تحميل Soccer Stars على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إذا كان لديك بلوستاكس مثبتًا بالفعل ، فانقر فوق "فتح" في نافذة المتصفح المنبثقة
فتح Soccer Stars في BlueStacks

Game Screenshots and videos:

إلعب Soccer Stars على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب Soccer Stars  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 22
Miniclip.com
رياضة
4.4/5 ( 1,481,108 )
آخر تحديث ٢٩ نوفمبر، ٢٠١٦
اصبح نجم كرة قدم الآن على جهاز الكمبيوتر المنزلي

استحضر مباراة العالم في هذه اللعبة الرياضية المثيرة للأندرويد. لعبة Soccer Stars تعطيك فرصة لاظهار موهبتك والانطلاق في الملعب. مع الفيزياء الواقعية ورسومات الجرافيك المذهلة ، فإن هذه هي واحدة من الألعاب الرياضية التي سوف تستمر في لعبها. تحد الكمبيوتر في المباريات الفردية أو العب ضد الأصدقاء والمنافسين من كل أنحاء العالم. لا يوجد بلد لا يحب كرة القدم ، ولا يوجد مشجع للرياضة يمكنه أن يقاوم إغراء أن يصبح نجم كرة قدم حقيقي.

للاستمتاع باللعبة حقا كما لم تفعل من قبل ، فأنت بحاجة للعب Soccer Stars على جهاز الكمبيوتر. الخطوة الأولى لقهر عالم كرة القدم هي تحميل BlueStacks محاكي الأندرويد الجديد من الرابط بالأعلى. مع هذا البرنامج في المتناول ، لديك فرصة لتحميل ولعب تقريبا أي لعبة أندرويد مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. الآن يمكنك الركض أسرع والتحكم في الكرة بشكل أفضل باستخدام الماوس بدلا من ضوابط الشاشة الصغيرة التي تعمل باللمس. على شاشة كبيرة ، يمكنك أن ترى الملعب بأكمله وليس عليك أن تقلق حول تفويت أي جزء من الحدث.

إلعب Soccer Stars  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 23

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب Soccer Stars على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون Soccer Starsعند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

إكسب نقاط بلوستاكس

إلعب Soccer Stars، استرد نقاطك واربح المكافآت

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

بلوستاكس هو بلا شك الطريقة الأكثر طلبًا للعب Soccer Stars. تجربة مذهلة مرة واحدة.

Soccer Starsمع مخطط مفاتيح الافتراضي استنادًا إلى سنوات من ردود الفعل للألعاب.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تشعر أن هناك شيئًا آخر يمكنك فعله لتحسينه ، فيمكنك بسهولة تحديث مخطط المفاتيح حسب تفضيلاتك الشخصية.

What are XPacks?

إلعب Soccer Stars  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 24
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب Soccer Stars على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Soccer Stars انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهSoccer Stars
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقSoccer Stars الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبSoccer Stars على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة الأولى لتحدي عالم لكرة القدم كالعاصفة هي تحميل BlueStacks محاكي الأندرويد الجديد من أحد الروابط على هذه الصفحة. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، سوف يطلب منك بعض الأسئلة حتى يقوم BlueStacks بتفصيل التثبيت لنظام ويندوز الخاص بك. الخطوة التالية هي مجرد الجلوس والانتظار. بمجرد إنتهاء العملية التلقائية لتثبيت تطبيق BlueStacks المجاني على نظام التشغيل الخاص بك ، فسوف تكون قادرا على تحميل لعبة Soccer Stars على الكمبيوتر واللعب وقتما تشاء.

إذا كنت تريد أن تأخذ حقا تجربة الألعاب الخاصة بك معك في أي مكان تذهب إليه ، فإن BlueStacks يقوم تلقائيا بحفظ نسخة احتياطية لبيانات اللعبة الخاصة بك. هذا لا يعني فقط أنك لن تفقد أبدا الألعاب التي تم حفظها مرة أخرى ، ولكن يمكنك التبديل بسهولة بين الكمبيوتر وأجهزة الأندرويد الخاصة بك دون أن تضيع هدفا. التحكم بالشاشات التي تعمل باللمس يمكن أن يكون متقطعا في أحسن الأحوال ، ولذا فإن استخدام فأرة الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يعني أنه يمكن أن يكون لديك تحكم أفضل بالكرة وركض أسرع.

المزيد من الألعاب من هذا المطور

حمل بلوستاكس  

Soccer Stars

Miniclip.com...
تحميل
/n

Download Soccer Stars on PC
If you have BlueStacks already installed, click 'Open' in the browser popup.
Open Soccer Stars in BlueStacks

Play Soccer Stars on PC

Play Soccer Stars on PC
Miniclip.com
Sports
4.4/5 ( 1,481,108 )

Last Update November 29, 2016

Content Rating
Everyone

Become a Soccer Star Right on Your Home Computer

Bring the World’s Game to you in this exciting Android sports game. Soccer Stars gives you the chance to show your stuff and hit the field running. With realistic physics and amazing graphics, this is one sports game that you will keep playing. Challenge the computer in solo matches or play against friends and foes from all over the world. There is no country that does not love soccer, and no sports fan that can resist the allure of being a bonafide soccer star.

To really get into the game like never before, you need to play Soccer Stars on PC. The first step to conquering the soccer world is to download the new BlueStacks Android Emulator from the link above. With this handy program, you have the chance to download and play almost any Android game right on your PC. Now you can run faster and control the ball better using your computer’s mouse instead of tiny touch screen controls. On a large screen, you can see the whole pitch and not have to worry about missing any of the action.

Play Soccer Stars on PC 1

Powerups

Why play Soccer Stars on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Soccer Stars when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

Earn BlueStacks Points

Play Soccer Stars. Redeem your BlueStacks Points. Get rewards!

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Soccer Stars is a game that comes equipped with OTB(Out of the Box)/Ready to play controls to help you squeeze out every little advantage to beat your competition (Or play comfortably if the game is casual).

The default controls designed by BlueStacks have been made keeping the comfort, and efficiency of the player in mind.

However, if you are the kind of gamer who likes to do things their own way, fret not. You can just as easily customize the controls as desired.

What are XPacks?

Play Soccer Stars on PC 24
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Soccer Stars on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Soccer Stars Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Soccer Stars
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Soccer Stars icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Soccer Stars on your PC.

The first step to taking the soccer world by storm is to download the new BlueStacks Android Emulator from one of the links on this page. Once you do, you will be asked a few questions so BlueStacks and can tailor your install experience to your Windows system. The next step is to just sit back and wait. Once the automatic process has finished installing the free BlueStacks app on your system, you will be able to download Soccer Stars on PC and play whenever you want.

If you want to truly take your gaming experience with you anywhere you go, BlueStacks automatically backs-up and saves your game data. This not only means you will never lose your saved games again, but you can easily switch between your computer and your Android devices without missing a goal. Touch screen controls can be spotty at best, so using your computer’s mouse means you can have better ball control and run faster.

GOOAALLLL!!!

It’s a kick and score when you Play Bigger using the new BlueStacks 4 gaming app. Use your favorite Android apps or games on your computer with BlueStacks 4 and you can instantly stream your entire gaming experience to the quickly growing Twitch.tv community of hardcore gamers and soccer fans. Each day, millions of sports and gaming fans show up to watch live broadcasts and video streams featuring some of the most popular soccer games available. Now, you can broadcast Soccer Stars to Twitch without needing extra equipment or cables. Simply click, play, and broadcast Soccer Stars to millions of Twitch users.

Soccer Stars

Miniclip.com...
Download