• لعبتك. لغتك. اختيارك.

    يمكن أن يكون الانتظار مجزًا ، لكن ليس عندما ترغب في لعب لعبة أندرويد بلغتك الأم. في بعض الأحيان ، قد يستغرق الأمر إلى الأبد لتكون اللعبة متوفرة باللغة التي يمكنك فهمها. مع ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي لـ BlueStacks ، يمكنك تخطي الانتظار المتعب. الآن ، يمكنك ترجمة ألعاب أندرويد في الوقت الفعلي وتشغيلها بأي من اللغات التي تدعمها BlueStacks.
  • اتبع القصة. ايس اللعبة.

    هناك العديد من الألعاب الآسيوية الرائعة من كوريا والصين واليابان التي يتم إصدارها في كثير من الأحيان في أسواق آسيوية محددة فقط. تعمل ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي على إزالة العائق أمام فهم هذه الألعاب من خلال ترجمتها بلغات مختلفة على الفور.
  • فهم النص على الشاشة

    تعرض العديد من الألعاب الآسيوية مثل LifeAfter الكثير من النص على شاشة اللعبة. إذا كنت لا تعرف اللغة ، فمن الصعب المضي قدمًا. مع استخدام BlueStacks ، يمكنك تجاوز هذه العقبة وفهم النص.
  • فهم القصة

    في العديد من الألعاب ، يصبح من الضروري متابعة القصة الأساسية التي تكشفها الشخصيات من خلال الحوارات التي تظهر على الشاشة. إذا كنت تلعب هذه الألعاب على BlueStacks ، فلن تضطر إلى الانتظار حتى يتم إصدار النسخة العالمية باللغة الإنجليزية.
  • شاشة تراكب. لكل ما تبذلونه من النصوص المترجمة.

    في كل مرة تستخدم فيها BlueStacks لترجمة أي نص في اللعبة ، يتم عرضه على شكل لقطة شاشة (صورة أو تراكب). نظرًا لاستمرار اللعبة في الخلفية ، للعودة إلى اللعبة ، تحتاج إلى إغلاق الصورة التي قد تكلفك بضع ثوان ثمينة. لذلك يوصى بتجنب استخدام ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي أثناء القتال النشط.

كيفية ترجمة؟

لبدء الترجمة ، تحتاج إلى استخدام الاختصار التالي: Ctrl + Shift + L

• Your Game. Your Language. Your Choice.

    Waiting can be rewarding, but not when you have been wanting to play an android game in your native language. Sometimes, it may take forever for the game to be available in the language that you can understand. With the BlueStacks Real-time Translation feature, you can skip the tiring wait. Now, you can translate android games in real-time and play it in any of the languages supported by BlueStacks.
  • Follow the Story. Ace the Game.

    There are many fascinating Asian games from Korea, China and Japan that are often released in specific Asian markets only. The Real-Time translation feature eliminates the barrier to understanding these games by translating them in different languages instantly.
  • Understand On-Screen Text

    Many Asian games like LifeAfter show a lot of text on game screen. If you do not know the language, it is difficult to proceed further. With BlueStacks though, you can get past this hurdle and comprehend the text.
  • Understand the Story

    In many games, it becomes vital to follow the basic story the characters reveal through dialogues on the screen. If you are playing these games on BlueStacks, you do not have to wait for the global version to be released in English.
  • An Overlay Screen. For all your Translated Texts.

    Everytime you use BlueStacks to translate any in-game text, it is displayed as a screenshot (image or overlay). Since the game keeps running in the background, to return to the game, you need to close the image which can cost you a precious few seconds. So it is recommended that you avoid using the real-time translation feature during active combat.

How to Translate?

To start translating, you need to use the following shortcut: Ctrl + Shift + L

Steps
  • Launch the game you want to play in your own language

  • Press Ctrl + Shift + L to translate