Embracelet
Embracelet

Embracelet

Приключения | machineboy

Играйте на ПК с BlueStacks – игровой платформе для приложений на Android. Нас выбирают более 500 млн. игроков.

Страница изменена: в ноябре 23, 2021

Играй Embracelet На ПК

Embracelet — игра категории «Приключения», разработанная студией machineboy. BlueStacks — лучшая платформа игр для Android на ПК или Mac. Получите незабываемый игровой опыт вместе с нами!

 

Embracelet — красивая адвенчура, в которой главный герой получает уникальную способность и отправляется в путешествие по острову, чтобы помогать его обитателям. Проект разработала студия machineboy только для смартфонов на базе Android и iOS. Но с помощью BlueStacks вы можете скачать Embracelet на ПК! Запустите игру на компьютере и спасите всех, кто нуждается в вашей помощи!

 

Джеспер — обычный тинейджер, который отправился на остров, где вырос его дедушка, и нашел странный браслет. Этот браслет дает уникальную силу своему обладателю: помогает двигать вещи на расстоянии и влияет на физические объекты.

 

Теперь, завладев могущественной реликвией, Джеспер станет настоящим супергероем. В его силах помочь спасти большого кита, которого выбросило на берег, спасти рыбацкую деревню от затопления, предотвратить камнепад и спасти людей от пожара. Вместе с мальчиком в приключение отправятся его верные друзья, готовые помочь в любом начинании. С ними также можно общаться и весело проводить время!

 

Посмотрите на красивую историю: скачайте Embracelet на ПК вместе с BlueStacks прямо сейчас. Получите лучшие инструменты для улучшения игрового процесса — сделайте игру приятнее и веселее!

Особенности игры

Полезные функции для

  • Макросы
  • Мультиоконность
  • Синхронизация окон
  • Скрипты
  • Полезные функции для
Макросы
Автоматизируйте рутинные задачи в игре Embracelet и преобразуйте свой игровой процесс с помощью макросов. Получите доступ к уникальным макросам в макросообществе BlueStacks.
Мультиоконность
Играйте в игру Embracelet в одном окне и общайтесь с друзьями в другом. Нажмите на CTRL+Shift+8, чтобы открыть менеджер окон. Начните создавать новые окна или клоны уже существующего окна.
Синхронизация окон
Играйте в игру Embracelet, используя всю мощь синхронизации окон. Дублируйте то, что вы делаете в основном окне, во всех остальных. Быстрее повышайте уровень, играйте больше.
Скрипты
Напишите сценарий своего триумфа в игре Embracelet вместе со скриптами BlueStacks. Запишите и запустите набор команд, чтобы автоматизировать повторяющиеся задачи. Запускайте команду, назначив для ее выполнения любую клавишу.
  • Режим эко

    Оцените плавность работы ПК даже при запуске множества окон. Играйте в игру Embracelet в режиме фарма, и ваш ПК будет затрачивать минимум ресурсов для поддержания работы каждого окна.

  • Автопереводчик в реальном времени

    Понимайте все, что происходит в игре Embracelet, играя в нее на родном языке.

  • Высокий FPS

    Наслаждайтесь захватывающим геймплеем на каждом этапе игры в Embracelet с помощью BlueStacks. Настраивайте значение FPS для каждой игры и получайте безупречную производительность.

  • Повторяющийся тап

    BlueStacks позволяет вам стать мастером в игре Embracelet благодаря таким полезным функциям, как повторяющийся тап. Вам не нужно постоянно нажимать одну и ту же клавишу для повторения однотипного действия. Просто назначайте одну клавишу и с помощью нее выполняйте множество действий одним нажатием.

Как установить Embracelet и играть в игру на ПК?

  • Скачайте и установите BlueStacks на ПК.

  • Войдите в аккаунт Google, чтобы получить доступ к Google Play, или сделайте это позже.

  • В поле поиска, которое находится в правой части экрана, введите название игры – Embracelet.

  • Среди результатов поиска найдите игру Embracelet и нажмите на кнопку "Установить".

  • Завершите авторизацию в Google (если вы пропустили этот шаг в начале) и установите игру Embracelet.

  • Нажмите на ярлык игры Embracelet на главном экране, чтобы начать играть.

Watch Video

В Embracelet вы будете путешествовать по красивому острову, решать головоломки и помогать его обитателям. Чтобы делать это быстро и легко, вам нужна стабильная и надежная игровая платформа. Рекомендуем скачать Embracelet на ПК вместе с BlueStacks!

Платформа BlueStacks позволит вам запускать лучшие игры для Android на ОС Windows 7, 8, 10 или Mac! Вы забудете про неудобное сенсорное управление, постоянную разрядку аккумулятора, низкую производительность и маленький экран! Для установки платформы вам понадобится компьютер с 4 Гб ОЗУ, 4-ядерным процессором от Intel или AMD и видеокартой на 2 Гб с показателем PassMark не менее 750.

Скачайте Embracelet на ПК и получите в свое распоряжение удобное управление с помощью клавиатуры и мыши, большой монитор, отсутствие проблем с зарядкой и десятки инструментов, облегчающих игровой процесс! Например, функцию макросов для автоматизации действий; мультиоконность для одновременного запуска игр и режим эко для сокращения нагрузки на систему.

BlueStacks также повысит производительность мобильных игр! Вы сможете выжать максимум из любимого проекта и получить великолепный игровой опыт! Транслируйте приключения Джеспера на популярные стриминговые сервисы типа Twitch и YouTube. Скачайте Embracelet на ПК с BlueStacks и станьте настоящим героем!

Нажмите для установки

Embracelet
Embracelet

Embracelet

Adventure | machineboy

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: August 30, 2021

Play Embracelet on PC

Embracelet is an adventure game developed by machineboy. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!

 

Play Embracelet on PC and enjoy this fantastic adventure game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Are you ready to go on this daring adventure where you make new friends and discover the past?

 

In the Embracelet PC Game, you’re Jasper, a Norwegian teenager who stays with his mum in the city. One day, your grandfather hands you his old bracelet – a bracelet with strange, mysterious powers. Now, it’s your responsibility to unravel the mystery behind the magical bracelet.

 

You must unravel the mystery behind your grandfather’s bracelet by traveling to the small island where your grandpa grew up in northern Norway. On your adventurous journey, you’ll have to solve different puzzles and make new friends.

 

To unravel the bracelet’s secret, you must answer pondering questions such as where it comes from, who it belongs to, and why your grandfather left the island and his old life behind. Be prepared for surprises as you discover the past and also things about yourself!

 

Download Embracelet on PC and embark on a journey you will never forget! Remember: every choice you make will affect the outcome of your story!

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Script
  • Enhancements
Macros
Automate the predictable in Embracelet and transform your gameplay with Macros. Get access to inventive Macros in the BlueStacks Macro Community
Multi Instance
Play Embracelet on one window. And chat with your friend on the other. Press CTRL + Shift + 8 to open the Multi-Instance Manager. And start creating fresh instances or clone an existing one.
Multi Instance Sync
Play Embracelet with the power of Multi-Instance Sync. Replicate what you are doing on the main instance on all other instances. Level up faster, play more.
Script
Script your way to gaming glory in Embracelet with BlueStacks Script. Write and run a set of commands to automate repeated tasks. Trigger the command by assigning it to any key.
  • Eco Mode

    Keep your PC running smoothly even with multiple instances. Play Embracelet with the Eco Mode enabled and your PC will utilize minimum resources in each instance.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Experience the thrill of playing Embracelet in your local language.

  • High FPS

    Experience immersive gaming at every step in Embracelet with BlueStacks. Customize in-game FPS for an incredibly seamless gaming performance.

  • Repeated Tap

    BlueStacks lets you master Embracelet with useful features like the Repeated Tap. Now you do not have to press the same key repeatedly to initiate an action. Just assign it to one key and you are good to go.

How to Download and Play Embracelet on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Embracelet in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Embracelet from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Embracelet

  • Click the Embracelet icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Discover the mystery of the bracelets and truths about yourself in this puzzle adventure game! Download Embracelet with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much
ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel
or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, tutorials, and lovely memories by recording details of your best moves and moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and
family and jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy
swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations that are easy for anyone to master.

Enjoy efficient multitasking when you use BlueStacks! Use the efficient synchronization of inputs to your advantage by running multiple instances! You can also manage several accounts simultaneously for 32- and 64-bit apps with BlueStacks! So, what are you waiting for? Download Embracelet on PC with BlueStacks today!

Click to Install