Doomsday: Last Survivors
Doomsday: Last Survivors

قريبا

Doomsday: Last Survivors

الإستراتيجية | SkyRise Digital Pte. Ltd.

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: أغسطس 09, 2021

إلعب Doomsday: Last Survivors على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Doomsday: Last Survivors هي لعبة استراتيجية تم تطويرها بواسطة SkyRise Digital. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة لتشغيل هذه اللعبة على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة اندرويد غامرة.

 

حمل Doomsday: Last Survivors على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks وتعمق في عالم ما بعد نهاية العالم الذي تحول إلى منطقة حرب عالمية في أعقاب كارثة كوكبية. سقطت الحضارة وأصبحت قارات الأرض قاحلة. عدد لا يحصى من المخلوقات أوندد تطارد الأراضي الوعرة الشاسعة ، بحثًا عن فريسة مطمئنة. بصفتك قائدًا لمحطتك الخاصة في البرية ، فمن واجبك أن تبقي الأشخاص الطيبين تحت رعايتك بعيدًا عن الأذى – وهذا يعني كلاً من الزومبي وقطاع الطرق البارد الذين جعلوا الأراضي البور موطنهم.

 

قم ببناء وتطوير المأوى الخاص بك ، وإنشاء ملاذ آمن للناجين في كل مكان ، وصد جحافل الزومبي ، واكتشاف الحقيقة المروعة وراء المأساة التي حلت بالجنس البشري. قم بتجنيد أبطال خاصين يتمتعون بقوى وقدرات فريدة لمساعدتك على البقاء على قيد الحياة في اضطراب العالم الجديد.

 

كوِّن جيشًا من أنواع مختلفة من القوات لمواجهة الوحوش البشعة والأهوال التي لا توصف والتي تكمن خارج جدران المأوى الخاص بك. انتقاء واختيار تكوين الفريق للتعامل بشكل أفضل مع الأعداء الذين تواجههم.

 

إنه البقاء للأصلح هناك ، حمل Doomsday: Last Survivors على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks وأعد البشرية من حافة الانقراض!

 

Features

  • وحدات الماكرو

    تخطي الأجزاء المملة للعبة. العب Doomsday: Last Survivors باستخدام وحدات ماكرو والحصول على الحافة. ما عليك سوى تسجيل سلسلة من الأوامر وتنفيذها في أي لحظة.

  • مثيل متعدد

    لماذا تقتصر لعبة واحدة على هاتفك عندما يمكنك لعب العديد منها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟ افتح مثيلات متعددة من Doomsday: Last Survivors مرة واحدة باستخدام متعدد مثيل. رفع قوة حسابات مختلفة عن طريق بذل المزيد من الجهد.

  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة

    احصل على أقصى استفادة من Doomsday: Last Survivors باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة. العب اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة وابني إمبراطوريتك الخاصة. استخدم مزامنة متعددة مثيل لتكرار الإجراء في مثيل BlueStacks الرئيسي في جميع الحالات الأخرى.

  • نصوص

    يعد النصي إضافة قوية إلى عناصر التحكم الحالية في لعبة BlueStacks. الآن نفذ سلسلة من الإجراءات في Doomsday: Last Survivors عن طريق ربطها بمفتاح واحد. استخدم \"دليل البرنامج النصي\" للإلهام.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Doomsday: Last Survivors على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Doomsday: Last Survivors في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Doomsday: Last Survivors من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Doomsday: Last Survivors

  • انقر على أيقونة Doomsday: Last Survivors على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

BlueStacks هي منصة ألعاب Android التي تتيح لك الاستمتاع بأهم عناوين Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac. اختبر Doomsday: Last Survivors في وضع ملء الشاشة بدقة عالية (HD) حقيقية. استفد من القوة الخالصة لجهاز الكمبيوتر المنزلي الخاص بك واحصل على سرعات فائقة ومعدلات إطارات سلسة للغاية اليوم مع BlueStacks!

يعرف اللاعبون الحقيقيون إحباطات أداء قفزات مثالية بالبكسل باستخدام أدوات التحكم باللمس والشاشات الصغيرة. يتيح لك خريطة المفاتيح المتقدمة اللعب بلوحة الألعاب حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بمنصة اللعب الكلاسيكية باستخدام جهاز لاعب حقيقي.

هل سئمت من تكرار نفس مجموعات الإدخال مرارًا وتكرارًا؟ تحقق من وظيفة وحدات الـ Macro! تتيح لك هذه الميزة الرائعة تسجيل تسلسلات الإدخال ، ثم تعيينها على زر أو مفتاح. الآن ، يمكن تنفيذ هذا التسلسل الفائق التعقيد بضغطة زر!

حمل Doomsday: Last Survivors على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks وأنشئ محتوى فيديو عالي الجودة لأصدقائك أو عائلتك أو معجبيك. ما عليك سوى الضغط على “تسجيل” وسيتحول وقت التشغيل إلى مقطع فيديو يمكنك مشاركته بسهولة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو YouTube.

هل أردت يومًا تشغيل العديد من عناوين Android في نفس الوقت؟ يتيح لك مدير متعدد المثيلات في BlueStacks القيام بذلك بالضبط. أطلق عدة نسخ من ألعابك وتطبيقاتك المفضلة على جهاز واحد.

حزم 5 BlueStacks لكمة حقيقية! لقد أصلحنا كل شبر من نظام Android الأساسي المتميز الخاص بنا للكمبيوتر الشخصي ، مما جعله أقوى من أي وقت مضى. هذا يعني تجربة Android خالية من التأخير على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وإذا لم تتمكن من تشغيل BlueStacks من قبل ، فإن BlueStacks 5 هو الإصدار الأخف وزناً الذي أطلقناه حتى الآن ، مما يسمح حتى للمنصات القديمة بالحصول على متعة ألعاب Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

يتطلب BlueStacks جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو جهاز Mac بسعة 4GB على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة.

https://d2u1q3j7uk6p0t.cloudfront.net/dOJxCB_MfVz2rtM5ir16VxZV60xdjJYJx56Zk6OSkzGJ_YPBe--IR2OakgzvoHAt=w64

كن من بين أول من لعب
Doomsday: Last Survivors على جهاز الكمبيوتر

احصل على إخطار عند إطلاق اللعبة

اكتشف ألعاب جديدة كل يوم!

قم بتنزيل BlueStacks

محتوى ألعاب حصري. و اكثر.

احصل على آخر التحديثات على مدونة BlueStacks.

شاهد المزيد
انقر للتثبيت

Doomsday: Last Survivors
Doomsday: Last Survivors

Doomsday: Last Survivors

Strategy | SkyRise Digital Pte. Ltd.

BlueStacks Verified

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: October 25, 2021

Play Doomsday: Last Survivors on PC

Doomsday: Last Survivors is a Role Playing game developed by SkyRise Digital. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to run this game on your PC or Mac for an immersive Android experience.

 

Download Doomsday: Last Survivors on PC with BlueStacks and delve into a post-apocalyptic world turned into a global warzone in the fallout of a planetary cataclysm. Civilization has fallen and the continents of Earth have turned barren. Countless undead creatures stalk the vast badlands, hunting for unsuspecting prey. As Commander of your own station out in the wilds, it’s your duty to keep the good people under your care out of harm’s way — that means both zombies and the coldhearted bandits that have made the wastelands their home.

 

Build and develop your Shelter, establish a safe haven for survivors everywhere, fend off the zombie hordes, and find out the dreadful truth behind tragedy that has befallen the human race. Recruit special Heroes with unique powers and abilities to help you stay alive in the new world disorder.

 

Put together an army of different troop types to take on the hideous beasts and indescribable horrors that lurk outside of your Shelter walls. Pick and choose a squad composition to best handle the enemies you face.

 

It’s survival of the fittest out there, download Doomsday: Last Survivors on PC with BlueStacks and bring humanity back from the brink of extinction!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Doomsday: Last Survivors with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Doomsday: Last Survivors at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Doomsday: Last Survivors with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Doomsday: Last Survivors. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Doomsday: Last Survivors by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Doomsday: Last Survivors to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Doomsday: Last Survivors with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Doomsday: Last Survivors. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Doomsday: Last Survivors on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Doomsday: Last Survivors in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Doomsday: Last Survivors from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Doomsday: Last Survivors

  • Click the Doomsday: Last Survivors icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

BlueStacks is the Android gaming platform that lets you enjoy the hottest Android titles on your PC or Mac. Experience Doomsday: Last Survivors in fullscreen at true HD resolutions. Tap into the pure power of your home computer and get blazing fast speeds and buttery smooth frame rates today with BlueStacks!

True gamers know the frustrations of performing pixel-perfect jumps with touch controls and tiny screens. Advanced Keymapping lets you play with your gamepad so you can enjoy the classic platforming with a real gamer’s device.

Tired of repeating the same input combos over and over again? Check out the Macros function! This awesome feature lets you record input sequences, then assign them to a button or key. Now, that super complex sequence can be executed with a press of a button!

Download Doomsday: Last Survivors on PC with BlueStacks and create quality video content for your friends, family, or fans. Just hit Record and your play time gets transformed into a video that you can easily share to social media or YouTube.

Ever wanted to run multiple Android titles at the same time? The Multi-Instance Manager in BlueStacks lets you do just that. Fire up multiple copies of your favorite games and apps all on a single machine

BlueStacks 5 packs a real punch! We’ve overhauled every inch of our premium Android platform for PC, making it more powerful than ever before. This means a lag-free Android experience on your computer. And if you couldn’t run BlueStacks before, BlueStacks 5 is the lightest version we’ve released to date, allowing even older rigs to get in on the Android gaming fun on PC.

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Click to Install