Project Winter Mobile
Project Winter Mobile

Project Winter Mobile

Action

| Boltrend Games

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: mai 16, 2022

Jouez Project Winter Mobile sur PC

Project Winter Mobile est un jeu d’action développé par Boltrend Games. Préférez désormais BlueStacks, meilleure plateforme de sa catégorie pour vivre d’immersives et belles expériences, pour jouer et ouvrir vos applications et jeux Android sur MAC et PC.

 

Téléchargez Project Winter Mobile sur PC et plongez dans un magnifique jeu social de survie et de tromperie. Réussissez à atteindre votre ultime but qui est l’évasion, en travaillant en équipe et en communiquant avec les autres survivants.

 

Affrontez ensemble dans ce magnifique jeu d’action, la nature sauvage, remettez en état des structures et rassemblez des ressources. Survivez à tous les autres survivants ou essayez de vous en sortir avec vos coéquipiers en jouant en ligne avec 7 différents joueurs.

 

Téléchargez Project Winter Mobile sur PC et évitez d’être seul pour ne pas être victime des éléments, devenir des cibles très faciles pour les personnes du camp adverse ou encore, pour ne pas être victime d’hostiles animaux sauvages.

 

Jouez à Project Winter Mobile sur PC et échangez avec les autres joueurs à travers des canaux radio privés, des émoticônes, le chat textuel…

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Mode Eco
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Évitez les parties ennuyeuses d'un jeu. Jouez à Project Winter Mobile avec des Macros et prenez l'avantage. Enregistrez simplement une séquence de commandes et exécutez-les à tout moment.
Multi Instance
Pourquoi se limiter à un jeu sur votre téléphone alors que vous pouvez en jouer plusieurs sur votre PC? Ouvrez plusieurs instances à la fois de Project Winter Mobile avec le Multi-Instance. Tirez parti de la puissance de différents comptes en faisant plus.
Multi-Instance Sync
Tirez le meilleur parti de Project Winter Mobile avec le Multi-Instance Sync. Jouez au jeu à partir de différents comptes et construisez votre propre empire. Utilisez le Multi-instance sync pour répéter l'action dans l'instance principale de BlueStacks sur toutes les autres instances.
 Mode Eco
Trouvez les héros les plus rares en effectuant plusieurs invocations dans Project Winter Mobile. Et pendant que vous y êtes, réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC avec le Mode Farm. Farmez efficacement. Obtenez les meilleurs résultats.
  • Script

    Le script est un ajout puissant aux commandes de jeu BlueStacks existantes. Exécutez maintenant une série d'actions dans Project Winter Mobile en les liant à une seule touche. Utilisez le «Guide de Script» pour vous inspirer.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Vous attendez la sortie de Project Winter Mobile dans une langue spécifique? Avec la toute nouvelle fonctionnalité de traduction en temps réel dans le jeu, vous pouvez traduire le jeu dans n'importe quelle langue.

  • FPS élevés

    Affrontez vos ennemis dans Project Winter Mobile avec BlueStacks. Éliminez les accrocs et les bugs en activant les FPS élevé pris en charge par le jeu. Soyez toujours prêt à réagir immédiatement dans un combat intense.

  • Tapotement Répété

    Plus besoin de taper sans fin sur l'écran de votre téléphone lorsque vous jouez à Project Winter Mobile. Passez à une meilleure expérience de jeu avec «Répété Tapotement» sur BlueStacks. Appuyez sur une touche affectée et maintenez-la enfoncée pour appuyer en continu ou appuyez simplement une fois pour exécuter le nombre de fois précis.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Project Winter Mobile sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Project Winter Mobile dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Project Winter Mobile à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Project Winter Mobile

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Project Winter Mobile sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

Utilisez les devises de jeu pour personnaliser votre personnage dans Project Winter Mobile avec BlueStacks.

Réalisez de véritables exploits n’a jamais été aussi facile. Mettez au grand jour vos plus belles capacités de jeu en jouant grâce à BlueStacks sur un écran plus large et en oubliant dans le passé, les commandes tactiles peu professionnelles et peu précises. La même application vous permet de jouer avec la souris, le clavier ou le gamepad.

Téléchargez Project Winter Mobile sur PC avec BlueStacks et soyez désormais classés parmi les personnes les plus rapides du monde du jeu vidéo avec le mode ECO de BlueStacks, qui vous offre la possibilité de jouer sans réponses lentes, lags ou décalages.

Servez-vous de la fonction Trim Memory de BlueStacks qui vous permet de jouer avec une extraordinaire fluidité pour redonner vie à votre PC ; elle vous offre la garantie de gérer pour vous de façon professionnelle et efficiente votre mémoire RAM.

Découvrez BlueStacks, une merveille de technologie qui offre la possibilité de traduire pour vous, dans la langue que vous voulez, vos jeux et applications afin de vous permettre de les jouer et de les ouvrir sans les habituelles difficultés liées à la langue.

Ne gardez dorénavant plus vos extraordinaires exploits pour vous. Enregistrez désormais vos parties de jeu en faisant usage simplement du bouton dédié par BlueStacks pour les enregistrements. Faites ensuite la modification de vos vidéos de qualité supérieure puis mettez-les sur YouTube et Twitch.

Il est plus que primordial de prendre en compte le fait que BlueStacks 5 demande un MAC ou PC ayant au moins 4 Go pour bien fonctionner. Il urge aussi de rappeler qu’il supporte désormais simultanément les apps 32 et 64 bits.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Project Winter Mobile
Project Winter Mobile

Project Winter Mobile

Action

| Boltrend Games

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: May 16, 2022

Play Project Winter Mobile on PC

Project Winter Mobile is an action game developed by Boltrend Games. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Project Winter Mobile on PC and enjoy this action survival game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Team up with your friends and play through a game hinged on social deception and survival. You never know who’s going to betray the team and emerge as a traitor.


In the Project Winter Mobile PC game, you team up with your friends to amass resources to repair structures for shelter. Journey through the wilderness and survive the harsh conditions. But note that single players that wander off become prey to wild beasts and are easy targets for traitors.

Your goal is to survive with your teammates, or if you choose to be a traitor, your mission is to ensure no one survives! Enjoy a winter survival game where traitors dwell with survivors under hidden identities, earning their trust while building their strength.


Survivors cannot be 100% certain of the identity of each team member. The traitors can use this uncertainty to their advantage and spread lies that set off conflict among the survivors. Play through various game modes and customize your character to your linking!


Download Project Winter Mobile on PC for an exciting action-survival game experience! Communication is via proximity-based voice and text chat, so you’re in for some real-time thrilling adventure!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Project Winter Mobile with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Project Winter Mobile at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Project Winter Mobile with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Project Winter Mobile. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Project Winter Mobile by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Project Winter Mobile to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Project Winter Mobile with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Project Winter Mobile. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Project Winter Mobile on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Project Winter Mobile in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Project Winter Mobile from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Project Winter Mobile

  • Click the Project Winter Mobile icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Choose the role of a survivor or traitor in this intriguing action game! Download Project Winter Mobile with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Project Winter Mobile on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install