Fantastic Beasts’ Legend
Fantastic Beasts’ Legend

Fantastic Beasts’ Legend

Stratégie

| Dreamstar Network Limited

BLUESTACKS VÉRIFIÉ

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Jouez Fantastic Beasts’ Legend sur PC

Fantastic Beasts’ Legend est un jeu de stratégie développé par Dreamstar Network Limited. BlueStacks est le meilleur émulateur Android qui vous permet de bénéficier de ce jeu sur PC et MAC avec une expérience immersive.


Téléchargez Fantastic Beasts’ Legend sur PC et partez à l’aventure dans un univers peuplé de monstres fantastiques. Poursuivez votre quête et gagnez en puissance pour venir à bout des obstacles qui se dresseront sur votre chemin. Serez-vous en mesure de relever tous les défis ?


Votre but est de capturer les monstres et les bêtes fantastiques qui ont pénétré dans le monde en franchissant l’ancien sceau. Vous pouvez ensuite les invoquer et lutter contre des ennemis en utilisant leur puissance.


Téléchargez Fantastic Beasts’ Legend sur PC et profitez d’un mode de jeu simple et attirant. Gagnez des bêtes spéciales grâce aux tirages. Vous disposez de 30 tirages gratuits pour posséder une bête surpuissante afin de vaincre vos adversaires et de progresser plus vite.


Jouez à Fantastic Beasts’ Legend sur PC et bénéficiez d’une prise en main facile. Les commandes sont simplifiées pour vous permettre de jouer avec une seule main et d’effectuer les actions plus rapidement.

 

Vous pouvez également Jouer à Fantastic Beasts’ Legend dans votre navigateur sur votre PC ou votre mobile sans le télécharger. Cliquez et Jouez instantanément!

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Contrôles de jeu

  • Tap Spots

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Mode Eco
  • Contrôles de jeu
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Évitez les parties ennuyeuses d'un jeu. Jouez à Fantastic Beasts’ Legend avec des Macros et prenez l'avantage. Enregistrez simplement une séquence de commandes et exécutez-les à tout moment.
Multi Instance
Pourquoi se limiter à un jeu sur votre téléphone alors que vous pouvez en jouer plusieurs sur votre PC? Ouvrez plusieurs instances à la fois de Fantastic Beasts’ Legend avec le Multi-Instance. Tirez parti de la puissance de différents comptes en faisant plus.
Multi-Instance Sync
Tirez le meilleur parti de Fantastic Beasts’ Legend avec le Multi-Instance Sync. Jouez au jeu à partir de différents comptes et construisez votre propre empire. Utilisez le Multi-instance sync pour répéter l'action dans l'instance principale de BlueStacks sur toutes les autres instances.
 Mode Eco
Trouvez les héros les plus rares en effectuant plusieurs invocations dans Fantastic Beasts’ Legend. Et pendant que vous y êtes, réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC avec le Mode Farm. Farmez efficacement. Obtenez les meilleurs résultats.
  • Script

    Le script est un ajout puissant aux commandes de jeu BlueStacks existantes. Exécutez maintenant une série d'actions dans Fantastic Beasts’ Legend en les liant à une seule touche. Utilisez le «Guide de Script» pour vous inspirer.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Vous attendez la sortie de Fantastic Beasts’ Legend dans une langue spécifique? Avec la toute nouvelle fonctionnalité de traduction en temps réel dans le jeu, vous pouvez traduire le jeu dans n'importe quelle langue.

  • FPS élevés

    Affrontez vos ennemis dans Fantastic Beasts’ Legend avec BlueStacks. Éliminez les accrocs et les bugs en activant les FPS élevé pris en charge par le jeu. Soyez toujours prêt à réagir immédiatement dans un combat intense.

  • Tapotement Répété

    Plus besoin de taper sans fin sur l'écran de votre téléphone lorsque vous jouez à Fantastic Beasts’ Legend. Passez à une meilleure expérience de jeu avec «Répété Tapotement» sur BlueStacks. Appuyez sur une touche affectée et maintenez-la enfoncée pour appuyer en continu ou appuyez simplement une fois pour exécuter le nombre de fois précis.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Fantastic Beasts’ Legend sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Fantastic Beasts’ Legend dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Fantastic Beasts’ Legend à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Fantastic Beasts’ Legend

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Fantastic Beasts’ Legend sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

BlueStacks est un puissant logiciel qui permet de lancer des jeux et des applications Android sur PC et sur MAC. Grâce à une multitude de fonctionnalités innovantes, cet émulateur offre la meilleure expérience possible du système Android sur PC. En plus de cela, l’émulateur prend en charge les performances graphiques et la rapidité de traitement de votre ordinateur dans le but de garantir une exécution fluide et stable de toutes les applications.

Téléchargez Fantastic Beasts’ Legend sur PC avec BlueStacks et jouez avec plus de possibilité en utilisant l’Advanced Key Mapping. Cette fonction de mappage avancé des touches vous permet de vous servir directement d’un clavier, d’une souris ou d’une manette pour profiter de votre jeu. Vous pouvez utiliser la configuration de mappage des touches par défaut ou la modifier avec la disposition de votre choix.

BlueStacks met à votre disposition son enregistreur macro si vous souhaitez jouer avec plus de simplicité. Cette fonction attribue à une commande de votre choix, un ensemble d’action à réaliser dans le jeu. Ainsi, exécutez à la perfection tous les combos les plus complexes.

Ne perdez plus vos grands moments de jeu en les conservant avec l’enregistreur vidéo de BlueStacks. Il vous suffit d’exécuter votre jeu puis de lancer l’enregistrement de votre partie. Vous pouvez y accéder à tout moment et partager vos performances avec d’autres joueurs sur internet.

Profitez de la fonction du « multi-instance » de BlueStacks et utilisez le système Android avec plus de possibilités. En effet, cette fonction permet d’exécuter une même application ou un même jeu à plusieurs reprises dans des espaces distincts appelés instances BlueStacks.

BlueStacks prend en charge les applications 32 comme 64 bit. Il est disponible sur PC et MAC et son fonctionnement requiert un ordinateur équipé d’au moins 4 Go de mémoire RAM.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Fantastic Beasts’ Legend
Fantastic Beasts’ Legend

Fantastic Beasts’ Legend

Strategy

| Dreamstar Network Limited

BlueStacks Verified

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: April 18, 2022

Play Fantastic Beasts’ Legend on PC

Fantastic Beasts’ Legend is a strategy game developed by Dreamstar Network Limited. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Fantastic Beasts’ Legend on PC and enjoy this casual strategy game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! The ancient seal was broken and different fascinating monsters invaded the world. Capture them, summon your unique beast, and rule the wild world.


In the Fantastic Beasts’ Legend PC game, your mission is to create a winning battle strategy and form a strong lineup from a variety of beasts. Earn 30 free drawings at the beginning to unlock five-star exclusive beasts! So, early in the game, you’ll have a lot of powerful beasts to help you fight off enemies and clear out stages quickly.


Enjoy a role-playing strategy game where real-time auto-battle mode allows you to level up and fight adversaries while only using one hand. Feel the thrilling of PVP mode. Join forces with your clan members to rule the fantasy world.


Increase your strength through various strategies and structures, including Array, Artifacts, Echo, Stargazing, and Otherworld Mountainsea! Get top-tier artifacts and gear from the battlefield, as well as a slew of auto-play bonuses! Can you capture the most ferocious beast ever? It’s time to find out!


Download Fantastic Beasts’ Legend on PC to play an intense casual strategy game! Earn prizes that will flood your inventory and experience an extremely high drop rate.

 

You can also Play Fantastic Beasts’ Legendin your browser on your PC or mobile without downloading. Click and Play instantly!

Game Features

Game controls

  • Tap Spots

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Game controls
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Fantastic Beasts’ Legend with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Fantastic Beasts’ Legend at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Fantastic Beasts’ Legend with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Fantastic Beasts’ Legend. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Fantastic Beasts’ Legend by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Fantastic Beasts’ Legend to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Fantastic Beasts’ Legend with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Fantastic Beasts’ Legend. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Fantastic Beasts’ Legend on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Fantastic Beasts’ Legend in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Fantastic Beasts’ Legend from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Fantastic Beasts’ Legend

  • Click the Fantastic Beasts’ Legend icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Rule the fantasy world in this intriguing role-playing strategy game! Download Fantastic Beasts’ Legend with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Fantastic Beasts’ Legend on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install