• الذكية هي بديهية

    في BlueStacks ، يكمن الابتكار في صميم كل ما نقوم به. ميزة عناصر التحكم الذكية هي إضافة أخرى إليها. تقوم الخوارزمية المستندة إلى الذكاء الاصطناعي باكتشاف النشاط على الشاشة في أي لحظة وتحديد ما إذا كنت ستحتاج إلى أي سلاح. كما يوفر معلومات استخباراتية عن طريق تقليل فوضى الشاشة بحيث يتم عرض الأزرار ذات الصلة فقط على الشاشة في كل مرة.
  • عندما يكون كل مللي ثانية مهمًا ، كن ذكيًا.

    مكّنت ميزة وضع التصوير في BlueStacks من التصوير بشكل أسرع وعلى الفور. ولكن الحاجة المستمرة للدخول والخروج منه تعني خسارة بضع ثوان ثمينة في ألعاب الرماية السريعة. لكن ليس بعد الآن. تقوم عناصر التحكم الذكية بتقييم متطلباتك على الشاشة وتبقي مؤشر الماوس مغلقًا بحيث تكون مستعدًا للتصويب واطلاق النار في اللحظة التي تتعرض فيها للهجوم أو اكتشاف عدو.
  • الذكية خالية من الفوضى

    تعمل عناصر التحكم الذكية الجديدة والمحسّنة على تقليل مشكلة تشوش شاشة الجوال ، لا سيما عند استخدام ميزة تراكب التحكم. الآن يمكنك فقط رؤية الأزرار ذات الصلة بالإجراء الذي تقوم به في اللعبة. اسقاط الطائرة في لعبة اطلاق النار؟ يعرض BlueStacks لك زرًا واحدًا - "إخراج" ، وهو أمر مطلوب في تلك المرحلة من اللعبة.

كيفية تبديل عناصر التحكم الذكية؟

تتوفر الميزة افتراضيًا في ألعاب الرماية التي تدعمها. للتبديل ، اتبع الخطوات أدناه.

خطوات
  • اضغط CTRL + Shift + H أو انقر على أيقونة "المصباح الكهربائي" على الشريط الجانبي لفتح لوحة "دليل اللعبة"

  • انتقل إلى علامة تبويب "الإعدادات" على اليمين وحدد / ألغ تحديد مربع الاختيار "عناصر التحكم الذكية"

  • حدد / ألغ تحديد مربع الاختيار لتمكين عناصر التحكم الذكية أو تعطيلها

  • انقر فوق "حفظ التغييرات" وستكون مستعدًا للذهاب

الضوابط الذكية تعمل بشكل أفضل مع

  • وضع إطلاق نار

    تحسين هدفك ووقت رد الفعل مع لوحة المفاتيح والماوس

    عرض التفاصيل

• Smart is Intuitive

    At BlueStacks, innovation lies at the heart of everything we do. The Smart Controls feature is another addition to it. The AI-based algorithm detects the activity on the screen at any moment and determines if you will be needing any weapon. It also provides contextual intelligence by reducing screen clutter so that only the relevant buttons are displayed on the screen at a time.
  • When Every Millisecond Counts, Be Smart.

    The Shooting Mode feature in BlueStacks has empowered you to shoot faster and right on sight. But the constant need to enter and exit it meant losing precious few seconds in fast-paced shooting games. But not anymore. Smart Controls assesses your on-screen requirement and keeps the mouse cursor locked so that you are ready to aim and shoot the moment you are attacked or you spot an enemy.
  • Smart is Clutter Free

    The new and improved Smart Controls reduces the problem of mobile screen clutter, especially when using the control overlay feature. Now you only get to see the buttons that are relevant to the action you are taking in the game. Dropping off the plane in a shooting game? BlueStacks only shows you one button – ‘Eject’, which is needed at that point in the game.

How to Toggle Smart Controls?

The feature is available by default for shooting games that support it. To toggle it, follow the steps below.

Steps
  • Press CTRL + Shift + H or click on the ‘question mark’ icon on the sidebar to open the ‘Game Guide’ panel

  • Go to ‘Control Scheme’ under the Controls Editor tab and select ‘Smart’

  • Select/Deselect the checkbox to enable or disable Smart Controls

  • Click on ‘Save Changes’ and you are good to go

Smart Controls Work Best With

  • Shooting Mode

    Improve your aim and reaction time with keyboard, mouse.

    View Details