CZN Burak – The Game
CZN Burak – The Game

CZN Burak – The Game

Action | Boss Bunny Games

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: décembre 13, 2021

Jouez CZN Burak – The Game sur PC

CZN Burak – The Game est un jeu d’action développé par Boss Bunny Games. Pour jouer à ce jeu sur un PC ou un MAC, l’émulateur BlueStacks met à votre disposition un ensemble de fonctions innovantes vous offrant une expérience de jeu inédite.


Téléchargez CZN Burak – The Game sur PC et découvrez l’univers particulier du célèbre chef cuisinier turc CZN Burak avec une touche de super héros. Combattez les casses croûtes maléfiques, amassez des armes surpuissantes et nourrissez le peuple.


Téléchargez CZN Burak – The Game sur PC et incarnez plusieurs alter egos super héroïques de CZN Burak. Combattez vos ennemis sur plus de 10 niveaux de jeu et affrontez les 5 boss colossaux pour devenir le plus fort.


Téléchargez CZN Burak – The Game sur PC et développez des compétences au fur et à mesure que vous évoluez dans le jeu. Combinez vos compétences et utilisez-les de manière créative.


Jouez à CZN Burak – The Game sur PC et nourrissez le peuple. Préparez des banquets remplis de kebabs et de burgers. Laissez les gens venir se remplir l’estomac.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Mode Eco
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Évitez les parties ennuyeuses d'un jeu. Jouez à CZN Burak – The Game avec des Macros et prenez l'avantage. Enregistrez simplement une séquence de commandes et exécutez-les à tout moment.
Multi Instance
Pourquoi se limiter à un jeu sur votre téléphone alors que vous pouvez en jouer plusieurs sur votre PC? Ouvrez plusieurs instances à la fois de CZN Burak – The Game avec le Multi-Instance. Tirez parti de la puissance de différents comptes en faisant plus.
Multi-Instance Sync
Tirez le meilleur parti de CZN Burak – The Game avec le Multi-Instance Sync. Jouez au jeu à partir de différents comptes et construisez votre propre empire. Utilisez le Multi-instance sync pour répéter l'action dans l'instance principale de BlueStacks sur toutes les autres instances.
 Mode Eco
Trouvez les héros les plus rares en effectuant plusieurs invocations dans CZN Burak – The Game. Et pendant que vous y êtes, réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC avec le Mode Farm. Farmez efficacement. Obtenez les meilleurs résultats.
  • Script

    Le script est un ajout puissant aux commandes de jeu BlueStacks existantes. Exécutez maintenant une série d'actions dans CZN Burak – The Game en les liant à une seule touche. Utilisez le «Guide de Script» pour vous inspirer.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Vous attendez la sortie de CZN Burak – The Game dans une langue spécifique? Avec la toute nouvelle fonctionnalité de traduction en temps réel dans le jeu, vous pouvez traduire le jeu dans n'importe quelle langue.

  • FPS élevés

    Affrontez vos ennemis dans CZN Burak – The Game avec BlueStacks. Éliminez les accrocs et les bugs en activant les FPS élevé pris en charge par le jeu. Soyez toujours prêt à réagir immédiatement dans un combat intense.

  • Tapotement Répété

    Plus besoin de taper sans fin sur l'écran de votre téléphone lorsque vous jouez à CZN Burak – The Game. Passez à une meilleure expérience de jeu avec «Répété Tapotement» sur BlueStacks. Appuyez sur une touche affectée et maintenez-la enfoncée pour appuyer en continu ou appuyez simplement une fois pour exécuter le nombre de fois précis.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à CZN Burak – The Game sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez CZN Burak – The Game dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer CZN Burak – The Game à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer CZN Burak – The Game

  • Cliquez sur l'icône CZN Burak – The Game sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

BlueStacks est un logiciel qui vous permet de lancer les jeux et les applications Android sur PC ou MAC. Cet émulateur offre de meilleures performances graphiques et une exécution plus rapide pour vous garantir une expérience de jeu immersive et confortable. Cela se fait grâce à ses fonctions de jeu intuitives et à l’utilisation des capacités de l’ordinateur pour exécuter des jeux mobiles.

Téléchargez CZN Burak – The Game sur PC avec BlueStacks et profitez de l’« Advanced Keymapping ». Cette fonction de mappage avancé des touches permet de jouer aux jeux Android sur votre ordinateur avec un clavier, une souris ou une manette de jeu, et pallie l’écran tactile. BlueStacks propose un modèle de mappage des touches prédéfini qui peut être personnalisé en fonction de la disposition qui vous convient le mieux.

Pour simplifier l’expérience de jeu aux utilisateurs, BlueStacks propose un enregistreur macro. Cette fonction permet d’enregistrer sur une touche de votre choix, un ensemble d’action à effectuer dans le jeu. Ainsi, effectuez les combos les plus compliqués à la perfection.

Une véritable fonction multitâche est également disponible avec BlueStacks. Lancez plusieurs applications ou jeux en simultanés et accédez à ces applications au même moment avec des comptes différents.

L’émulateur BlueStacks est disponible sur PC et MAC. Vous devez disposer d’au moins 4 Go de mémoire RAM pour le faire fonctionner et il supporte les applications 32 bit et 64 bit.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

CZN Burak – The Game
CZN Burak – The Game

CZN Burak – The Game

Action | Boss Bunny Games

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: December 09, 2021

Play CZN Burak – The Game on PC

CZN Burak – The Game is an action game developed by Boss Bunny Games. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play CZN Burak – The Game on PC and enjoy this action-packed superhero cooking game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Enter into the magnificent and delicious world of CZN Burak!


In the CZN Burak – The Game PC game, you get to play as one of CZN Burak’s alter egos. The world-famous Turkish chef is a smiling, cooking superhero! Enter exciting worlds full of adventure, combat dangerous nibbles to earn strong weaponry, and prepare fantastic feasts to feed the land’s decent folk!


Battle your way through dozens of levels and five massive bosses. Collect and upgrade fantastic weapons to level up and combine your unique abilities to defeat your enemies in inventive ways.


Download CZN Burak – The Game on PC, organize kebabs and burger feast at the craft feasts, and feed the people!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play CZN Burak – The Game with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of CZN Burak – The Game at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of CZN Burak – The Game with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in CZN Burak – The Game. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in CZN Burak – The Game by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the CZN Burak – The Game to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in CZN Burak – The Game with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing CZN Burak – The Game. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play CZN Burak – The Game on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for CZN Burak – The Game in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install CZN Burak – The Game from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install CZN Burak – The Game

  • Click the CZN Burak – The Game icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Spend your time fighting bad guys and preparing mouth-watering dishes! Download CZN Burak – The Game with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations that are easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download CZN Burak – The Game on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install