Genesis
Genesis

Genesis

الإستراتيجية | Gleepal games

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: يونيو 16, 2021

اتحد وقاتل وسيطر في لعبة Genesis على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Genesis هي لعبة استراتيجية تم تطويرها بواسطة Gleepal games. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب المغامرة.

 

لقد ولّت أيام القوة والقوى الجبارة – انهارت مملكة عظيمة من الملوك و الأبطال. لقد تم نسيانها ببطء وتلاشت في الغموض، مما أدى إلى عصر جديد من الخونة والجبناء والمتآمرين. لن يواجه العالم بعد الآن الحكم القاسي لمخططات هؤلاء الخونة الشريرة.

 

يحتاج العالم إلى بطل جديد، شخص سيحكم بقوة ويضع نهاية لكل الفتنة والاضطراب – يقود المملكة إلى المجد. هل انت هذا الملك هل لديك الشجاعة لتصبح بطلا؟ الآن هي فرصتك للوقوف والقتال من خلال توحيد جميع حلفائك في فيلق عظيم والاستيلاء على قلب عاصمة أعالي البحار.

 

تغلب على خصمك في معارك في الوقت الفعلي خلال قتال ديناميكي سريع الخطى. انتصر رغم كل الصعاب في المنافسات غير المواتية. تحتوي هذه الأرض على العديد من الكنوز التي لا يمكن فهمها – داهمها واجمعها واستخدمها لقيادة المعارك والفوز بها.

 

لقد حان الوقت لتصبح الحاكم الأعلى العظيم لأعالي البحار التي ولدت لتكون فيها ولكي تقص حكاياتك بشكل سريع. ضع إستراتيجية لا مثيل لها في ساحة المعركة وانشر القوات للقتال. تذكر أن المعركة ليست عادلة وهم لا يتوقعون منك الفوز. اختر من بين مئات من أبطال الفصائل التي لا تعد ولا تحصى وقم بجمع تشكيلات قوية من خلال نظام مواهب خاص.

 

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • مثيل متعدد
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • نمط الخفيف
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
تخطي الأجزاء المملة للعبة. العب Genesis باستخدام وحدات ماكرو والحصول على الحافة. ما عليك سوى تسجيل سلسلة من الأوامر وتنفيذها في أي لحظة.
مثيل متعدد
لماذا تقتصر لعبة واحدة على هاتفك عندما يمكنك لعب العديد منها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟ افتح مثيلات متعددة من Genesis مرة واحدة باستخدام متعدد مثيل. رفع قوة حسابات مختلفة عن طريق بذل المزيد من الجهد.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
احصل على أقصى استفادة من Genesis باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة. العب اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة وابني إمبراطوريتك الخاصة. استخدم مزامنة متعددة مثيل لتكرار الإجراء في مثيل BlueStacks الرئيسي في جميع الحالات الأخرى.
نمط الخفيف
ابحث عن أندر الأبطال عن طريق إجراء استدعاءات متعددة في Genesis. وأثناء وجودك فيه ، قلل من استهلاك موارد جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام وضع المزرعة. الطحن بكفاءة. الحصول على أفضل النتائج.
  • نصوص

    يعد النصي إضافة قوية إلى عناصر التحكم الحالية في لعبة BlueStacks. الآن نفذ سلسلة من الإجراءات في Genesis عن طريق ربطها بمفتاح واحد. استخدم \"دليل البرنامج النصي\" للإلهام.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    في انتظار أن يتم إطلاق Genesis بلغة معينة؟ مع ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي الجديدة كلياً ، يمكنك ترجمة اللعبة إلى أي لغة.

  • FPS عالية

    شارك أعدائك مباشرة في Genesis باستخدام BlueStacks. تخلص من التمزق والتمزيق من خلال تمكين High FPS كما تدعمها اللعبة. كن مستعدًا دائمًا للرد فورًا في قتال عنيف.

  • تكرار نقر

    لا مزيد من التنصت إلى ما لا نهاية على شاشة هاتفك عند تشغيل Genesis. قم بالتبديل إلى تجربة ألعاب أفضل باستخدام "الضغط المتكرر" على BlueStacks. إما أن تضغط مع الاستمرار على مفتاح معين للنقر باستمرار أو فقط انقر مرة واحدة لتنفيذ الصنبور عدد معين من المرات.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Genesis على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Genesis في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Genesis من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Genesis

  • انقر على أيقونة Genesis على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

توحد و شكل تحالفًا قويًا وحاصر مدن العدو في Genesis باستخدام BlueStacks.

BlueStacks هو مشغل تطبيقات يسمح لك بتشغيل تطبيقات Android على جهاز كمبيوتر ولعب الألعاب الثقيلة بسهولة. طالب بالمناطق المجانية واجمع المناطق الخاصة بك على شاشة أكبر؛ لا تستقر مع شاشة جهاز أصغر. استمتع بكل لحظات اللعب على شاشة أكبر مع BlueStacks.

يأتي BlueStacks بميزات فريدة تجعله أفضل مشغل تطبيقات لتشغيل جميع ألعابك و تطبيقاتك. تعمل جميع ميزات BlueStacks جنبًا إلى جنب لتقديم تجربة لعب محسّنة على جهاز كمبيوتر.

حمل Genesis على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks لتجربة لحظة لعب سلسة ونظيفة وخالية من الأخطاء. مع وضع الخفيف على BlueStacks، ستحصل على تجربة ألعاب سريعة لم يسبق لها مثيل. تمنع هذه الميزة أي تطبيق من التباطؤ أو التأخر – لا مزيد من السقطات أو الثغرات أثناء تشغيل تطبيقات مختلفة.

يوفر لك BlueStacks فرصة تعدد المهام بكفاءة وبدون عناء. باستخدام الوضع متعدد المثيلات، لم تعد بحاجة إلى تشغيل تطبيق واحد فقط في كل مرة. يسمح لك الوضع متعدد المثيلات بتشغيل العديد من الألعاب والتطبيقات في وقت واحد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك تشغيل تطبيق واحد على عدة علامات تبويب للحصول على تجربة ألعاب المغامرة.

مع BlueStacks، لديك خيار التبديل بين أوضاع التحكم المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك الآن لعب ألعابك باستخدام BlueStacks باستخدام لوحة الألعاب أو لوحة المفاتيح أو الماوس، كل ذلك لمنحك تجربة ألعاب المغامرة.

انقر للتثبيت

Genesis
Genesis

Genesis

Strategy Gleepal games

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Last Update: May 26, 2021

Unite, Combat, and Conquer in Genesis on PC

Genesis is a strategy game developed by Gleepal games. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience.

 

Gone are the days of might and powerful forces – a great kingdom of Kings and heroes have collapsed. It is slowly becoming forgotten and faded into obscurity, ushering in a new age of traitors, cowards, and conspirators. No more will the world face the harsh ruling of these traitors’ sinister schemes.

 

The world needs a new hero, one who will rule with might and bring an end to all the strife and turbulence – leading the kingdom back to glory. Are you this king? Do you have the courage to become a hero? Now is your chance to stand up and fight by uniting all your allies into a mighty legion and seize the heart capital of the high seas.

 

Outmatch your opponent in real-time battles during dynamic, fast-paced combat. Win against all odds in unfavourable matchups. This land has many unfathomable treasures – raid, collect and use them to command and win battles.

 

It is time to become the mighty supreme ruler of the high seas you were born to be and carve your epic tales. Strategize like no other on a battlefield and deploy troops to fight. Remember, the battle is not fair, and they don’t expect you to win. Choose from hundreds of myriad faction heroes and assemble powerful lineups through a special talent system.

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Genesis with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Genesis at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Genesis with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Genesis. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Genesis by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Genesis to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Genesis with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Genesis. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Genesis on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Genesis in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Genesis from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Genesis

  • Click the Genesis icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Unite and form a mighty coalition and siege down enemy cities in Genesis with BlueStacks.

BlueStacks is an app player that allows you to run Android apps on a PC and play heavy games conveniently. Claim free territories and collect yours on a larger screen; do not settle with a smaller device display. Enjoy all your gaming moments on a larger screen with BlueStacks.

BlueStacks comes with unique features making it the best app player for running all your games and apps. All the features of BlueStacks work hand-in-hand to deliver an improved gaming experience on a PC.

Download Genesis on PC with BlueStacks to experience a smooth, clean and no glitching gaming moment. With the ECO mode on BlueStacks, you get to experience fast speed gaming like never before. This feature prevents any app from slowing down or lagging – no more hiccups or glitches as you operate different apps.

BlueStacks offers you a chance at efficient and effortless multitasking. Using the multi-instance mode, you no longer need to run only one app at a time. Multi-instance mood allows you to operate numerous games and application simultaneously. Additionally, you can run one app on multiple tabs for an immersive gaming experience.

With BlueStacks, you have the option of toggling through different control modes. In addition, you can now play your games with BlueStacks using a gamepad, a keyboard, or a mouse, all to give you an immersive gaming experience.

Click to Install