إلعب Oddmar  على جهاز الكمبيوتر تحميل Oddmar على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إذا كان لديك بلوستاكس مثبتًا بالفعل ، فانقر فوق "فتح" في نافذة المتصفح المنبثقة
فتح Oddmar في BlueStacks

إلعب Oddmar على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب Oddmar  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1
Mobge Ltd.
مغامرات
4.6/5 ( 13570 )

آخر تحديث March 4, 2019

تقييم المحتوى
كل من يبلغ 10 أعوام فما فوق

عنف خيالي, إشارة خاصة بالكحوليات

إذا لم يكن هناك مكان له في قريته ، تخيل فقط في فالهالا.

حياة أودمار هي واحدة من الشفقة. وهو يكافح حياته طوال حياته في قريته ، مما يعني أنه لا يستحق مكانًا في فالهالا. لن يتوقف زملاؤه الفايكنج عن السخرية منه ، لكن على الرغم من ذلك ، لم يستسلم أبداً بشكل كامل ، وما زال ينتظر فرصة عرض كل إمكاناته. هل يمكنك مساعدته في ذلك؟ لعب Oddmar على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي وماك مع بلوستاكس واحتضان الفرصة التي تعطى له لإثبات قيمته ، حتى لو كان بسعر مرتفع. رحل نفسك من خلال 24 الألغاز الجميلة واكتشاف قوتك الحقيقية والسحر الداخلي من خلال تعلم كيفية التعامل مع الأسلحة والدروع. واجه أصدقاء جدد وأعداء ، وأخيرًا وجد مكانك بين شعبك ، ومن يدري ، في النهاية ، قد تحصل على فرصة للذهاب إلى فالهالا. لكن لنذهب ببطء ، خطوة واحدة في كل مرة ، أليس كذلك؟ تحميل Oddmar على جهاز الكمبيوتر مع بلوستاكس وإثبات القرية بأكملها التي لديه ما يلزم للذهاب إلى فالهالا!

إلعب Oddmar  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 2

Game Screenshots and videos:

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب Oddmar على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون Oddmarعند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

إكسب نقاط بلوستاكس

إلعب Oddmar، استرد نقاطك واربح المكافآت

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Oddmar هي لعبة تجسد الفكرة التي وضعها بلوستاكس في تطوير عناصر تحكم لوحة المفاتيح التي تبدو بديهية وسريعة الاستجابة.

تم تصميم عناصر التحكم الافتراضية التي تشحنها بلوستاكس للعبة من قبل لاعبين مثلك بعد أيام من الاختبار والتحسين.

في حالة شعورك بأن عناصر التحكم لا تناسب ذوقك ، يمكنك إعداد عناصر التحكم الشخصية بسهولة ، وتشغيل اللعبة بالطريقة التي تريدها بالضبط.

What are XPacks?

إلعب Oddmar  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 19
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب Oddmar على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Oddmar انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهOddmar
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقOddmar الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبOddmar على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تبحث في طرق لضمان مكانك في فالهالا؟ بلوستاكس يساعدك على الوصول إلى هناك في أي وقت من الأوقات! اصطحب ألعابك إلى بلوستاكس 4 الجديد والمحسّن وشاهد بأم عينيك كيف يمكن لمحرك الألعاب الأكثر قوة أن يساعدك على الطيران لأعلى ، حتى تصل إلى وجهتك النهائية! قم بتنزيل Oddmar على ويندوز 7، 8، 10 مع بلوستاكس وكن مسؤولاً عن مصيرك الخاص ، من خلال قدرتك على تخصيص مجموعتك الكاملة من الأوامر باستخدام أداة لوحة المفاتيح ، وحتى إنشاء اختصارات لا تصدق لأفضل متوالية من العمل ، باستخدام مفتاح التحرير والسرد المدهش مفتاح الماكرو الميزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك قبول الهدايا الخاصة بنا للآلهة ، القديمة والجديدة ، حيث تقوم بتجميع نقاط بلوستاكس واستبدالها بعناصر ألعاب مذهلة في المتجر لمجرد اللعب. مجانا!

إلهام الآخرين بقصتك في الوقت الحقيقي!

قصة Oddmar هي بالتأكيد واحدة تستحق الإعجاب. ليس من السهل جعل الآخرين يخطون كبرياءك ويمشيون كما لم يحدث أي شيء على الإطلاق. أولئك الذين ينجحون في الحفاظ على الحلم الذي يلمسونه يستحقون اعترافنا. كواحد منهم ، يجب أن تبحث عن طرق لنشر كفاحك ، بحيث يمكن للآخرين أن يلهموا أنفسهم فيها. لعب Oddmar على جهاز الكمبيوتر مع بلوستاكس والبدء في بث لعبتك بنقرة واحدة فقط ، عبر Twitch.TV أو أي شبكة اجتماعية أخرى تفضلها. هذه هي الطريقة التي تحصل بها على فرصة مقابلة مرشحين آخرين إلى فالهالا وكذلك اللاعبين الذين لديهم تاريخ مشابه لك. أيضا ، كل شيء يتحسن عند المشاركة!

حمل بلوستاكس  

Oddmar

Mobge Ltd.
تحميل

Play Oddmar on PC Download Oddmar on PC
If you have BlueStacks already installed, click 'Open' in the browser popup.
Open Oddmar in BlueStacks

Play Oddmar on PC

Play Oddmar on PC 1
Mobge Ltd.
Adventure
4.6/5 ( 13570 )

Last Update March 4, 2019

Content Rating
Everyone 10+

Fantasy Violence, Alcohol Reference

If there is no place for him in his village, just imagine in Valhalla.

Oddmar’s life is one to be pity of. For all his existence, he keeps struggling with life in his own village, which means he is not worthy of a place in Valhalla. His fellows Vikings just won’t stop making fun of him, but even though, he has never fully given up, and is still waiting for his opportunity to show all his potential. Can you help him with that? Play Oddmar on PC and Mac with BlueStacks and embrace the opportunity that is given to him to prove his value, even if it is at a high price. Journey yourself through 24 beautiful puzzles and discover your true power and inner magic by learning how to handle weapons and shields. Encounter new friends and foes, and finally find your place amongst your people and, who knows, in the end, you might as well get the chance to go to Valhalla. But let’s go slowly, one step at a time, shall we? Download Oddmar on PC with BlueStacks and prove your entire village that he has got what it takes to go to Valhalla!

Play Oddmar on PC 2

Game Screenshots and videos:

Powerups

Why play Oddmar on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Oddmar when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

Earn BlueStacks Points

Play Oddmar. Redeem your BlueStacks Points. Get rewards!

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

The BlueStacks Gaming Platform allows you experience the Oddmar game in its truest form. It is hard to go back to ‘regular’ play, after playing Oddmar the BlueStacks way!

The default keyboard controls on BlueStacks have been carefully crafted after months of testing by expert gamers to ensure only the best gaming experience for the users.

Even so, BlueStacks controls can be customized 100% as per individual preferences, ensuring a completely personalized gaming experience.

What are XPacks?

Play Oddmar on PC 19
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Oddmar on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Oddmar Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Oddmar
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Oddmar icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Oddmar on your PC.

Looking on ways to guarantee your place in Valhalla? BlueStacks helps you get there in no time! Take your gaming to the new and improved BlueStacks 4 and see with your own eyes how the most powerful gaming engine available can help you fly even higher, until you reach your final destination! Download Oddmar on Windows 7, 8, 10 with BlueStacks and be responsible for your own fate, by being able to customize your entire set of commands using the Keymapping tool, and even creating incredible shortcuts for your best sequences of action, using the amazing Combo Key macro feature. Plus, accept our gifts to the gods, the old and the new, as you collect the BlueStacks Points and exchange them for incredible gamer items at the store simply for playing. For free!

Inspire others by your story in real time!

Oddmar’s story sure is one worth of admiring. It is not easy to have others stepping into your pride and keep walking like nothing ever happened. Those who manage to keep their dream shining deserve our recognition. As one of them, you should be looking into ways of spreading your struggle, so others can inspire themselves in it. Play Oddmar on PC with BlueStacks and start streaming your game live with just one click, via Twitch.TV or any other social network your prefer to. This is how you get the chance to meet other candidates to Valhalla and also players who had a similar history as yours. Also, everything gets better when shared!

Download BlueStacks  

Oddmar

Mobge Ltd.
Download