Spiele Sing! Karaoke by Smule auf PC Lade Sing! Karaoke by Smule herunter
Wenn du BlueStacks bereits installiert hast, klicke im Browser-Popup auf 'Öffnen'.
Öffne Sing! Karaoke by Smule in BlueStacks

Spiele Sing! Karaoke by Smule auf PC

Spiele Sing! Karaoke by Smule auf PC 1
Smule
Musik & Audio
4,1/5 ( 1.660.613 )

Letztes Update 8. Januar 2017

Altersfreigabe
USK ab 12 Jahren

Deine Zeit im Rampenlicht ist gekommen

Hast du, was es braucht, um die nächste Diva zu werden? Dann gib alles mit der neuenSing! Karaoke by Smule App für Android. Nun kannst du zusammen mit den Stars zu deinen Lieblingsliedern singen. Beliebt auf Sing! Karaoke sind momentan die Hits vonImagine Dragons, Pharrell Williams, Bruno Mars und anderen. Nimm dich selbst beim Singen auf und poste in die globale Community, sodass dich alle hören können. Du weißt nie, wer zuhört.

Wenn es um Musik geht, ist größer immer besser. Wieso solltest du dein nächstes Duett mit deinem Lieblingsmusiker auf einem kleinen Telefon aufnehmen? Lade die kostenlose BlueStacks Android Emulator App herunter und installiereSing!Karaoke by Smule auf PC oder Mac. Mit der Power deines Computers klingt Aufnehmen sofort besser, genau wie die Aufnahmequalität. Die verlässliche Internetverbindung deines Zuhauses sorgt dafür, dass Aufnahmen nie wieder aufgrund eines schlechten Signals daneben gehen. Klicke auf den obenstehenden Link, um den neuen BlueStacks Player herunterzuladen und zu hören, wie toll deine Stimme klingen kann.

Spiele Sing! Karaoke by Smule auf PC 2

Power-Ups

Warum Sing! Karaoke by Smule auf BlueStacks spielen?

Erfahre mehr über die besonderen Power-Ups, die für Sing! Karaoke by Smule auf BlueStacks 4 verfügbar sind

Tastaturbelegung

Verbesser deine Gaming Skills mit an das jeweilige Spiel angepasste Tastaturbelegung

Multi-Instanzen

Spiele mit mehreren Accounts, dank der BlueStacks Multi-Instanzen

Was ist die beste Tastaturbelegung für dieses Spiel?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Sing! Karaoke by Smule ist ein Spiel, welches bereits mit voreingestellter Spielsteuerung installiert wird, die dir helfen, jeden noch so kleinen Vorteil auszunutzen, um die Konkurrenz zu schlagen (oder bequem zu spielen, wenn es sich um ein Casual Game handelt).

Die von BlueStacks entwickelte Standartsteuerung wurde für optimalen Komfort und Effizienz für den Spieler entwickelt

Wenn du jedoch ein Spieler bist, der gerne selber alles konfiguiert, dann kannst du die Steuerung deinen Wünschen entsprechend anpassen.

Was sind XPacks?

Spiele Sing! Karaoke by Smule auf PC 25
Item Dieses XPack
Optimisierte Grafik, Geschwindigkeit und Leistung
Tastaturbelegung
Battle Royale-Modus
Skin
Hintergrund
Angepasste Inhalte

Wie du spielen und streamen kannst

So spielen Sie Sing! Karaoke by Smule auf dem PC

  • 1 Lade BlueStacks herunter und führe das Installationsprogramm aus
  • 2 Einmalige Einrichtung durchführen
  • 3 Sing! Karaoke by ... Klicke in die Suchleiste in der oberen rechte Ecke und suche nach Sing! Karaoke by Smule
  • 4 Klicke auf das Icon und dann im Google-Play-Bildschirm auf installieren.
  • 5 Sobald die Installation beendet ist, klicke auf das Sing! Karaoke by Smule Icon im Tab Meine Apps
  • 6 Fertig! Viel Spaß beim Spielen von Sing! Karaoke by Smule auf deinem PC.

Wenn du dein Talent mit dem BlueStacks-Vorteil aufs nächste Level hebst, wird sich dir eine Welt voll neuer Möglichkeiten eröffnen. Bevor du mit dem Rocken anfangen kannst, musst du das kostenlose BlueStacks Android Emulator Tool für deinen Computer herunterladen. Klicke auf einen der Links auf dieser Seite, um sofort mit deinem kostenlosen Download zu beginnen. In ein bis zwei Minuten bist du bereit, um mit den ganz großen zu singen.

Sobald duSing! Karaoke by Smule auf Mac oder PC spielst, wirst du einen Unterschied bemerken. Die Mikrophone deiner Mobilgeräte sind nicht für hochwertige Aufnahmen gemacht. Für Computer hingegen gibt es viel mehr Aufnahmeoptionen. Willst du dich mit Ariana Grande messen, solltest du besser alles auffahren, was du hast.

Download BlueStacks  

Sing! Karaoke by Smule

Smule...
Download

Play Sing! Karaoke by Smule on PC Download Sing! Karaoke by Smule on PC
If you have BlueStacks already installed, click 'Open' in the browser popup.
Open Sing! Karaoke by Smule in BlueStacks

Game Screenshots and videos:

Play Sing! Karaoke by Smule on PC

Play Sing! Karaoke by Smule on PC 20
Smule
Music & Audio
4.1/5 ( 1,660,613 )
Last Update January 8, 2017
Now is Your Time to Shine

Think you have what it takes to be the next big diva? Then give it your all with the new Sing! Karaoke by Smule app for Android. Now you have the chance to sing along with the stars to some of your favorite jams. Popular on Sing! Karaoke right now are hits from Imagine Dragons, Pharrell Williams, Bruno Mars, and more. Record yourself singing and post to the global community for everyone to hear and discover. You never know who will be listening.

When it comes to music, bigger is always better. Why record your next duet with your favorite musician on a tiny phone? Download the free BlueStacks Android Emulator app and install Sing! Karaoke by Smule on PC or Mac. With the power of your home computer, your recording will instantly sound better, as will your playback quality. The steady internet of your home connection means no botched recordings due to poor internet signal. Click the link above to download the new BlueStacks player and hear how awesome your voice can be.

Play Sing! Karaoke by Smule on PC 21

Powerups

Why play Sing! Karaoke by Smule on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Sing! Karaoke by Smule when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

Earn BlueStacks Points

Play Sing! Karaoke by Smule. Redeem your BlueStacks Points. Get rewards!

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Sing! Karaoke by Smule on BlueStacks comes with a default Keymapping, created based on feedback gathered from experienced gamers to ensure an optimal gaming experience.

However, if you wish to use your own customized controls, feel free to do so, it is extremely simple and user-friendly.

BlueStacks makes sure that our platform provides you with full support in becoming the formidable player you have always wanted to be.

What are XPacks?

Play Sing! Karaoke by Smule on PC 22
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Sing! Karaoke by Smule on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Sing! Karaoke by ... Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Sing! Karaoke by Smule
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Sing! Karaoke by Smule icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Sing! Karaoke by Smule on your PC.

When you take your talent to the next level with the BlueStacks Advantage, a whole world of possibilities can be open to you. Before you can begin rockin' the mic, you have to download the free BlueStacks Android Emulator tool for your computer. Click one of the links on this page to begin your free download instantly. Within a minute or two, you will be ready to sing your heart out with some of the biggest names in music.

Once you use Sing! Karaoke by Smule on Mac or PC, you will notice a difference. The microphones on our mobile devices are not meant for high-quality recording. There are many more options available to home computer users in the recording department. If you are going to belt one out with Ariana Grande, you better bring everything you've got.

Share Your Music With the World

When you create something new and beautiful, you want to share it with as many people as possible. In today's new digital era, we are becoming more obsessed with online social networking and one of the most popular online social networks is Twitch.tv. With millions of users signing on each day to watch thousands of live stream every hour, Twitch is a great place to broadcast your latest mixes with Sing! Karaoke by Smule and BlueStacks 4. The latest free version includes easy and convenient controls to start streaming Sing! Karaoke by Smule to Twitch right now.

Download BlueStacks  

Sing! Karaoke by Smule

Smule...
Download
/n