Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG
Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG

Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG

Jeux de rôles

| Infusion Games

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

  • Aperçu
  • Caractéristiques de Jeu
  • Comment Jouer

Page Modifiée le: août 12, 2022

Jouez Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG sur PC

Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG est un jeu de rôle développé par Infusion Games. Utilisez dorénavant BlueStacks, meilleure application dans son domaine pour ouvrir vos applications et jouer à vos jeux Android sur MAC et PC.


Téléchargez Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG sur PC et plongez dans un passionnant jeu avec une multitude de batailles PVP.


Montrez dans ce RPG, votre force, courage, ruse et dextérité en affrontant vos différents ennemis sans compromis et sans aucune pitié.


Téléchargez Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG sur PC et remportez la victoire en renforçant vos héros et en appliquant votre expérience acquise pour les combats.


Jouez à Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG sur PC et améliorez vos compétences en obtenant des récompenses.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Reroll
  • Mode Eco
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Améliorations
Macros

Macros

Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Rerolling

Rerolling

Accélérez le processus de reroll dans Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
Macros

Macros

Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Rerolling

Rerolling

Accélérez le processus de reroll dans Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
Read More

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

videoWatch Video

Choisissez parmi plus de 20 différents personnages dans Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG avec BlueStacks.

Jouer sur petits écrans et avec des touches tactiles peu réactives et peu précises peut parfois vous faire rater vos objectifs et moment de jeu. Heureusement, BlueStacks vient en sauveur en vous offrant la géniale alternative de pouvoir jouer à vos jeux et d’ouvrir vos applications sur plus grand écran et avec des touches beaucoup plus réactives telles que le gamepad, le clavier ou la souris.

Téléchargez Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG sur PC avec BlueStacks et atteignez les plus hauts scores de jeu et travaillez sur vos applications plus facilement grâce au mode ECO de BlueStacks qui vous offre de parfaits moments sans décalages, lags ou réponses lentes.

Vous aviez déjà rangé votre PC parce que le considérant comme vieux ? Avec la fonction Trim Memory de BlueStacks, vous pouvez le ressortir de son tiroir. Ladite fonction vous permet de jouer en toute fluidité en gérant pour vous en arrière-plan la mémoire RAM de votre PC.

Sentez-vous pousser des ailes avec BlueStacks. L’application vous permet désormais de transcender la barrière de la langue. Elle vous offre en effet la possibilité de traduire pour vous vos jeux et applications dans la langue que vous voulez.

Réussissez dorénavant à égaler les meilleurs joueurs lors des différentes compétitions. Le mode macros de BlueStacks vous facilite la tâche en vous permettant désormais d’enregistrer sur un seul bouton, une série de coups très difficile à réaliser. Déclencher lors de vos combats sur vos ennemis, une interminable pluie de coup en appuyant simplement sur ledit bouton.

Il faut savoir que BlueStacks 5, demande, pour un bon fonctionnement, que soit utilisé un PC ou MAC ayant au moins 4 Go de RAM. Il faut aussi retenir que désormais, il prend en charge les apps 32 et 64 bits simultanément.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Click to Install

Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG
Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG

Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG

Role Playing

| Infusion Games

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: August 16, 2022

Play Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG on PC

Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG is a Role Playing Game developed by Infusion Games. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android Game on your PC or Mac for an immersive Android experience.


Download Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG on PC with BlueStacks and crush your enemies in epic displays of strength and brutality in this exciting RPG game with thrilling PVP duels.


Arena Heroes is the place to go if you’re in the mood for some intense RPG action with other players. Demonstrate your bravery, strength, agility, and wit in the arena.


Empower your heroes, improve your skills, and win battle after battle to claim incredible prizes and trophies. Choose from over 20 playable characters who can be upgraded and trained to reach their maximum potential. Throw them into the arena, where they can show the world what they’ve got.


Play alone, with friends, or against the world’s greatest arena heroes in the 16 action-packed game modes. Embark on an epic campaign across four distinct locations, or delve into the dungeons where countless riches (and sinister monsters) await!


Download Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG on PC with BlueStacks and show off your skills in the arena!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG

  • Click the Arena Heroes: PVP Battles RPG icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Unleash the Android gaming capabilities of your desktop or laptop computer and be enthralled by the greatest Android experience available. BlueStacks has up to 6 times the processing power of the most capable Android smartphone on the market today!

BlueStacks’ Advanced Keymapping functionality allows you to master your games and applications like never before. This useful feature allows you to play Android games with the precision and efficiency of your mouse, keyboard, and gamepad. Using the straightforward drag-and-drop interface, you may use the built-in arrangement or create a custom one.

The Macro Recorder function of BlueStacks allows you to perform intricate skill combos and automate repetitive inputs. Macro Recorder allows you to record a sequence of inputs that can be assigned to a button.. You don’t have to do anything but push the button and watch as your sequence runs smoothly and quickly.

Now, BlueStacks can help you kick off a career in content creation. The Record feature lets you make high-quality video files from your BlueStacks sessions. Edit them to create exciting highlights, hilarious blooper reels, or educational tutorials!

With the release of Multiple Instances, Android users will be able to multitask in real time. All of your favorite software and games can run in parallel on a single computer. If you have many accounts, you can even log into them all at once!

Game all night long if you want! It’s now possible to play for long periods of time without experiencing stuttering and memory issues. The new Trim Memory tool in BlueStacks 5 makes it easy to clear your RAM whenever you need to improve performance. Even after hours of use, Android games and apps perform smoother and faster than ever.

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install