إلعب Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival  على جهاز الكمبيوتر تحميل Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إذا كان لديك بلوستاكس مثبتًا بالفعل ، فانقر فوق "فتح" في نافذة المتصفح المنبثقة
فتح Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival في BlueStacks

إلعب Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1
HERO Game
الإثارة
4.2/5 ( 282010 )

آخر تحديث September 27, 2018

تقييم المحتوى
مراهقون

العناصر العنيفة, دماء‬

أنت ضد 120 لاعباً آخر. هدفك؟ نجاة!

انها دائما عن البقاء! خاصة إذا كنت في أرض ميؤوس منها مع معارضي 120 آخرين على استعداد للقيام بكل شيء يجب القيام به من أجل البقاء على قيد الحياة إلعب Hopeless Land الكفاح من أجل البقاء على الكمبيوتر الشخصي و ماك مع بلوستاكس وإيجاد طرقك أثناء القتال ضد أعدائك في تحولت السيناريوهات المليئة بالمهندس اللافت للنظر إلى ساحات معارك حقيقية. والامر متروك لك إذا كنت ستقود طائرة هليكوبتر ، والعثور على أقوى الأسلحة ، والثقة في القبضات الخاصة بك أو أي استراتيجية أخرى تختار! البقاء على قيد الحياة هو كل الأمور والبقاء على قيد الحياة هو كل ما يمكنك القيام به! يوجد دائما امل. أثبت أنه بجانبك! حمل Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع بلوستاكس وزيادة فرصك في البقاء على قيد الحياة في أرض ميؤوس منها حيث لن يتمكن سوى الأقوياء من الخروج حية. بالطبع لن يكون الأمر سهلاً ، ولكن من قال أنه سيكون كذلك؟ في الواقع ، كلما كان الأمر أصعب ، أصبح أكثر تسلية. لا تقل أننا لم نحذرك. ضع أفضل التكتيكات الخاصة بك لاستخدام والخروج من هناك على قيد الحياة في أقرب وقت ممكن!

إلعب Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 2

Game Screenshots and videos:

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون Hopeless Land: Fight for Survivalعند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

إكسب نقاط بلوستاكس

إلعب Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival، استرد نقاطك واربح المكافآت

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival يستخدم وضع إطلاق النار على بلوستاكس الأكثر حداثة المصمم خصيصًا مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الصعوبات التي تواجه مشغلي ألعاب FPS على الجوّال.

يمكن أن يكون التحريك والتوجيه والتصويب في نفس الوقت عن طريق اللمس والتنصت على شاشة متحركة صغيرة مهمة شاقة.

يوفر لك وضع إطلاق النار على بلوستاكس جميعًا جودة لعبة رماية الكمبيوتر مع عناصر التحكم القابلة للتخصيص ، مما يتيح لك تحقيق أقصى استفادة من اللعبة Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن للدخول إلى وضع إطلاق النار ، حرك الماوس حول الهدف وانقر فوق LMS لاطلاق النار.

What are XPacks?

إلعب Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 19
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Hopeless Land: Fi... انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهHopeless Land: Fight for Survival
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقHopeless Land: Fight for Survival الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبHopeless Land: Fight for Survival على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

لا تفقد الأمل! مع بلوستاكس من خلال فرصتك ، فإنك تزيد من فرصك في البقاء على قيد الحياة بمجرد اللعب ببساطة. تحميل Hopeless Land: الكفاح من أجل البقاء على ويندوز 7 ، 8 ، 10 مع بلوستاكس وإدارة إضافة سلسلة من الميزات إلى أسلوب اللعب الخاص بك في أي وقت من الأوقات! اترك أمام خصومك أثناء استخدام لوحة المفاتيح والماوس لإضفاء المزيد من البراعة والسهولة على الألعاب. شاهد كل حركة واحدة أثناء مشاهدة أعدائك يتحركون في الشاشة الكبيرة لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ولا تترك أي فرصة للتأخير باستخدام أكثر استقرارًا في اتصال الإنترنت السريع. لكن هذا ليس كل شيء! تستمر الأمور في التحسن ، وعندما تلعب مع بلوستاكس الجديدة والمحسنة ، يمكنك حتى الحصول على المكافأة مقابل جمع نقاط بلوستاكس. وأفضل جزء: كل ما عليك فعله هو اللعب ، أي شيء آخر! تحسين فرصك في الوقت الحالي مع بلوستاكس ، وقد ينتهي بك المطاف إلى البقاء الأخير!

الحصول على جمهور رويال في جميع الأوقات!

إذا كنت تثق بمهاراتك على قيد الحياة ، فعليك أن تعرف أنه ليس أكثر تسلية من اللعب مع جمهور حقيقي خلفك. كل خطوة تقوم بها يمكن أن تتحول إلى نجاح كبير. لكن إذا فشلت ، حسناً … قد تصبح فجأة مجرد فشل! هل لديك الشجاعة للعب هكذا؟ هيا بنا ، بالطبع أنت تفعل! لا تأخذ نفسك على محمل الجد وتستخدم بلوستاكس لبث أدائك المباشر بنقرة واحدة فقط من خلال الشبكات الاجتماعية الرئيسية المتاحة. لا يهم كيف ستسير الامور. يتيح لك اللعب عبر الإنترنت دائمًا فرصة تكوين صداقات جديدة والتفاعل مع اللاعبين الآخرين. في النهاية ، كل هذا يهم ، أليس كذلك؟

حمل بلوستاكس  

Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival

HERO Game
تحميل

Play Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival on PC Download Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival on PC
If you have BlueStacks already installed, click 'Open' in the browser popup.
Open Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival in BlueStacks

Game Screenshots and videos:

Play Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival on PC

Play Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival on PC 17
HERO Game
Action
4,5/5 ( )
Last Update September 27, 2018
It’s you against 120 other players. Your goal? Survival!

It’s always about survival! Especially if you are into a hopeless land with other 120 opponents willing to do absolutely anything that must be done in order to survive! Play Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival on PC and MAC with BlueStacks and find your ways as you fight against your enemies in scenarios filled with eye-catching architectures turned into real battlegrounds. It’s up to you if you are going to drive a helicopter, find the most powerful weapons, trust in your fists or any other strategy you choose! Surviving is all the matters and staying alive is all you can do! There is always hope. Prove it is by your side! Download Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival on PC with BlueStacks and increase your chances of survival in a hopeless land where only the strongest will manage to get out alive. Of course it won’t be easy, but who said it was going to be? Actually, the harder it is, the funnier it gets. So don’t say we didn’t warn you. Put your best tactics to use and get out of there alive as soon as you can!

Play Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival on PC 18

Powerups

Why play Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

Earn BlueStacks Points

Play Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival. Redeem your BlueStacks Points. Get rewards!

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival uses the cutting edge Shooting mode designed specially for players looking to own the other team in a sniper / FPS game.

Anyone who has played a shooting game on mobile, knows that there is just too much to do at the same time (aiming, moving around, shooting, et al). It is nearly impossible to get all that right every single time.

With the BlueStacks Shooting Mode, you press the RMB to enter Shooting Mode. Thereafter, aiming is controlled by simple moving the mouse around and shooting with the LMB. Easier movement and aiming allow for more headshots and consequently wins!

What are XPacks?

Play Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival on PC 19
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Hopeless Land: Fi... Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival on your PC.

Don’t lose hope! With BlueStacks by your chance, you automatically increase your chances of survival just by simply playing it. Download Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival on Windows 7, 8, 10 with BlueStacks and manage to add a series of features to your gameplay in no time! Leave ahead of your opponents while you use the keyboard and the mouse to bring much more dexterity and ease to your gaming. See every single movement as you watch your enemies move in the big screen of your PC and leave no chance for lagging using a much more stable in fast internet connection. But that’s not all! Things just keep getting better, and when you play with the new and improved BlueStacks, you can even get rewarded for collecting BlueStacks Points. And the best part: all you have to do is play, nothing else! Improve your chances right now with BlueStacks, and you might just end up being the last survival!

Get a royale audience at all times!

If you trust your surviving skills, then you should know nothing is funnier than playing with a real audience behind you. Every single move you take can end up turning into a huge success. But if you fail, well… Then you suddenly might just become a failure! Do you have the guts to play like that? C’mon, of course you do! Don’t take yourself so seriously and use BlueStacks to stream your performance live with just one click through the major social networks available. It doesn’t matter how it goes. Online gaming always gives you the opportunity to make new friends and interact with other players. In the end, it’s all that matters, right?

Hopeless Land: Fight for Survival

HERO Game
Download
/n