Age of Heroes: Tower Defense
Age of Heroes: Tower Defense

Age of Heroes: Tower Defense

الإستراتيجية

| EPIC HERO GAMES

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: فبراير 14, 2022

إلعب Age of Heroes: Tower Defense على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Age of Heroes: Tower Defense هي لعبة إستراتيجية تم تطويرها بواسطة Epic Hero Games. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks هو أفضل منصة لتشغيل لعبة Android هذه على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة Android غامرة.

 

حمل Age of Heroes: Tower Defense على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks وقم بتكوين فريق من أقوى الأبطال الخارقين في هذا المزيج الملحمي لجميع الرسوم الهزلية المفضلة لديك. مع نظام البطل الفريد وتقنيات اللعب الإستراتيجية العميقة ، تضمن Age of Heroes تجربة إستراتيجية مرضية مثل أي شيء لعبته من قبل!

 

قم ببناء وترقية قاعدة العمليات الخاصة بك ، والتي من خلالها تقوم بشن هجمات ضد المنافسين والأعداء. لكن كن حذرا ، لأنهم يستطيعون (وسيفعلون) الرد! قم بترقية قاعدتك لبناء هياكل دفاعية وصد أي غزاة. استخدم دهاءك وذكائك لإخراج أعدائك بالفخاخ والعلوم والتكنولوجيا العسكرية.

 

في أوقات الحاجة ، الشيء الوحيد الأفضل من بطل خارق هو مجموعة كاملة منهم! قم بتجميع فريق من المقاتلين الأقوياء ، لكل منهم مهاراته الخاصة وقدراته الخارقة التي يمكنهم استخدامها في المعركة. قم بتنشيط الآثار لإطلاق العنان لقدراتهم القتالية الحقيقية. ثم خوض المعركة عبر الإنترنت واختبر قوتك في قتال متعدد اللاعبين ضد أفضل اللاعبين في العالم.

 

أي لعبة رائعة تكون أكثر متعة مع الأصدقاء. ادعُ أصدقاءك للانضمام إلى الحدث. كوِّن تحالفًا واعمل مع حلفائك لإنقاذ العالم. اهزم الرؤساء وشق طريقك إلى قمة قوائم المتصدرين العالمية!

 

حمل Age of Heroes: Tower Defense على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks وقم بخطوة اليوم. العالم يحتاج المزيد من الأبطال.

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • مثيل متعدد
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • نمط الخفيف
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
تخطي الأجزاء المملة للعبة. العب Age of Heroes: Tower Defense باستخدام وحدات ماكرو والحصول على الحافة. ما عليك سوى تسجيل سلسلة من الأوامر وتنفيذها في أي لحظة.
مثيل متعدد
لماذا تقتصر لعبة واحدة على هاتفك عندما يمكنك لعب العديد منها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟ افتح مثيلات متعددة من Age of Heroes: Tower Defense مرة واحدة باستخدام متعدد مثيل. رفع قوة حسابات مختلفة عن طريق بذل المزيد من الجهد.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
احصل على أقصى استفادة من Age of Heroes: Tower Defense باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة. العب اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة وابني إمبراطوريتك الخاصة. استخدم مزامنة متعددة مثيل لتكرار الإجراء في مثيل BlueStacks الرئيسي في جميع الحالات الأخرى.
نمط الخفيف
ابحث عن أندر الأبطال عن طريق إجراء استدعاءات متعددة في Age of Heroes: Tower Defense. وأثناء وجودك فيه ، قلل من استهلاك موارد جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام وضع المزرعة. الطحن بكفاءة. الحصول على أفضل النتائج.
  • نصوص

    يعد النصي إضافة قوية إلى عناصر التحكم الحالية في لعبة BlueStacks. الآن نفذ سلسلة من الإجراءات في Age of Heroes: Tower Defense عن طريق ربطها بمفتاح واحد. استخدم \"دليل البرنامج النصي\" للإلهام.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    في انتظار أن يتم إطلاق Age of Heroes: Tower Defense بلغة معينة؟ مع ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي الجديدة كلياً ، يمكنك ترجمة اللعبة إلى أي لغة.

  • FPS عالية

    شارك أعدائك مباشرة في Age of Heroes: Tower Defense باستخدام BlueStacks. تخلص من التمزق والتمزيق من خلال تمكين High FPS كما تدعمها اللعبة. كن مستعدًا دائمًا للرد فورًا في قتال عنيف.

  • تكرار نقر

    لا مزيد من التنصت إلى ما لا نهاية على شاشة هاتفك عند تشغيل Age of Heroes: Tower Defense. قم بالتبديل إلى تجربة ألعاب أفضل باستخدام "الضغط المتكرر" على BlueStacks. إما أن تضغط مع الاستمرار على مفتاح معين للنقر باستمرار أو فقط انقر مرة واحدة لتنفيذ الصنبور عدد معين من المرات.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Age of Heroes: Tower Defense على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Age of Heroes: Tower Defense في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Age of Heroes: Tower Defense من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Age of Heroes: Tower Defense

  • انقر على أيقونة Age of Heroes: Tower Defense على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

video شاهد الفيديو

قم بتشغيل عناوين Android المفضلة لديك بسرعة وقوة أكبر مما كنت تعتقد أنه ممكن مع BlueStacks. أطلق العنان لقوة ألعاب Android غير المستغلة لجهاز الكمبيوتر المنزلي أو الكمبيوتر المحمول واستمتع بتجربة مستوى جديد من الأداء! BlueStacks أقوى حتى 6 مرات من جهاز Android الأكثر تقدمًا في السوق اليوم.

لا يوجد شيء أسوأ من الإدخال السيئ بسبب زلة إبهامك أو شاشة تعمل باللمس متزعزعة. اترك عدم دقة اللمس وراءك مع ميزة خريطة المفاتيح المتقدمة في BlueStacks. قم بتعيين عناصر تحكم للماوس أو لوحة المفاتيح أو لوحة الألعاب للحصول على أفضل دقة وسرعة.

دع العالم يعرف مدى موهبتك مع وظيفة تسجيل BlueStacks. تتيح لك هذه الأداة الرائعة إنشاء مواد فيديو عالية الجودة لتحريرها ومشاركتها مع الأصدقاء والعائلة والمعجبين! اجعل جمهورك مهتمًا بأفلام تسليط الضوء والأفلام الخادعة ، أو راجع العناصر الصغيرة في ألعابك لتعزيز قدراتك.

يمكن استخدام وحدات الـ Macro لأتمتة المجموعات والعمليات المتكررة. لتنفيذ فوري وخالٍ من العيوب ، سجّل تسلسل الإدخال وأرفقه بمفتاح أو زر على لوحة المفاتيح.

لن يكون تشغيل تطبيقات أو حسابات متعددة في وقت واحد مشكلة مع ميزة مثيلات متعددة من BlueStacks. إنه حلم كل متعدد المهام: انس أمر إعادة التحميل والتفكيك.

فقط عندما كنت تعتقد أنه لا يمكن أن يتحسن ، قمنا بإنشاء أخف وأسرع إصدار على الإطلاق في BlueStacks 5! علاوة على ذلك ، يأتي مع تحسينات رائعة لجميع الميزات المفضلة لديك للحصول على تجربة أنظف وأكثر انسيابية ، وقد تم تجديد خريطة المفاتيح و مدير متعدد المثيلات بصريًا للحصول على مظهر أكثر أناقة.

يتطلب BlueStacks جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو جهاز Mac بسعة 4GB على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة.

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات النظام

باستخدام BlueStacks 5 ، يمكنك البدء على جهاز كمبيوتر يفي بالمتطلبات التالية.

  • نظام التشغيل

    Microsoft ويندوز 7 وما فوق.

  • المعالج

    Intel or AMD Processor.

  • الرامات

    ما لا يقل عن 4 جيجابايت

  • محرك القرص الصلب

    5GB Free Disk Space.

ملاحظة:

* يجب أن تكون مسؤولاً على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.برامج تشغيل رسومات محدثة من Microsoft أو بائع مجموعة الشرائح.

انقر للتثبيت

Age of Heroes: Tower Defense
Age of Heroes: Tower Defense

Age of Heroes: Tower Defense

Strategy

| EPIC HERO GAMES

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: February 09, 2022

Play Age of Heroes: Tower Defense on PC

Age of Heroes: Tower Defense is a Strategy Game developed by Epic Hero Games. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android Game on your PC or Mac for an immersive Android experience.


Download Age of Heroes: Tower Defense on PC with BlueStacks and put together a team of the most powerful superheroes in this epic mashing of all your favorite comics. With a unique hero system and deep strategic playing techniques, Age of Heroes guarantees a satisfying strategy experience like nothing you’ve played before!


Construct and upgrade your base of operations, from which you launch attacks against rivals and enemies. Careful though, because they can (and will) strike back! Upgrade your base to build defensive structures and fend off any invaders. Use your cunning and wit to take your foes out with traps and military science and technology.


In times of need, the only thing better than one superhero is a whole squad of them! Assemble a team of powerful fighters, each with their own skills and superpowers that they can use in battle. Activate relics to unlock their true battle potential. Then take the fight online and test your mettle in gripping multiplayer combat against the very best players in the world.


Any great game is more fun with friends. Invite your friends to join in on the action. Form an alliance and work together with your allies to kick butt and save the world. Defeat bosses and power your way to the top of the global leaderboards!


Download Age of Heroes: Tower Defense on PC with BlueStacks and make a move today. The world needs more heroes.

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Age of Heroes: Tower Defense with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Age of Heroes: Tower Defense at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Age of Heroes: Tower Defense with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Age of Heroes: Tower Defense. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Age of Heroes: Tower Defense by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Age of Heroes: Tower Defense to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Age of Heroes: Tower Defense with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Age of Heroes: Tower Defense. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Age of Heroes: Tower Defense on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Age of Heroes: Tower Defense in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Age of Heroes: Tower Defense from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Age of Heroes: Tower Defense

  • Click the Age of Heroes: Tower Defense icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Play your favorite Android titles with more speed and power than you ever thought possible with BlueStacks. Unleash the untapped Android gaming power of your home computer or laptop and experience a new level of performance! BlueStacks is up to 6 times more powerful than even the most advanced Android device on the market today.

There’s nothing worse than a bad input due to a slip of your thumb or a wonky touch screen. Leave the inaccuracy of touch behind with the Advanced Keymapping feature in BlueStacks. Assign controls to your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad for the best in precision and speed.

Let the world know how talented you are with BlueStacks’ Record function. This fantastic tool allows you to make high-quality video material to edit and share with friends, family, and fans! Keep your audience interested with highlight and blooper films, or go over the small elements of your games to enhance your abilities.

Macros can be used to automate repetitive combinations and operations. For instant, flawless execution, record your input sequence and attach it to a key or button on your keyboard.

Running multiple apps or accounts at once will not be a problem with Multiple Instances feature from BlueStacks. It’s every multitasker’s dream: forget about reloading and decaching.

Just when you thought it couldn’t get better, we’ve created the lightest and fastest version ever in BlueStacks 5! On top of that, it comes with cool enhancements to all of your favorite features for a cleaner and more streamlined experience, and Keymapping and Multi-Instance Manager have been visually revamped for a sleeker look.

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install