شغل Skype  على جهاز الكمبيوتر تحميل Skype على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إذا كان لديك بلوستاكس مثبتًا بالفعل ، فانقر فوق "فتح" في نافذة المتصفح المنبثقة
فتح Skype في BlueStacks

شغل Skype على جهاز الكمبيوتر

شغل Skype  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1
Skype
الاتصال
4.1/5 ( 9,521,790 )

آخر تحديث ١٦ ديسمبر، ٢٠١٦

تقييم المحتوى
الجميع

المستقبل هو على جهاز الكمبيوتر وماك الخاص بك

لسنوات تخيلت أعداد لا تحصى من الأعمال الأدبية والخيالية مستقبلا حيث يمكننا إجراء مكالمات الفيديو مع أي شخص نريد. حسنا ، هذا المستقبل هو هنا الآن مع تطبيق Skype المجاني للأندرويد. مع تطبيق Skype يمكنك الدردشة الصوتية والمرئية مع أي شخص في العالم تقريبا. هو ليس فقط وسيلة رائعة للبقاء على اتصال واحد لواحد مع الأهل والأصدقاء ، فإن Skype يعمل بشكل جيد باعتباره برنامج مراسلة فورية وتطبيق للدردشة الجماعية. توقف عن انتظار المستقبل ، وابدء العيش فيه عند تحميل تطبيق Skype للأندرويد.

يعمل تطبيق Skype على ما يرام على هاتفك أو جهازك النقال ، ولكن من دون اتصال جيد وثابت بالإنترنت ، فيمكن أن تعاني من المكالمات المنقطعة وانخفاض الجودة. انس أمر القلق بشأن ذلك وقم بتثبيت Skype على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو ماك عن طريق Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد الجديد. هذه الأداة المجانية تمنحك فرصة لتحميل وتثبيت أي من تطبيقات الأندرويد تقريبا مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر المنزلي. لا مزيد من انقطاع المكالمات أو تقطع الجودة عندما يمكنك الاعتماد على الاتصال المنتظم بالإنترنت بمنزلك.

شغل Skype  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 2

لقطات شاشة ومقاطع فيديو للتطبيق:

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Skypeعلى بلوستاكس تأتي مع تعيين مفتاح افتراضي ، تم إنشاؤه بناءً على التعليقات التي تم جمعها من اللاعبين ذوي الخبرة لضمان تجربة لعب مثالية.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام عناصر التحكم المخصصة الخاصة بك ، فلا تتردد في القيام بذلك ، فهي بسيطة للغاية وسهلة الاستخدام.

يتأكد بلوستاكس من أن منصتنا توفر لك الدعم الكامل في أن تصبح اللاعب الهائل الذي كنت تريده دائمًا.

What are XPacks?

شغل Skype  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 14
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيفية تشغيل التطبيق والبث المباشر

كيفية تشغيل Skype على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Skype انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهSkype
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقSkype الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع بتشغيل Skype على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

للبدء باستخدام تطبيق Skype على ماك أو الكميوتر ، فسوف تحتاج أولا إلى تحميل Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد المجاني من أحد الروابط على هذه الصفحة. بمجرد النقر على الرابط ، سوف يبدأ Bluestacks عملية التحميل والتثبيت تلقائيا. كل ما تحتاج أن تفعله هو إخبار معالج التثبيت القليل عن نظام تشغيل الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وبعد ذلك فقط استرخ بينما يقوم Bluestacks بكل العمل الشاق. بمجرد الحصول على رسالة الانتهاء ، فسوف تكون قادرا على نقر زر البحث وتحميل Skype على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو ماك.

فوائد تثبيت تطبيق Skype على ماك أو الكمبيوتر وفيرة ، وليس أقلها كون جودة مكالمات الصوت والفيديو ستصير محسنة كثيرا. يمكنك التوقف عن القلق حول الرسوم الزائدة المكلفة لباقات بيانات المحمول عند استخدام Skype على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو ماك ، أو أي واحد من العديد من التطبيقات والألعاب الأخرى. الآن لديك الحرية للدردشة والتحدث والمراسلة في أي وقت تريد دون التوتر والقلق.

حمل بلوستاكس  

Skype

Skype...
تحميل

Run Skype on PC Download Skype on PC
If you have BlueStacks already installed, click 'Open' in the browser popup.
Open Skype in BlueStacks

Run Skype on PC

Run Skype on PC 1
Skype
Communication
4.1/5 ( 9,521,790 )

Last Update December 16, 2016

Content Rating
Everyone

The Future is on Your PC and Mac

For years, countless works of fantasy and fiction have envisioned a future where we could video call anyone we want. Well, that future is here with the free Skype Android app. With Skype, you can voice and video chat with almost anyone in the world. Not only a great way to stay in touch one-on-one with friends and family, Skype works well as an instant messenger and group chat app. Stop waiting for the future and start living in it when you download the Skype app for Android.

Skype works alright on your phone or mobile device, but without a steady and strong internet connection, you can be plagued with dropped calls and reduced quality. Forget about those worries and install Skype on PC or Mac via the new Bluestacks Android Emulator. This free tool gives you the chance to download and install almost any Android app right on your home computer. No more dropped calls or spotty quslity when you can rely on your steady home internet connection.

Run Skype on PC 2

App Screenshots and Videos:

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Skype is a game which exemplifies the thought BlueStacks put into developing keyboard controls that feel intuitive and responsive.

The default controls that BlueStacks ship with the game have been custom made by gamers like you after days of testing and optimization.

In case you feel that the controls don’t suit your fancy, you can set up your personal controls easily, and play the game exactly how you want to.

What are XPacks?

Run Skype on PC 20
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to run App and Stream

How to Run Skype on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Skype Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Skype
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Skype icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy running Skype on your PC.

To get started using Skype on Mac or PC, you will first need to download the free Bluestacks Android Emulator from one of the links on this page. As soon as you click the link, Bluestacks will begin the download and installation process automatically. All you will need to do is tell the install wizard a little about your computer system and then just relax while Bluestacks does all the hard work. Once you get the completed message, you will be able to click search and download Skype on PC or Mac.

The benefits of installing Skype on Mac or PC are plentiful, not the least of which being a much-improved call and video quality. You can stop worrying about costly overage charges on your mobile plans when you use Skype on PC or Mac, or any of a number of other apps and games. Now, you have the freedom to chat, talk, and message anytime you want without stress and worry.

Communication is Easier Than Ever Before

Today, it is more common than ever before to find people communicating with others halfway across the globe. Each day, it seems the world is getting smaller and smaller. To help make this communication even easier, the newest version of the free BlueStacks 4 player comes with easy, one-click controls to broadcast Android apps and games directly to Twitch.tv. Twitch is a social gaming site that allows players and app users to connect with each other while watching live footage and broadcasts. Users can follow other players, chat while watching broadcasts, send messages, and even start building a following of their own.

Download BlueStacks  

Skype

Skype...
Download