Rogue Land
Rogue Land

Rogue Land

الإثارة | Huuuge Games - Play Together

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: يونيو 29, 2021

اهزم الشر القديم في Rogue Land على الكمبيوتر

Rogue Land هي لعبة حركة تم تطويرها بواسطة Huuuge Games – Play Together. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة.

 

استيقظ شر قديم بعد خلود من النوم، ليغمر العالم بحشده المظلم من الوحوش. يمكنك أنت وحدك من الأبطال الدفاع عن تقدمهم وإلحاق الهزيمة بهم في منبعهم. استخدم قواك الفريدة للتحكم في قوة العناصر وقيادة أبطالك في مغامرة كبيرة محفوفة بالمخاطر. العالم يحتاجك الآن. قف وحقق مصيرك أيها البطل!

 

استكشف البيئات ثلاثية الأبعاد المذهلة والمنمقة للغاية والتي ستأخذك عبر مجموعة متنوعة من المواقع الرائعة و النابضة بالحياة في جميع أنحاء العالم. واجه مخاطر كبيرة وتجنب الفخاخ المميتة بينما تقاتل الرؤساء والوحوش الصعبة بشكل متزايد. افتح قوى جديدة واكتسب قوة أكبر حتى تكون مستعدًا لمحاربة الشرير الكبير عندما يحين الوقت.

 

واجه الشر القديم وانقذ العالم عندما تلعب Rogue Land على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks.

 

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • مثيل متعدد
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • نمط الخفيف
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
تخطي الأجزاء المملة للعبة. العب Rogue Land باستخدام وحدات ماكرو والحصول على الحافة. ما عليك سوى تسجيل سلسلة من الأوامر وتنفيذها في أي لحظة.
مثيل متعدد
لماذا تقتصر لعبة واحدة على هاتفك عندما يمكنك لعب العديد منها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟ افتح مثيلات متعددة من Rogue Land مرة واحدة باستخدام متعدد مثيل. رفع قوة حسابات مختلفة عن طريق بذل المزيد من الجهد.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
احصل على أقصى استفادة من Rogue Land باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة. العب اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة وابني إمبراطوريتك الخاصة. استخدم مزامنة متعددة مثيل لتكرار الإجراء في مثيل BlueStacks الرئيسي في جميع الحالات الأخرى.
نمط الخفيف
ابحث عن أندر الأبطال عن طريق إجراء استدعاءات متعددة في Rogue Land. وأثناء وجودك فيه ، قلل من استهلاك موارد جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام وضع المزرعة. الطحن بكفاءة. الحصول على أفضل النتائج.
  • نصوص

    يعد النصي إضافة قوية إلى عناصر التحكم الحالية في لعبة BlueStacks. الآن نفذ سلسلة من الإجراءات في Rogue Land عن طريق ربطها بمفتاح واحد. استخدم \"دليل البرنامج النصي\" للإلهام.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    في انتظار أن يتم إطلاق Rogue Land بلغة معينة؟ مع ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي الجديدة كلياً ، يمكنك ترجمة اللعبة إلى أي لغة.

  • FPS عالية

    شارك أعدائك مباشرة في Rogue Land باستخدام BlueStacks. تخلص من التمزق والتمزيق من خلال تمكين High FPS كما تدعمها اللعبة. كن مستعدًا دائمًا للرد فورًا في قتال عنيف.

  • تكرار نقر

    لا مزيد من التنصت إلى ما لا نهاية على شاشة هاتفك عند تشغيل Rogue Land. قم بالتبديل إلى تجربة ألعاب أفضل باستخدام "الضغط المتكرر" على BlueStacks. إما أن تضغط مع الاستمرار على مفتاح معين للنقر باستمرار أو فقط انقر مرة واحدة لتنفيذ الصنبور عدد معين من المرات.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Rogue Land على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Rogue Land في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Rogue Land من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Rogue Land

  • انقر على أيقونة Rogue Land على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

اسحق أعدائك في غياهب النسيان مع مجموعة كاملة من الميزات التي تغير قواعد اللعبة والتي ستأخذ مهاراتك إلى المستوى التالي. BlueStacks هو مشغل التطبيقات الرائع الذي يتيح لك الاستمتاع بأهم ألعاب وتطبيقات Android بقوة جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول. حملة اليوم واحصل على ما يصل إلى 6 أضعاف أداء أحدث أجهزة Android التجارية في السوق!

استمتع بالتحكم المطلق مع خريطة المفاتيح المتقدمة، وهي ميزة تغيير اللعبة التي تتيح لك اللعب بالماوس أو لوحة المفاتيح أو لوحة الألعاب. احصل على دقة بكسل مثالية واربح بأناقة. انتقل مباشرة إلى الحدث من خلال إعداد مسبق الصنع أو قم بإنشاء تكوين تحكم مخصص باستخدام واجهة السحب والإفلات البديهية.

شارك أفضل اللحظات في مغامرتك مع العائلة والأصدقاء من خلال ميزة التسجيل. قم بتخزين كل اللحظات الحادة ، والارتفاعات العالية والسقوط الذي يحطم القلب ، في فيديو يمكنك تحريره لإبراز محتويات YouTube عالية الجودة (HD).

استفد من ميزة وحدات الـ Macro لتجعل حياتك أسهل قليلاً. باستخدام هذه الميزة ، يمكنك تعيين تسلسل من الأوامر إلى زر أو مفتاح للتنفيذ الفوري. تخيل إطلاق العنان لمجموعة مميتة أو تكبير القوائم الطويلة والمعقدة بضغطة واحدة!

العمل واللعب في نفس الوقت مع مثيلات متعددة. قم بالتبديل من وإلى تطبيقات العمل والألعاب المفضلة لديك في لمح البصر ، أو قم بإدارة حسابات متعددة في نفس الوقت.

يتطلب BlueStacks جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو جهاز Mac بسعة 2GB على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM). يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة.

انقر للتثبيت

Rogue Land
Rogue Land

Rogue Land

Action | Huuuge Games - Play Together

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: June 29, 2021

Play Rogue Land on PC

Rogue Land is an Action game developed by Huuuge Games – Play Together. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience.

 

An ancient evil has awakened after an eternity of sleep, flooding the world with its dark horde of monsters. Only you and your band of heroes can fend of their advances and defeat them at their source. Use your unique powers to control the power of the elements and lead your heroes on a grand adventure fraught with danger. The world needs you now. Stand up and fulfill your destiny, hero!

 

Explore jaw-dropping, highly stylized 3D environments that will take you across a variety of gorgeous and vibrant locales all across the world. Face great dangers and avoid deadly traps as you battle increasingly tough bosses and monsters. Unlock new powers and grow more powerful so you’ll be ready to battle the big baddie when the time comes.

 

Face off against the ancient evil and save the world when you play Rogue Land on PC with BlueStacks.

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Rogue Land with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Rogue Land. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Rogue Land. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Rogue Land. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Rogue Land is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Rogue Land with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Rogue Land in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Rogue Land by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Rogue Land on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Rogue Land in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Rogue Land from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Rogue Land

  • Click the Rogue Land icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Crush your foes into oblivion with a whole host of game-changing features that will take your skills to the next level. BlueStacks is the awesome app player that lets you enjoy the hottest Android games and apps with the power of your PC or laptop. Download it today and get up to 6 times the performance of the latest commercial Android devices on the market!

Enjoy absolute control with Advanced Keymapping, the game-changing feature that allows you to play with your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad. Get pixel-perfect precision and win in style. Jump right into the action with a pre-built setup or create a custom control configuration with the intuitive drag-and-drop interface.

Share the highs and lows of your adventure with family and friends with the Recording feature. Store every intense moment, the soaring highs and heart-shattering falls, to video that you can edit to make highlights and high-quality YouTube content.

Take advantage of the Macros feature to make your life just a little bit easier. With this feature, you can assign sequences of commands to a button or key for instant execution. Imagine unleashing a deadly combo or zooming through long, complex menus with a single press!

Work and play at the same time with Multiple Instances. Swap to and from your work apps and your favorite games in a snap, or manage multiple accounts at the same time.

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 2GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Click to Install