Baldur’s Gate
Baldur’s Gate

Baldur’s Gate

Beamdog

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 400 مليون لاعب.

هل تستخدم بالفعل BlueStacks؟ مفتوح الان

احم وطنك من حرب مروعة

لقد كانت لديك جدران محصنة من Candlekeep كحامية لمعظم أوقات حياتك. عندما تنتهي أحداث غامضة لتجبرك على ترك وطنك الذي لطالما عرفته ، فأنت تغوص رأسا في مغامرة ملحمية لحماية Baldur’s Gate من صراع رهيب مع Amn. قم باستكشاف Sword Coast لتجد الجواب على نقص الحديد الذي يهدد الحياة ذاتها التي تعرفها في هذه اللعبة من الحصون التقليدية و أسلحة RPG من طراز التنين.

تمتع بلعبة Baldur’s Gate الكلاسيكية ومجموعة كاملة من المحتوى والتحديثات الجديدة مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر وماك. حمل BlueStacks محاكي الأندرويد الجديد وسيمكنك تحميل وتثبيت تقريبا أي لعبة أو تطبيق للأندرويد مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر المنزلي. نسخة الأندرويد من لعبة Baldur’s Gate تتميز بمرئيات محسنة والتي ستدب فيها الحياة على شاشتك. ميزة الحفظ التلقائي من تطبيق BlueStacks ستضمن لك أنك لن تفقد بيانات اللعبة أبدا مرة أخرى. اقفز بسهولة بين الكمبيوتر وجهاز الهاتف النقال للحصول على تجربة الألعاب المتنوعة حقا. للانتقال بالدور الذي تلعبه إلى المستوى التالي ، العب بصورة أكبر عن طريق تحميل تطبيق BlueStacks المجاني لأجهزة الكمبيوتر وماك من أحد الروابط الموجودة على هذه الصفحة.

العب Baldur’s Gate على جهاز الكمبيوتر. من السهل البدء.

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Baldur’s Gate في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Baldur’s Gate من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Baldur’s Gate

  • انقر على أيقونة Baldur’s Gate على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

أصبحت لعبة Baldur’s Gate واحدة من أكثر ألعاب الـ RPG التي لعبت على مدى السنوات ال 20 الماضية. دون أن تستغرق أي وقت على الإطلاق ، يمكنك إحضار هذه النسخة المحسنة مباشرة إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. أولا سيكون عليك تحميل BlueStacks محاكي الأندرويد من أحد الروابط على هذه الصفحة. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، فإن التثبيت والإعداد يتمان بسهولة وسرعة. عند الانتهاء ، سيكون لديك القدرة على البحث في مجموعة واسعة من الألعاب والتطبيقات في مكتبة Google Play مباشرة من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وماك. قم بتنزيلها وتثبيتها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لتوفير مساحة على جهازك المحمول ، أو قم بتثبيت Baldur’s Gate على الكمبيوتر وجهاز الأندرويد لتأخذ هذه التجربة الملحمية في كل مكان تذهب إليه.

وسوف يكون واضحا على الفور أنك تقوم بتجربة مستوى جديد كليا من الألعاب بمجرد البدء في لعب Baldur’s Gate على جهاز الكمبيوتر وماك. رسومات الجرافيك المحسنة ، هي أكثر جمالا على شاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الكبيرة في حين تحركاتك يتم التحكم بسهولة باستخدام الفأرة.

Baldur’s Gate
Baldur’s Gate

Baldur’s Gate

Beamdog

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 400M+ gamers.

Already using BlueStacks? Open Now

Save Your Homeland from a Terrible War

You have had the fortified walls of Candlekeep as your protector for most of your life. When mysterious events end up forcing you from the home you have always known, you dive headfirst into an epic adventure to save Baldur’s Gate from a terrible conflict with Amn. Explore the Sword Coast and find the answer to the iron shortage that threatens the very life you know in this classic Dungeons and Dragons style RPG game.

Enjoy the classic Baldur’s Gate and a whole host of new content and upgrades right on your PC and Mac. Download the new BlueStacks Android Emulator and you can download and install almost any Android game or app directly onto your home computer. The Android version of Baldur’s Gate features enhanced visuals and gameplay which are brought to life on your screen. The auto-save feature built into the BlueStacks app ensures you will never lose game data again. Easily jump between computer and mobile device for a truly varied gaming experience. To take your role-playing to the next level, play bigger by downloading the free BlueStacks app for PC and Mac from one of the links located on this page.

Play Baldur’s Gate on PC. It’s easy to get started.

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Baldur’s Gate in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Baldur’s Gate from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Baldur’s Gate

  • Click the Baldur’s Gate icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Baldur’s Gate has become one of most played RPG games of the last 20 years. In no time at all, you can bring this enhanced version right to your computer. First you will have to download the BlueStacks Android Emulator from one of the links on this page. Once you do, the installation and setup is quick and easy. Once completed, you will have the power to search the wide variety of games and apps in the Google Play store right from your PC and Mac. Download and install them onto your computer to save space on your mobile device, or install Baldur’s Gate on PC and Android device to take this epic experience everywhere you go.

It will be instantly obvious that you are experiencing a whole new level of gaming as soon as you begin to play Baldur’s Gate on PC and Mac. The heightened graphics are even more beautiful on your large computer screen while your movements are controlled seamlessly using your mouse.