Spiele Traffic Racer auf PC Download Traffic Racer für PC

Screenshots und Videos vom Spiel

Spiele Traffic Racer auf PC

Spiele Traffic Racer auf PC 10
Soner Kara
Rennsport
4,4/5 ( 4.628.981 )
Letztes Update 8. März 2016
Mache die meisten Punkte, indem du so schnell fährst, wie du kannst

Wir alle wollen einmal das Leben auf der Überholspur erleben, also drück aufs Gas und lade Traffic Racer heute auf den PC. Dieser endlose Racer ist anders als alle anderen Rennspiele auf dem Markt. Die beeindruckende 3D Graphik und die flüssigen Animationen geben dir das Gefühl, Teil der Action zu sein. Es gibt verschiedene Spielmodi, sodass du dich nie langweilen wirst, und noch mehr Kurse als jemals zuvor. Vermeide NPC Verkehr, um die meisten Punkte zu sammeln, während du durch die Stadt rast.

Lade den neuen BlueStacks Androi dEmulator herunter, um Spaß und Spannung auf deinen PC zu bringen. Nur so erlebst du realistische Rennen – in groß und voll dabei! BlueStacks lässt Spieler ihre liebsten Games auf ihre Computer laden und spielen, wann sie möchten. Kein Warten mehr auf ein starkes Internetsignal oder durch Datenvolumen begrenztes Spielen. Nun kannst du jederzeit fahren, wenn dir danach ist.

Spiele Traffic Racer auf PC 11

Power-Ups

Warum Traffic Racer auf BlueStacks spielen?

Erfahre mehr über die besonderen Power-Ups, die für Traffic Racer auf BlueStacks 4 verfügbar sind

Tastaturbelegung

Verbesser deine Gaming Skills mit an das jeweilige Spiel angepasste Tastaturbelegung

Multi-Instanzen

Spiele mit mehreren Accounts, dank der BlueStacks Multi-Instanzen

Verdiene BlueStacks Punkte

Spiele Traffic Racer, löse deine BlueStacks Punkte ein und erhalte Belohnungen!

Was ist die beste Tastaturbelegung für dieses Spiel?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Traffic Racer ist ein Spiel, welches bereits mit voreingestellter Spielsteuerung installiert wird, die dir helfen, jeden noch so kleinen Vorteil auszunutzen, um die Konkurrenz zu schlagen (oder bequem zu spielen, wenn es sich um ein Casual Game handelt).

Die von BlueStacks entwickelte Standartsteuerung wurde für optimalen Komfort und Effizienz für den Spieler entwickelt

Wenn du jedoch ein Spieler bist, der gerne selber alles konfiguiert, dann kannst du die Steuerung deinen Wünschen entsprechend anpassen.

Was sind XPacks?

Spiele Traffic Racer auf PC 12
Item Dieses XPack
Optimisierte Grafik, Geschwindigkeit und Leistung
Tastaturbelegung
Battle Royale-Modus
Skin
Hintergrund
Angepasste Inhalte

Wie du spielen und streamen kannst

So spielen Sie [App-Name] auf dem PC

  • 1 Lade BlueStacks herunter und führe das Installationsprogramm aus
  • 2 Einmalige Einrichtung durchführen
  • 3 Traffic Racer Klicke in die Suchleiste in der oberen rechte Ecke und suche nach Traffic Racer
  • 4 Klicke auf das Icon und dann im Google-Play-Bildschirm auf installieren.
  • 5 Sobald die Installation beendet ist, klicke auf das Traffic Racer Icon im Tab Meine Apps
  • 6 Fertig! Viel Spaß beim Spielen von Traffic Racer auf deinem PC.

Traffic Racer lässt sich nur auf dem PC installieren, indem du zuerst den neuen BlueStacks Android Emulator von einem der Links dieser Seite herunterlädst. Nachdem du dem Installationsprogramm ein paar Fragen zu deinem Windows basiertem System beantwortet hast, kannst du ganz einfach den Google Play Store nach deinen liebsten Apps durchsuchen. Anschließend kannst du sie schnell auf deinen Computer laden und genießen, wann du möchtest.

Vom ersten Moment hinterm Steuer an merkst du, wie viel mehr Spaß du hast, wenn du größer spielst. Die Steuerung vieler Touchscreen Rennspiele ist seltsam und schwer zu nutzen. Nun, da du die Power der kostenlosen BlueStacks App hast, kannst du deine Maus zur leichten Kontrolle der Action verwenden. Fahre schneller und weiche mit präzisen Bewegungen noch mehr Verkehr aus. Genieße die schönen Kurse und die Umgebung auf einem großen Bildschirm, ohne zu schielen und dich zu verrenken, nur um den Verkehr zu erkennen.

Download Traffic Racer für PC

Traffic Racer

Soner Kara
Download

Play Traffic Racer on PC Download Traffic Racer on PC
If you have BlueStacks already installed, click 'Open' in the browser popup.
Open Traffic Racer in BlueStacks

Play Traffic Racer on PC

Play Traffic Racer on PC 1
Soner Kara
Racing
4.4/5 ( 4,628,981 )

Last Update March 8, 2016

Content Rating
Everyone

Score the Highest Points by Driving as Fast as You Can

We all want to experience life in the fast lane, so put the pedal to the metal and download Traffic Racer on PC today. This endless racer in unlike any other driving game on the market. The stunning 3D graphics and smooth animations make you feel like you are a part of action. There are multiple game modes so you will never get bored and you can even challenge more courses than ever before. Avoid the NPC traffic to rack up the most points as you speed through the city.

Download the new BlueStacks Android Emulator to bring this fun and excitement home to your PC. This is the only way to experience realistic racing – large and in charge! BlueStacks gives players the chance to download their favorite games onto their home computers to play whenever they want. No more waiting for a strong internet signal or making sure you don't go over your limited data plans. No you can race anytime you feel like it.

Play Traffic Racer on PC 2

Game Screenshots and videos:

Powerups

Why play Traffic Racer on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Traffic Racer when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

Earn BlueStacks Points

Play Traffic Racer. Redeem your BlueStacks Points. Get rewards!

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Traffic Racer is a game that comes equipped with OTB(Out of the Box)/Ready to play controls to help you squeeze out every little advantage to beat your competition (Or play comfortably if the game is casual).

The default controls designed by BlueStacks have been made keeping the comfort, and efficiency of the player in mind.

However, if you are the kind of gamer who likes to do things their own way, fret not. You can just as easily customize the controls as desired.

What are XPacks?

Play Traffic Racer on PC 12
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Traffic Racer on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Traffic Racer Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Traffic Racer
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Traffic Racer icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Traffic Racer on your PC.

The only way you can install Traffic Racer on PC is by first downloading the new BlueStacks Android Emulator from one of the links on this page. After telling the install wizard a little about your Windows-based system, you will be able to easily peruse the Google Play store and find your favorite apps. Then you can quickly download them to your computer to enjoy any time you want.

From the first moment you sit behind the wheel, you will see how much more fun you will have when you play bigger. The controls on many touch screen racing games tend to be awkward and hard to use. Now that you have the power of the free BlueStacks app, you can use your mouse to control all of the action easily. Drive faster and avoid more traffic with precise movements and controls. Enjoy the beautiful scenery and courses on a large screen with no more squinting or straining to see the traffic.

Beat the Traffic on Twitch.tv

If you love high traffic volumes, then you will want to stream Traffic Racer on the massive Twitch network of gamers and racing fans. Each day, there are more than a million live broadcasts featured on Twitch.tv. Broadcasting Traffic Racer is a fun way to meet racing fans, get some tips on your gameplay, or show off a good run or two. No matter what you find to enjoy on Twitch, BlueStacks 4 makes broadcasting even easier by allowing users one-click access instead of needing a bunch of extra cables and equipment. Change the game and stream your mobile life on Twitch.tv with BlueStacks 4.

More games from this developer

Download BlueStacks  

Traffic Racer

Soner Kara
Download