Earth: Revival
Earth: Revival

قريبا

Earth: Revival

ألعاب حركة

| Nuverse

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: سبتمبر 06, 2022

إلعب Earth: Revival على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Earth: Revival هي لعبة حركة تم تطويرها بواسطة Nuverse. يعد مشغل تطبيقات BlueStacks أفضل منصة لتشغيل لعبة Android هذه على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة. حمل Earth: Revival على الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks. فـ Earth: Revival هي لعبة بقاء خيال علمي تدور أحداثها في عام 2112 حيث تتم دعوة اللاعبين للمساعدة في إعادة بناء العالم بعد صراع بين المجرات مع أنواع غريبة غامضة.

 

تجمع اللعبة بين قتال مطلق النار من منظور شخص ثالث والعناصر الرئيسية لنوع البقاء على قيد الحياة ، وتقدم استكشاف العالم المفتوح ، وغارات لاعب ضد وحش، والصياغة ، والحيوانات الأليفة ، وغير ذلك الكثير. تقدم اللعبة مزيجًا فريدًا من استكشاف العالم المفتوح ، ومعارك الأسلحة والدروع القوية ، وعناصر البقاء على قيد الحياة.

 

سيتمكن اللاعبون من جمع الموارد لصناعة الأسلحة والدروع القوية ، وكذلك البحث في البرية عن حصص الإعاشة وبناء مستوطناتهم الخاصة ، إما بمفردهم أو مع زملائهم في الفريق. سيكون القتال أيضًا قابلاً للتخصيص بدرجة كبيرة ، حيث يتمتع اللاعبون بإمكانية الوصول إلى فئات أسلحة متعددة وعشرات من الأسلحة الفردية ، لكل منها قدرات قتالية فريدة من نوعها ، بالإضافة إلى ملحقات قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل ، وترقيات ، وجلود ، والمزيد.

 

تجمع Earth: Revival بين استكشاف العالم المفتوح وأسلحة القتال والدروع القوية وعناصر البقاء بطريقة فريدة.

 

حمل Earth: Revival على الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks وابدأ اللعب.

Features

  • تسجيل الفيديو

    أظهر مهاراتك في الألعاب في Earth: Revival. التقط اللعب وشارك الفيديو مع أصدقائك.

  • الرسومات عالية الدقة

  • الضوابط الذكية

    حفظ ميلي ثانية ثمينة في Free Fire مع الضوابط الذكية. يقوم تلقائيًا بتأمين المؤشر أو تحريره بناءً على ما تحتاج إلى فعله في اللعبة. ويقلل من الفوضى التي تظهر على الشاشة.

  • وضع موبا

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Earth: Revival على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Earth: Revival في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Earth: Revival من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Earth: Revival

  • انقر على أيقونة Earth: Revival على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

video شاهد الفيديو

جرب أداء Android الاستثنائي عند تشغيل Earth: Revival على الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks! يعتبر محاكي BlueStacks أقوى بما يصل إلى 6 مرات من أجهزة Android الأكثر تقدمًا في السوق اليوم – حتى أحدث الهواتف الرائدة! وهذا يعني قوة وسرعة لا تضاهى في تطبيقات وألعاب الجوال المفضلة لديك.

تريد التغلب على المنافسة؟ يمكنك الآن هدمها تمامًا باستخدام ميزة خريطة المفاتيح المتقدمة في BlueStacks. بينما يتلاعبون بإبهامهم على شاشة لمس عالية الأداء ، يمكنك إصدار أوامر وتنفيذ إجراءات معقدة بسرعة ودقة الماوس أو لوحة المفاتيح أو لوحة الألعاب. ما عليك سوى استخدام واجهة السحب والإفلات السهلة لإنشاء إعداد تحكم يناسبك.

يعد الحصول على لقطات الشاشة وتسجيل الفيديو أمرًا سريعًا في BlueStacks. بضغطة زر ، يمكنك التقاط صور أو تسجيل فيديو بتنسيق قياسي لمشاركته مع الأصدقاء والعائلة عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. أظهر مهاراتك وأنشئ برامج تعليمية عالية الجودة!

العب بشكل أسرع وأكثر كفاءة مع ميزة مسجل Macro المذهلة في BlueStacks. هل سئمت من تكرار مجموعات المهارات والنقر باستمرار على نفس المكان في منطقة اللعبة؟ ما عليك سوى تسجيل الإجراءات الخاصة بك باستخدام مسجل الماكرو ثم تعيين التسلسل إلى زر على الماوس أو لوحة الألعاب أو لوحة المفاتيح. نفذ مجموعات مثالية في كل مرة بضغطة زر.

مع مثيلات متعددة ، أصبح تعدد المهام في Android أفضل كثيرًا. تتيح لك هذه الوظيفة تشغيل العديد من التطبيقات أو الألعاب في وقت واحد على نفس الكمبيوتر!

من أجل جعل BlueStacks 5 هو أكثر محاكي Android قدرة حتى الآن ، قمنا بإعادة تصميم BlueStacks من الألف إلى الياء. أولئك الذين لديهم أجهزة كمبيوتر قديمة لم يتمكنوا من تشغيل BlueStacks 5 يمكنهم الآن القيام بذلك بفضل هذا الإصدار الجديد.

يتطلب BlueStacks جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو جهاز الماك بسعة 4GB على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة.

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات النظام

باستخدام BlueStacks 5 ، يمكنك البدء على جهاز كمبيوتر يفي بالمتطلبات التالية.

  • نظام التشغيل

    Microsoft ويندوز 7 وما فوق.

  • المعالج

    Intel or AMD Processor.

  • الرامات

    ما لا يقل عن 4 جيجابايت

  • محرك القرص الصلب

    5GB Free Disk Space.

ملاحظة:

* يجب أن تكون مسؤولاً على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.برامج تشغيل رسومات محدثة من Microsoft أو بائع مجموعة الشرائح.

https://cdn-www.bluestacks.com/bs-images/Icon_EarthRevival.jpg

كن من بين أول من لعب
Earth: Revival على جهاز الكمبيوتر

احصل على إخطار عند إطلاق اللعبة

اكتشف ألعاب جديدة كل يوم!

قم بتنزيل BlueStacks

محتوى ألعاب حصري. و اكثر.

احصل على آخر التحديثات على مدونة BlueStacks.

شاهد المزيد
انقر للتثبيت

Earth: Revival
Earth: Revival

Coming Soon

Earth: Revival

Action

| Nuverse

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: September 07, 2022

Play Earth: Revival on PC

Earth: Revival is an action game developed by Nuverse. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android Game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience. Download Earth: Revival on PC with BlueStacks. Earth: Revival is a sci-fi survival game set in 2112 in which players are invited to assist in the reconstruction of the world following an intergalactic conflict with a mysterious alien species.


The game combines third-person shooter combat with key elements of the survival genre, offering open-world exploration, PvE raids, crafting, pets, and much more. The game offers a unique blend of open world exploration, weapon and power armor combat, and survival elements.


Players will be able to gather resources to craft weapons and power armor, as well as scour the wilderness for rations and construct their own settlements, either alone or with teammates. Combat will also be highly customizable, with players having access to multiple weapon categories and dozens of individual weapons, each with two unique combat abilities, as well as fully customizable attachments, upgrades, skins, and more.


Earth: Revival combines open-world exploration, weapon and power armor combat, and survival elements in a unique way.


Download Earth: Revival on PC with BlueStacks and start playing.

Features

  • Macros

    Say goodbye to repetitive tasks in Earth: Revival. Use BlueStacks Macros to skip the predictable tasks and execute it with a single keystroke. Record and share your favorite macro files with your gaming buddies.

  • Multi Instance

    Play multiple games at the same time. Or play Earth: Revival from different accounts. Switch effortlessly between multiple tasks with BlueStacks Multi-Instance.

  • Multi Instance Sync

    Play Earth: Revival with the power of Multi-Instance Sync. Replicate what you are doing on the main instance on all other instances. Level up faster, play more.

  • Script

    Play Earth: Revival with the innovative Script feature. Create and run a script to fully automize a sequence of actions. Assign it a key to execute in one go.

How to Download and Play Earth: Revival on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Earth: Revival in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Earth: Revival from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Earth: Revival

  • Click the Earth: Revival icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Experience exceptional Android performance when you run Earth: Revival on PC with BlueStacks! BlueStacks is up to 6 times more powerful than the most advanced Android devices on the market today — even the latest flagship phones! This means unbeatable power and speed in your favorite mobile apps and games.

Want to beat the competition? Now you can absolutely demolish them with the Advanced Keymapping feature in BlueStacks. While they’re twiddling their thumbs on a clunky touch screen, you can be issuing commands and executing complex actions with the speed and precision of your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad. Just use the intuitive drag-and-drop interface to create a control setup that’s best for you.

Grabbing screenshots and recording video is a snap in BlueStacks. With the press of a button, you can take pictures or record a standard format video for sharing with friends and family over social media. Show off your skills and create high-quality tutorials!

Game faster and more efficiently with the amazing Macro Recorder feature of BlueStacks. Tired of repeating skill combos and constantly clicking on the same spot in the game area? Just record your actions with the Macro Recorder then assign the sequence to a button on your mouse, gamepad, or keyboard. Execute perfect combos every time with the press of a button.

With Multiple Instances, Android multitasking just got a whole lot better. This functionality allows you to run many applications or games simultaneously on the same computer!

In order to make BlueStacks 5 the most capable Android emulator to date, we’ve redesigned BlueStacks from the ground up. Those with older PCs previously unable to run BlueStacks 5 can now do so thanks to this new version.

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

https://cdn-www.bluestacks.com/bs-images/Icon_EarthRevival.jpg

Be among the first to play
Earth: Revival on PC

Get notified when the Game launches

Discover new games everyday!

Download BlueStacks

Exclusive Gaming Content. And More.

Get the latest updates on the BlueStacks Blog.

See More
Click to Install