Torah, Tehilim, Hebrew

Torah, Tehilim, Hebrew

Books & Reference | Lennox Lewis

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified on: October 10, 2017

Game Features

The Torah (תּוֹרָה, literally "teaching") consists of five books, commonly referred to as the "Five Books of Moses".

In Hebrew, the five books of the Torah are identified by the first prominent word in each book.

Bereshit (בְּרֵאשִׁית, literally "In the beginning") - Genesis
Shemot (שִׁמוֹת, literally "Names") - Exodus
Vayikra (ויקרא, literally "And He called") - Leviticus
Bəmidbar (במדבר, literally "In the desert [of]") - Numbers
Devarim (דברים, literally "Things" or "Words") - Deuteronomy

Read Less Read More

Play Torah, Tehilim, Hebrew on PC. It’s easy to get started.

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Torah, Tehilim, Hebrew in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Torah, Tehilim, Hebrew from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Torah, Tehilim, Hebrew

  • Click the Torah, Tehilim, Hebrew icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Similar Games

Click to Install