Dark Steel
Dark Steel

Dark Steel

Jeux de rôles

| Dark Curry

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

  • Aperçu
  • Caractéristiques de Jeu
  • Comment Jouer

Page Modifiée le: septembre 06, 2022

Jouez Dark Steel sur PC

Dark Steel est un jeu de rôles développé par Dark Curry. Pour une expérience de jeu immersive, l’app player BlueStacks est la meilleure plateforme pour jouer à ce jeu Android sur votre PC ou Mac. Dans Dark Steel, vous brandirez votre épée pour faire face au monde entier !

 

Alors que vous parvenez à sortir de l’oppression, vous cherchez maintenant à vous venger de ceux qui vous ont exploité. Dans Dark Steel sur PC avec BlueStacks, vous embarquerez dans une quête sanglante pour triompher de tous vos adversaires.

 

Plongez dans un monde médiéval fantastique et personnalisez votre combattant à votre guise. Qu’il s’agisse des classes de départ, des équipements, des sorts ou même des styles de combat, vous aurez une pleine liberté en termes de choix.

 

En jouant à Dark Steel sur PC avec BlueStacks, vous prendrez part à des combats en PvP et en PvE en 3D et en temps-réel. Affrontez des adversaires les uns après les autres en esquivant, en bloquant, en contrant et en attaquant judicieusement. Apprenez de chaque duel et développez vos techniques pour devenir un guerrier imbattable !

 

Progressez sans cesse et obtenez des butins précieux à chaque victoire. Peu importe que vous défiiez d’autres joueurs ou que vous avanciez dans la campagne, vous aurez pour mission de gagner en puissance afin de vous opposer au Gardien de la Tour…

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Reroll
  • Mode Eco
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Améliorations
Macros

Macros

Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez Dark Steel avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Rerolling

Rerolling

Accélérez le processus de reroll dans Dark Steel Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans Dark Steel. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans Dark Steel. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
Macros

Macros

Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez Dark Steel avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Rerolling

Rerolling

Accélérez le processus de reroll dans Dark Steel Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans Dark Steel. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans Dark Steel. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
Read More

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Dark Steel sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Dark Steel dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Dark Steel à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Dark Steel

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Dark Steel sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

videoWatch Video

Profitez des graphismes 3D, des animations fluides et des rendus graphiques hyper détaillés dans ce jeu de combat médiéval ! Avec l’émulateur Android, vous aurez droit à une expérience de jeu irréprochable aussi bien visuellement, que sur le plan de la prise en main.

D’entrée de jeu, l’émulateur Android tire profit des performances supérieures de votre ordinateur pour garantir des temps de chargement courts et une parfaite réactivité dans le jeu. De même, vous pourrez faire usage des commandes personnalisées pour jouer avec le clavier et la souris ou même avec une manette.

Ainsi, vous n’aurez plus à vous soucier des ralentissements, des déconnexions ou des commandes accidentelles qui pourraient vous coûter la victoire. Par ailleurs, vous n’aurez même plus à craindre les appels indésirables ou notifications intempestives qui pourraient nuire à votre immersion dans le jeu.

En jouant à Dark Steel sur PC avec BlueStacks, vous aurez donc la certitude de jouer dans les conditions optimales. Et ce, peu importe que vous soyez sous Windows 7, 8 ou 10 ou même sous Mac. Profitez des avantages que vous confère l’émulateur pour prendre le dessus sur tous vos adversaires lors des duels.

Gagnez en puissance en maîtrisant les mécaniques de combat et développez votre notoriété grâce aux fonctionnalités de streaming embarquées dans BlueStacks. Vous pourrez partager des videos de vos meilleurs duels ou diffuser vos sessions de jeu en temps réel.

Dans un cas comme dans l’autre, rappelons que BlueStacks 5 nécessite un PC ou Mac avec au moins 4 Go de RAM. Il supporte simultanément les apps 32 et 64-bit.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Click to Install

Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting
Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting

Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting

Role Playing

| Dark Curry

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: September 06, 2022

Play Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting on PC

Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting is a role playing game developed by Dark Curry. BlueStacks app player is the best platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting on PC and enjoy this action RPG from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Break your chains, fight, and become the ultimate hero!


In the Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting PC game, you must fight and take revenge on those who have held you captive for so long. Choose to be a Knight, Warrior, or Assassin and fight tons of enemies with different weapons, armor, and special attacks!


Earn hundreds of different medieval armor and weapons of different rarities and styles, such as swords, axes, shields, helmets, and more! You can also melt down old weapons to obtain Dark Steel! Fuse your items and make them evolve!


Enjoy breathtaking 1 vs. 1 and PVE combat with outstanding 3D visuals and realistic physics. Customize your hero with hairstyles, scars, beards, and so on. Level up, earn points to put into your skill tree, and unlock a plethora of powers and special attacks!


Explore the different game modes. In the campaign mode, you explore different maps while facing hundreds of stronger enemies. In the multiplayer mode, you fight and raid other users to obtain exclusive weapons and armor. And in the temporary events, you put your skills, strength, and resilience to the test.


Are you ready to take your revenge on your enemies? It’s time to do so! Download Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting on PC to play this exciting action RPG!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting

  • Click the Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Break your chains, fight, and seek vengeance on your captors in this role playing game! Download Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. It now supports 32-bit and 64-bit concurrent games and applications on PCs running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor. Enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Dark Steel: Medieval Fighting on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install