Jouez à Simpsons Tapped Out sur PC

Développeur
ELECTRONIC ARTS
Catégorie
Jeux grand public
Dernière mise à jour
6 décembre 2016
4,3/5 ( 605 861 )
Jouez à  Simpsons Tapped Out sur PC 20

Avoir un temps amusant pour la vie et la ruine sur votre PC

La famille préférée de l’Amérique a finalement fait le passage de votre écran de télévision à votre appareil mobile avec leur nouveau jeu Simpsons: Tapped Out. Un terrible combat entre Peter et le Poulet se termine par la destruction de Springfield. Maintenant, la ville et tous ses résidents ont besoin de votre aide pour reconstruire Springfield. Complétez les tâches pour gagner de l’argent, des beignets et de l’expérience pour acheter des bâtiments et débloquer des personnages et plus encore.
Il est vrai qu’avoir les Simpsons dans votre poche est une grande chose, mais ce n’est pas une raison de les garder au piège. Libérez le jaune avec la nouvelle application Bluestacks Android Emulator pour votre ordinateur. Ce programme gratuit vous permet de télécharger et d’installer presque n’importe quelle application Android directement sur votre ordinateur. Jouez plus grand avec une taille d’écran accrue et des graphiques HD étonnants. Play Simpsons: Tapped Out on sur votre PC.

Diffuser la famille préférée de l'Amérique de BlueStacks 3

Se délecter en voyant vos personnages préférés des Simpsons en plein HD directement sur l’écran de votre ordinateur. Prenez votre famille préférée en déplacement chaque fois que vous êtes fatigué de jouer à la maison. Multi-tâche et discussion avec vos amis pendant que vous jouez sans vider votre batterie ou gaspiller vos données précieuses. Téléchargez l’application Bluestacks gratuite à partir du lien ci-dessous et regardez Simpsons: Tapped Out sur votre PC dès maintenant.

Simpsons Tapped Out

Developer
ELECTRONIC ARTS
Category
Casual
Last Update
December 6, 2016
4.3/5 ( 605,861 )

Have a life-ruiningly fun time on your PC

America's favorite family has finally made the move from your TV screen to your mobile device with their new game Simpsons: Tapped Out. A terrible fight between Peter and the Chicken ends with the destruction of Springfield. Now the town and all of its zany residents need your help to rebuild Springfield. Complete tasks to earn money, donuts and experience to buy buildings and unlock characters and more.

It's true that having the Simpsons in your pocket is a great thing, but that is no reason to keep them trapped in there. Unleash the yellow with the new Bluestacks Android Emulator app for your computer. This free program allows you to download and install almost any Android app right on your computer. Play bigger with an increased screen size and stunning HD graphics.

Broadcast America's Favorite Family From BlueStacks 2

The Simpsons are more than just another animated family. For three decades, the Simpsons have been one of the most popular television shows in the world. Now, the zany yellow family of TV can be streaming directly from your living room when you broadcast Simpsons Tapped Out footage to the Twitch.tv network. Each day, there are millions of stream broadcast on Twitch.tv and there are just as many viewers checking them out and chatting with their favorite players. Join the largest social gaming network in the world and start growing your own following today.

Play Simpsons: Tapped Out on Your PC

Revel in seeing your favorite Simpsons characters in full HD right on your computer screen. Take your favorite family on the go whenever you are tired of playing at home. Multi-task and chat with friends while playing without draining your battery or wasting precious data. Download the free Bluestacks app from the link below and staring playing Simpsons: Tapped Out on your PC right now.