إلعب Destiny  على جهاز الكمبيوتر تحميل Destiny على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إذا كان لديك بلوستاكس مثبتًا بالفعل ، فانقر فوق "فتح" في نافذة المتصفح المنبثقة
فتح Destiny في BlueStacks

إلعب Destiny على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب Destiny  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1
Bungie, Inc.
خفيفة
4.3/5 ( 218,358 )

آخر تحديث ٨ ديسمبر، ٢٠١٦

تقييم المحتوى
كل من يبلغ 10 أعوام فما فوق

إشارات عنيفة

خذ العالم الشاسع للعبة Destiny معك في كل مكان تذهب إليه!

لعبة Destiny هي لعبة ذات شعبية من ألعاب أول شخص مطلق النار من Bungie ، مبدعي سلسلة Halo الأسطورية حاليا. بصفتك حارس ، فمهمتك هي الدفاع عن المدينة الآمنة الأخيرة على الأرض. تمتليء لعبة Destiny بالمحتوى المثير والاختبارات الفاتنة والكثير من العناصر والأسلحة لإيجادها واستخدامها. مع الكثير من الأحداث ، هناك دائما الكثير للقيام به. مع تطبيق Destiny Companion App الجديد من Bungie ، يمكنك الآن أخذ لعبة Destiny معك في الطريق. التطبيق يسمح لك أن تفعل عددا من الأشياء المفيدة التي من شأنها أن توفر لك الوقت عندما تصل إلى المنزل ، فضلا عن إمكانية الوصول إلى المنتديات والمجموعات والرسائل.

لماذا تبقي كل هذا المرح والتنظيم حبيسا على هاتفك الصغير أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، على الرغم من ذلك؟ حمل Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد المجاني لتتمكن من الدخول بسرعة وسهولة إلى Destiny Companion App ، أو الآلاف من غيرها من تطبيقات وألعاب الأندرويد الرائعة ، مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر المنزلي أو جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول. لا مزيد من الانتظار من أجل اتصال لائق بالإنترنت لنقل المعدات من القبو الخاص بك. الآن يمكنك استخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول لنقل المعدات والدردشة مع اللاعبين الآخرين.

إلعب Destiny  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 2

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب Destiny على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون Destinyعند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

بلوستاكس هو بلا شك الطريقة الأكثر طلبًا للعب Destiny. تجربة مذهلة مرة واحدة.

Destinyمع مخطط مفاتيح الافتراضي استنادًا إلى سنوات من ردود الفعل للألعاب.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تشعر أن هناك شيئًا آخر يمكنك فعله لتحسينه ، فيمكنك بسهولة تحديث مخطط المفاتيح حسب تفضيلاتك الشخصية.

What are XPacks?

إلعب Destiny  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 25
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب Destiny على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Destiny انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهDestiny
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقDestiny الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبDestiny على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

حماية المدينة الآمنة الأخيرة على الأرض ليست مهمة سهلة. لحسن الحظ ، فإن Destiny Companion App و Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد الجديد سيعملان معا في تناغم تام لمساعدتك على قهر الشر وحماية المدينة. أول شيء يجب على أي حارس القيام به هو تحميل تطبيق Bluestacks المجاني لجهاز الكمبيوتر أو ماك. هذا الفيديو سوف يساعدك على تحميل وتثبيت Bluestacks ، ولكن العملية هي تلقائية في الأساس. ليس عليك سوى النقر على أي من الروابط على هذه الصفحة لبدء تحميل Bluestacks الخاص بك على الفور. بمجرد إخبار معالج التثبيت حول نظام التشغيل الخاص بك ، فإن بقية العملية ستتم آليا. وبمجرد الانتهاء ، سوف تصبح قادرا على تحميل Destiny Companion App على الكمبيوتر أو ماك ، جنبا إلى جنب مع الآلاف من الألعاب والتطبيقات الأخرى. الآن فإن مخزنك ومخبأك والشخصيات هي أكبر من المعتاد عندما تلعب بصورة أكبر مع Bluestacks.

حمل بلوستاكس  

Destiny

Bungie, Inc.
تحميل

Play Destiny on PC Download Destiny on PC
If you have BlueStacks already installed, click 'Open' in the browser popup.
Open Destiny in BlueStacks

Play Destiny on PC

Play Destiny on PC 1
Bungie, Inc.
Casual
4.3/5 ( 218,358 )

Last Update December 8, 2016

Content Rating
Everyone 10+

Violent References

Take the vast world of Destiny with you everywhere you go!

Destiny is a popular first-person shooter game from Bungie, the creators of the now legendary Halo series. As a Guardian, it is your mission to defend the last safe city on Earth. Destiny is full of exciting content, intriguing quests and a lot of items and weapons to find and use. With so much going on, there is always a lot to do. With the new Destiny Companion App from Bungie, you can now take your Destiny game with you on the go. The app allows you to do a number of useful things that will save you time when you get home, as well as offer access to forums, groups and messaging.

Why keep all of this fun and organization trapped on your little phone or tablet, though? Download the free Bluestacks Android Emulator to quickly and easily access the Destiny Companion App, or thousands of other great Android apps and games, right on your home computer or laptop. No more waiting around for a decent internet connection to move equipment from your vault. Now you can use your laptop to move equipment and chat with other players.

Play Destiny on PC 2

Powerups

Why play Destiny on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Destiny when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

Earn BlueStacks Points

Play Destiny. Redeem your BlueStacks Points. Get rewards!

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Destiny is a game which exemplifies the thought BlueStacks put into developing keyboard controls that feel intuitive and responsive.

The default controls that BlueStacks ship with the game have been custom made by gamers like you after days of testing and optimization.

In case you feel that the controls don’t suit your fancy, you can set up your personal controls easily, and play the game exactly how you want to.

What are XPacks?

Play Destiny on PC 25
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Destiny on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Destiny Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Destiny
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Destiny icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Destiny on your PC.

Protecting the last safe city on Earth is not an easy task. Luckily, the Destiny Companion App and the new Bluestacks Android Emulator work together in perfect harmony to help you vanquish evil and protect the city. The first thing any guardian must do is download the free Bluestacks app for PC or Mac. This video will help you download and install Bluestacks, but the process is basically automatic. Simply click on either of the links on this page to instantly begin your Bluestacks download. Once you tell the install wizard about your system, the rest of the process will run on autopilot. Once completed, you will be able to download the Destiny Companion App on Mac or PC, along with thousands of other games and apps. Now your inventory, Vault and characters are larger than life when you play bigger with Bluestacks.

Broadcast Your Mobile Gameplay to Twitch.tv

Twitch is a social networking site that is based around the basic idea that gamers enjoy watching other gamers. Every day, millions of video game broadcasts are viewed by millions of users. During each broadcast, users can discuss game strategies, cheer the player on, or even jeer them on. Easily keep up with everything you like by following your favorite players and titles. With BlueStacks 4, broadcasting Destiny to millions of Twitch users has never been easier. Instead of needing extra equipment and cables, you simply click, play, and broadcast your way to stardom.

Download BlueStacks  

Destiny

Bungie, Inc.
Download