إلعب Criminal Case  على جهاز الكمبيوتر تحميل Criminal Case على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إذا كان لديك بلوستاكس مثبتًا بالفعل ، فانقر فوق "فتح" في نافذة المتصفح المنبثقة
فتح Criminal Case في BlueStacks

Game Screenshots and videos:

إلعب Criminal Case على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب Criminal Case  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 19
Pretty Simple
مغامرات
4.5/5 ( 3,221,943 )
آخر تحديث ٤ نوفمبر، ٢٠١٦
حل ألغاز جرائم القتل في بلدة Grimsborough الصغيرة

أيقظت سلسلة من جرائم القتل بلدة Grimsborough الصغيرة الهادئة وهم بحاجة لمساعدتك في كشف النقاب عن غموضها. في كل مرة يتم استدعائك إلى مسرح الجريمة في أنحاء المدينة ، سيكون عليك البحث في المشاهد الدموية عن القرائن والأدلة. وحينما تعثر عليها فالأمر منوط بك لتحليل البيانات واستجواب المشتبه فيهم. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على القاتل ، فإن المزيد من الأبرياء سيكونون معرضين للقتل. والأمر متروك لك لحل ألغاز هذه الجرائم في لعبة Criminal Case.

ألعاب الأشياء المخفية هي وسيلة رائعة لتدريب العقل والتركيز. للأسف يمكن أن يكون من الصعب العثور على تلك العناصر الصعبة عندما تكون عالقا في اللعب على جهاز محمول صغير. العب بصورة أكبر وحمل Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد المجاني من أي من الروابط على هذه الصفحة وسيمكنك العبور إلى الآلاف من موضوعات الأندرويد مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر المنزلي. أداة Bluestacks الجديدة تمكن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من تشغيل أي تطبيق أو لعبة أندرويد تقريبا ، مما يوفر عليك القلق بشأن العثور على اتصال جيد بالانترنت أو تمني عدم نفاد بطاريتك.

إلعب Criminal Case  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 20

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب Criminal Case على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون Criminal Caseعند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

إكسب نقاط بلوستاكس

إلعب Criminal Case، استرد نقاطك واربح المكافآت

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

What are XPacks?

إلعب Criminal Case  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 21
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب Criminal Case على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Criminal Case انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهCriminal Case
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقCriminal Case الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبCriminal Case على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الوصول إلى سر هذه الوفيات الغامضة لن يكون مهمة سهلة ، لذا تأكد من أن لديك كل ميزة متوفرة يمكنك الحصول عليها. انقر فوق أي من الروابط على هذه الصفحة لتحميل أداة Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد المجاني. وبمجرد اكتمال العملية التلقائية ، يمكنك أن تبدأ في البحث في مكتبة Google Play للتطبيقات والألعاب الأكثر تحميلا لتلعبها على ماك أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي.

واحدة من أكبر المزايا التي سوف تجدها عندما تلعب Criminal Case على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو ماك هي السهولة التي يمكنك بها العثور على الأشياء المخفية. على شاشة صغيرة ، عليك التحديق وبذل الجهد لمجرد الحصول على نظرة فاحصة على كل شيء. ليس هكذا الحال على جهاز الكمبيوتر المنزلي. عندما تلعب بصورة أكبر ، فإن مساحة اللعب تزداد مما يسمح لك برؤية أفضل كثيرا لمسرح الجريمة بأكمله. وحيث أن السرعة هي عنصر مهم في حل أي جريمة ، فقم باستخدام فأرة الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للنقر على الأشياء والحصول على إجابات من المشتبه بهم بسرعة أكبر.

حمل بلوستاكس  

Criminal Case

Pretty Simple
تحميل
/n

Play Criminal Case on PC Download Criminal Case on PC
If you have BlueStacks already installed, click 'Open' in the browser popup.
Open Criminal Case in BlueStacks

Play Criminal Case on PC

Play Criminal Case on PC 1
Pretty Simple
Adventure
4.5/5 ( 3,221,943 )

Last Update November 4, 2016

Content Rating
Teen

Violence, Blood

Solve Murders in the Small Town of Grimsborough

A series of murders is waking up the sleepy little town of Grimsborough and they need your help to solve them. As you get called out to crime scenes around town, you will have to search the bloody scenes for clues and evidence. Once found, it is up to you to analyze the data and question suspects. If you cannot find the murderer, then more innocent people are going to die. It is up to you to solve these crimes in Criminal Case.

Hidden object games are a great way to exercise your mind and your attention to detail. Unfortunately, it can be difficult to find those difficult items when you are stuck playing on a tiny mobile device. Play Bigger and download the free Bluestacks Android Emulator from either of the links on this page and you can have access to thousands of Android titles right on your home computer. The new Bluestacks tool allows your computer to run almost any Android app or game, saving you the worry of finding steady internet connections or hoping your battery doesn't die.

Play Criminal Case on PC 2

Game Screenshots and videos:

Powerups

Why play Criminal Case on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Criminal Case when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

Earn BlueStacks Points

Play Criminal Case. Redeem your BlueStacks Points. Get rewards!

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Criminal Case on BlueStacks comes with a default Keymapping, created based on feedback gathered from experienced gamers to ensure an optimal gaming experience.

However, if you wish to use your own customized controls, feel free to do so, it is extremely simple and user-friendly.

BlueStacks makes sure that our platform provides you with full support in becoming the formidable player you have always wanted to be.

What are XPacks?

Play Criminal Case on PC 21
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Criminal Case on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Criminal Case Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Criminal Case
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Criminal Case icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Criminal Case on your PC.

Getting to the bottom of these mysterious deaths will not be an easy task, so be sure you have every available advantage you can get. Click either of the links on this page to instantly download the free Bluestacks Android Emulator tool. Once the automatic process is completed, you can begin to search the Google Play store for top-downloaded apps and games to play on Mac or PC.

One of the biggest advantages you will find when playing Criminal Case on PC or Mac is the ease with which you can find the hidden objects. On a tiny screen, you have to squint and strain just to get a good look at everything. Not so on your home computer. When you Play Bigger, your playing area is increased allowing for a much better view of the entire crime scene. Since speed is important in solving any crime, use your computer's mouse to click on objects and get answers from suspects more quickly.

Broadcast Your Crime Scenes Worldwide

Being a detective is not an easy job and sometimes it's nice to just get a little recognition for your hard work. With the largest social gaming network in the world, you can now get that recognition and gain a lot of followers and friends in the process. Twitch.tv is a gaming site that mixes our love of video games with the need to connect and meet people. By sharing and viewing millions of hours of video game footage, Twitch gives gamers a place to chat and get connected with other fans of the genre.

Download BlueStacks  

Criminal Case

Pretty Simple
Download