ( 420 )

آخر تحديث September 12, 2019

تقييم المحتوى
كل من يبلغ 10 أعوام فما فوق

عنف خيالي

العالم يستعد لخوض حرب كبيرة

طاقة الظل موجودة في كل مكان هذه الأيام. الطاقة الغامضة التي انبثقت من بوابة الظلال منذ وقت طويل أصبحت الآن مصدراً لا يصدق ولا نهاية له من مصادر الطاقة. والتي من المحتمل أن تكون طاقة الشر؟ حيث لا يعتقد الجميع أنه أمر جيد. العب Shadow Fight 3 على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي والماك مع BlueStacks حيث ستجد نفسك بين الليجين، وهي قبيلة عسكرية قوية تريد القضاء على الطاقة، وهناك الديناستي، الذين تعلموا كيفية استخدامها لصالح شعبهم، وكذلك الهيرالدز، بأهدافهم غير المعروفة. يا تُرى في أي جانب أنت؟ هناك ثلاث طرق لتتبعها، والأمر الوحيد المؤكد هو أن طريقك محكوم عليه أن يكون خطيرًا ومليئًا بالأعداء. إن الحرب بين هذه الأفكار الثلاثة المختلفة ستنهي مصير العالم. ولكن لا تقلق، لأنك لن تكون وحدك أبدًا. فالمساعدة في طريقها إليك! قم بتنزيل Shadow Fight 3 على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks واستعد للقتال وأنت تستمتع بحرية الألعاب المطلقة في هذه القصة المذهلة المليئة بالشكوك والغموض.

إلعب Shadow Fight 3  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 2

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب Shadow Fight 3 على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون Shadow Fight 3عند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Shadow Fight 3 هي لعبة تجسد الفكرة التي وضعها بلوستاكس في تطوير عناصر تحكم لوحة المفاتيح التي تبدو بديهية وسريعة الاستجابة.

تم تصميم عناصر التحكم الافتراضية التي تشحنها بلوستاكس للعبة من قبل لاعبين مثلك بعد أيام من الاختبار والتحسين.

في حالة شعورك بأن عناصر التحكم لا تناسب ذوقك ، يمكنك إعداد عناصر التحكم الشخصية بسهولة ، وتشغيل اللعبة بالطريقة التي تريدها بالضبط.

What are XPacks?

إلعب Shadow Fight 3  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 22
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب Shadow Fight 3 على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Shadow Fight 3 انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهShadow Fight 3
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقShadow Fight 3 الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبShadow Fight 3 على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

إن اختيارك لاتباع جانب بعينه في مسألة مهمة ليس بالأمر السهل. لحسن الحظ، أيًا كان الجانب الذي تختاره، سيكون BlueStacks دائمًا بجانبك. ولا يهم ما هو! مع ذلك، تأكد من أن تكون قادرًا على استخدام كل إمكاناتك، حيث يمكنك الآن الاعتماد على العشرات من الميزات المذهلة لتحسين لعبتك، مثل استخدام الفأرة ولوحة المفاتيح لمساعدتك على السيطرة على الحيل التي لا تصدق وهزيمة أقوى الأعداء. لكن انتظر! تأتي BlueStacks الجديدة والمحسّنة بأكثر مما تراه العين. يمكنك حتى الفوز بجوائز رائعة، طالما أنك تجمع أكبر عدد ممكن من نقاط BlueStacks. بعد ذلك كل ما عليك فعله هو الذهاب إلى المتجر واستبدالها بما تريد. لم يعد هناك وقت تضيعه. أنت تستحق تجربة اللعب القصوى من خلال محرك قوي وسريع للغاية. قم بتنزيل Shadow Fight 3 على نظام التشغيل ويندوز7 و8 و10 باستخدام BlueStacks الآن!

بث انتصاراتك مباشرة أثناء اللعب

في لعبة ذات إمكانيات لا حصر لها، من المستحيل عدم مشاركة الأفضل مع الأصدقاء واللاعبين الآخرين! قم بتشغيل Shadow Fight 3 على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks وقم بتحويل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى قناة بث مباشر بنقرة واحدة فقط. ما عليك سوى اختيار الشبكة الاجتماعية التي تستخدمها أكثر من غيرها، مثل تويتش، على سبيل المثال، وبث أفضل لحظاتك في الوقت الفعلي! انضم إلى مجتمع كبير من اللاعبين عبر الإنترنت وتبادل الخبرات والقدرات واكتشف حيل جديدة وتكوين صداقات جديدة وتفاعل مع لاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم. عندما تشارك في الحدث، تصبح الأمور أكثر إثارة. BlueStacks يفعل ذلك لك بطريقة سهلة للغاية. استمتع بها!

المزيد من الألعاب من هذا المطور

حمل بلوستاكس  

Shadow Fight 3

NEKKI...
تحميل

Play Shadow Fight on PC Download Shadow Fight on PC

Game Screenshots and videos:

Play Shadow Fight on PC

Play Shadow Fight on PC 20
NEKKI
Role Playing
4,5/5 ( )
Last Update October 8, 2018
The world stands at the edge of a great war.

The Shadow energy is everywhere nowadays. The mysterious force that came out from the Gates of Shadows a long time ago is now an incredible and endless source of power. Evil power, could it be? Not everyone believe it is a good thing. Play Shadow Fight 3 on PC and MAC with BlueStacks and find yourself between the Legion, a mighty military tribe who wants to eliminate the energy, the Dinasty, who learned how to use it for the benefit of their own people, and also the Heralds, whose goals are unknown. Which side are you on? There are three ways to go with, and only certain is that only by yourself, your way is doomed to be dangerous and filled with enemies. The war between these three different ideas will seal the fate of the world. But don’t worry, as you’ll never only by yourself. Help is on its way! Download Shadow Fight 3 on PC with BlueStacks and gear up for fight as you enjoy ultimate gaming freedom in this amazing storyline filled with doubts and mystery.

Play Shadow Fight on PC 21

Powerups

Why play Shadow Fight on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Shadow Fight when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

Earn BlueStacks Points

Play Shadow Fight. Redeem your BlueStacks Points. Get rewards!

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Play Shadow Fight on BlueStacks with the specially crafted Fighting Mode to win maximum fights. Using Fighting Mode on BlueStacks, you can map keyboard buttons to various deadly moves in the game and outplay opponents of all experience levels with your unbeatable accuracy.

With the Fighting Mode, using the Swipe control section of the Keymapping, you can assign preferred keys to important moves in the game to have an upper hand against competitors.

Swipe left to Dodge and Swipe Right to Dash. With 100% input accuracy using BlueStacks, never lose a fight again.

What are XPacks?

Play Shadow Fight on PC 22
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Shadow Fight on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Shadow Fight Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Shadow Fight
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Shadow Fight icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Shadow Fight on your PC.

Choosing a side on important matter is never an easy task. Luckily, whichever side you choose, BlueStacks will always be by your side. No matter what! And with that, be sure to be able to use all your potential, as you can now count on dozens of amazing feature to improve your game, like the Multi-Instance mode, the Key-Mapping tool and, of course, using the mouse and the keyboard to help you out master incredible tricks and defeat the most powerful enemies. But wait up! The new and improved BlueStacks comes with much more than meets the eye. You can even win amazing prizes just for playing, as long as you collect as many BlueStacks Points as you can. After that, all you have to do is go to the shop and exchange them for whatever you want. There’s no more time to waste. You deserve the ultimate gaming experience with a super-fast and powerful engine. Download Shadow Fight 3 on Windows 7, 8, 10 with BlueStacks right now!

Broadcast your side of the fight!

In a game with countless possibilities, impossible is to not share the best of it with friends and other players! Play Shadow Fight 3 on PC with BlueStacks and transform your computer into a s live streaming channel with just one click. Simply choose the social network you use the most, like the Twitch.TV, for example, and broadcast your best moments in real time! Join a great community of online players and exchange experiences and abilities, discover new tricks, make new friends and interact with players from all around the world. When you share the action, things get even more exciting. BlueStacks does that for you in a super easy way. Enjoy it!

Shadow Fight

NEKKI...
Download