XCOM Legends | Squad RPG
XCOM Legends | Squad RPG

XCOM Legends | Squad RPG

تقمص الأدوار | Iridium Starfish

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: نوفمبر 25, 2021

إلعب XCOM Legends | Squad RPG على جهاز الكمبيوتر

XCOM Legends هي لعبة لعب الأدوار تم تطويرها بواسطة Iridium Starfish. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks هو أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب المغامرة.

 

حمل XCOM Legends على جهاز الكمبيوتر والعب لعبة لعب الأدوار الجديدة من Iridium Starfish. في هذه اللعبة ، أنت تتحكم في شخصية XCOM وتقاتل ضد الغزاة الأجانب الذين يحتجزون الأرض كرهينة. انضم إلى XCOM ، إحدى مجموعات المقاومة المتبقية التي تقاتل من أجل الأرض ، وقم بقيادة الهجوم ضد جميع الغزاة الأجانب الذين يطلقون على أنفسهم اسم ADVENT.

 

لقد مرت أكثر من عشرين عامًا منذ أن فقدت الأرض قواتها المسلحة الثقيلة أمام غزاة ADVENT الفضائيين. حان الوقت الآن لاستئناف الحرب ، هذه المرة سننتصر. هل أنت مستعد للإنقاذ والمعركة من أجل الأرض؟ حمل XCOM Legends على جهاز الكمبيوتر وقاتل مع فريقك لإبادة جميع الغزاة الفضائيين من على سطح الأرض.

 

حمل  XCOM Legends على جهاز الكمبيوتر لتجربة أروع الميزات ووضع حملة قصة المغامرة. كلما تقدمت في وضع الحملة ، ستقاتل عدة موجات من الأعداء. ومع ذلك ، سوف تكتشف وتفتح الأسرار وراء كل خططهم واحتلالهم في النهاية.

 

بينما تقاتل لإنقاذ الأرض ، قم بتجنيد أبطال جدد للقتال ضد أولئك الذين يسيطر عليهم أعداء فضائيون. حمل  XCOM Legends على جهاز الكمبيوتر وقم بتشكيل ما يصل إلى خمسة أبطال من ثكناتك وتولى زمام المبادرة من خلال جلبهم إلى معارك سريعة تعتمد على الأدوار. قم بإدارة مواردك المحدودة واختر متى وكيف وأين تستخدم القدرات الخاصة لكل بطل.

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • إعادة المتداول
  • نمط الخفيف
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان XCOM Legends | Squad RPG مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.
إعادة المتداول
تسريع عملية إعادة التوجيه في XCOM Legends | Squad RPG أداء استدعاء متعددة والحفاظ على البحث عن أفضل الأبطال. استخدم مزامنة متعدد مثيل لتكرار نسخ آلية إعادة التشغيل في جميع الحالات.
نمط الخفيف
قم بتجميع الموارد داخل اللعبة بسهولة في XCOM Legends | Squad RPG. تمكين وضع الطحن عند تشغيل اللعبة في حالات متعددة. وخفض استهلاك موارد الكمبيوتر.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في XCOM Legends | Squad RPG. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.
  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب XCOM Legends | Squad RPG أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في XCOM Legends | Squad RPG باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    باستخدام BlueStacks ، من الممكن تشغيل XCOM Legends | Squad RPG بلغتك المحلية. ما عليك سوى CTRL + Shift + L لاستخدام ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي وترجمة اللعبة فورًا بلغة من اختيارك.

  • FPS عالية

    احصل على الميزة التنافسية في XCOM Legends | Squad RPG من خلال تمكين أعلى FPS. تجربة الرسومات هش والرسوم المتحركة أكثر سلاسة.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل XCOM Legends | Squad RPG على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن XCOM Legends | Squad RPG في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت XCOM Legends | Squad RPG من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت XCOM Legends | Squad RPG

  • انقر على أيقونة XCOM Legends | Squad RPG على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

قاتل لإنقاذ الأرض من الغزاة الفضائيين في XCOM Legends باستخدام BlueStacks.

BlueStacks هو مشغل تطبيقات يسمح لك بتشغيل العديد من تطبيقات Android على جهاز كمبيوتر ولعب ألعاب كبيرة بشكل ملائم. قاتل من أجل الأرض مع فريق XCOM الخاص بك على شاشة أكبر وليس بشاشة أصغر. استمتع بجميع المعارك الأرضية في XCOM Legends على شاشة عرض أكبر مع BlueStacks.

يحتوي BlueStacks على العديد من الميزات التي تجعله مشغل التطبيقات الأكثر كفاءة لتشغيل جميع تطبيقات و ألعاب Android المصممة. تعمل جميع الميزات الفريدة التي تأتي مع BlueStacks 5 الجديدة جنبًا إلى جنب لمنحك أفضل تجربة محسّنة على جهاز كمبيوتر.

حمل XCOM Legends باستخدام BlueStacks 5 على ذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) بسعة 4GB على الأقل واستمتع بأروع لحظات اللعب وأكثرها سلاسة وأسرعها على الإطلاق! يأتي BlueStacks 5 الجديد مع إستراتيجية استخدام ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM) مخفضة لتعزيز معالجة التطبيق بشكل عام. مع هذه الميزة الجديدة ، تزداد سرعة وكفاءة جميع التطبيقات ويتم تقليل مساحة ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي بنسبة تصل إلى 50٪.

تذكر أن BlueStacks 5 الجديد يدور حول أن يصبح أفضل. لذلك ، هذه المرة ، تم تعزيز تثبيت جميع تطبيقاتك وإعدادها في وقتها. بفضل وقت التثبيت المحسّن وسرعة الإعداد ، زاد الإطار الزمني لتثبيت جميع تطبيقاتك بنسبة تصل إلى 50٪.

انقر للتثبيت

XCOM Legends | Squad RPG
XCOM Legends | Squad RPG

XCOM Legends | Squad RPG

Role Playing | Iridium Starfish

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: August 07, 2021

Play XCOM Legends | Squad RPG on PC

XCOM Legends is a role playing game developed by Iridium Starfish. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience.

 

Download XCOM Legends on PC and play the brand new RPG game from Iridium Starfish. In this game, you assume control over an XCOM character and battle against the alien invaders holding earth hostage. Join XCOM, one of the remaining resistance groups battling for the earth, and lead the charge against all the foreign alien invaders calling themselves ADVENT.

 

It has been over twenty years since the earth lost its heavy armed forces to ADVENT’s alien invaders. Now is the time to restart the war, this time, we will win. Are you ready to save and battle for the earth? Download XCOM Legends on PC and battle with your team to exterminate all alien invaders off the surface of the earth.

 

Download XCOM Legends on PC to experience the most amazing features and an immersive story campaign mode. As you progress through the campaign mode, you will battle several waves of enemies. However, you will discover and unlock the secrets behind all their plans and occupation in the end.

 

As you battle to save the earth, recruit new heroes to fight against those controlled by alien enemies. Download XCOM Legends on PC and squad up to five heroes from your barracks and take the lead by bringing them into fast turn-based battles. Manage your limited resources and choose when, how, and where to use each hero’s special abilities.

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master XCOM Legends | Squad RPG with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in XCOM Legends | Squad RPG. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in XCOM Legends | Squad RPG. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in XCOM Legends | Squad RPG. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing XCOM Legends | Squad RPG is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in XCOM Legends | Squad RPG with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play XCOM Legends | Squad RPG in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in XCOM Legends | Squad RPG by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play XCOM Legends | Squad RPG on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for XCOM Legends | Squad RPG in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install XCOM Legends | Squad RPG from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install XCOM Legends | Squad RPG

  • Click the XCOM Legends | Squad RPG icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Battle to save earth from the alien invaders in XCOM Legends with BlueStacks.

BlueStacks is an app player that allows you to operate numerous Android apps on a PC and play large games conveniently. Battle for the earth with your XCOM team on a larger screen and not with a smaller display. Enjoy all earth battles in XCOM Legends on a larger display screen with BlueStacks.

BlueStacks has several features that make it the most efficient app player for running all the designed Android apps and games. All the unique features coming with the new BlueStacks 5 work hand-in-hand to give you the most enhanced experience on a PC.

Download XCOM Legends using BlueStacks 5 on at least a 4GB RAM PC and experience the sleekest, smoothest, and fastest gameplay moments ever! The new BlueStacks 5 comes with a reduced RAM usage strategy to boost overall app processing. With this new feature, all apps’ speed and efficiency increase and RAM space have been reduced by up to 50%.

Remember, the new BlueStacks 5 is all about becoming better. So, this time, all your apps installation and setup has gotten a boost in its time. With this improved installation time and setup speed, all your apps’ install timeframe just increased by up to 50%.

Click to Install