The Ancestral Legacy!
The Ancestral Legacy!

The Ancestral Legacy!

Aventure

| Buff Studio (Story Games, Calm Games)

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: avril 18, 2022

Jouez The Ancestral Legacy! sur PC

The Ancestral Legacy! est un jeu d’aventure développé par Buff Studio (Story Games, Calm Games). BlueStacks est le meilleur émulateur Android vous permettant de jouer à ce jeu sur PC et MAC avec une expérience immersive.


Téléchargez The Ancestral Legacy! sur PC et rejoignez une histoire sombre et mystérieuse. Vous incarnez un jeune homme qui se rend en vacances dans une campagne pour l’été. Une succession d’éléments indésirables viennent troubler votre paix.


Progressez en prenant les bonnes décisions. Découvrez une histoire à suspense de style roman visuel dans une interface simple à utiliser. Soyez perspicace et révèlez tous les mystères. N’oubliez pas que le dénouement de l’histoire ne dépend que des décisions que vous prenez.


Téléchargez The Ancestral Legacy! sur PC et offrez-vous une expérience de frisson. Les visuels et le style graphique vous plongent dans une aventure terrifiante.


Jouez à The Ancestral Legacy! sur PC et rencontrez des personnages bien développés. Découvrez l’histoire remplie de phénomènes paranormaux.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Script
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Automatisez ce qui est prévisible dans The Ancestral Legacy! et transformez votre gameplay avec les Macros. Accédez à des Macros inventives dans la Communauté de Macros de BlueStacks
Multi Instance
Jouez à The Ancestral Legacy! sur une seule fenêtre. Et discutez avec votre ami dans l'autre. Appuyez sur CTRL + Maj + 8 pour ouvrir le gestionnaire Multi-Instance. Et commencez à créer de nouvelles instances ou à cloner une instance existante.
Multi-Instance Sync
Jouez à The Ancestral Legacy! avec la puissance du Multi-Instance Sync. Reproduisez ce que vous faites sur l'instance principale dans toutes les autres instances. Montez de niveau plus rapidement, jouez plus.
Script
Créez votre script vers la gloire du jeu dans The Ancestral Legacy! avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez et exécutez un ensemble de commandes pour automatiser les tâches répétées. Déclenchez la commande en l'attribuant à n'importe quelle touche.
  • Mode Eco

    Assurez le bon fonctionnement de votre PC, même avec plusieurs instances. Jouez à The Ancestral Legacy! avec le Mode Eco activé et votre PC utilisera un minimum de ressources pour chaque instance.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Découvrez le plaisir de jouer à The Ancestral Legacy! dans votre langue locale.

  • FPS élevés

    Découvrez des moments de jeux immersifs à chaque étape de The Ancestral Legacy! avec BlueStacks. Personnalisez les FPS en jeu pour des performances de jeu incroyablement fluides.

  • Tapotement Répété

    BlueStacks vous permet de maîtriser The Ancestral Legacy! avec des fonctionnalités utiles comme le Tapotement Répété. Désormais, il n'est plus nécessaire d'appuyer plusieurs fois sur la même touche pour lancer une action. Attribuez-la simplement à une touche et vous êtes prêt à partir.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à The Ancestral Legacy! sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez The Ancestral Legacy! dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer The Ancestral Legacy! à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer The Ancestral Legacy!

  • Cliquez sur l'icône The Ancestral Legacy! sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

BlueStacks est le meilleur logiciel permettant de lire les applications et jeux Android sur PC et MAC. Il offre à ses utilisateurs une expérience de jeu hors du commun à travers sa multitude de fonctions innovantes. En plus de cela, BlueStacks optimise les performances et les capacités graphiques de votre ordinateur afin d’exécuter de façon fluide la totalité des jeux et applications Android.

Téléchargez The Ancestral Legacy! sur PC avec BlueStacks et profitez de l’Advanced Key Mapping pour jouer sans avoir besoin d’un écran tactile. Cette fonction de mappage avancé des touches vous permet de jouer à l’ensemble de vos jeux directement avec un clavier, une souris ou une manette. Vous pouvez utiliser le modèle de mappage des touches par défaut ou le personnaliser selon vos préférences.

Exécutez l’ensemble des combos et des attaques spéciales les plus complexes en un clic avec l’enregistreur macro de BlueStacks. Il attribue à une commande de votre choix, un ensemble d’actions à effectuer dans le jeu.

Enregistrez vos plus grands exploits de jeu avec l’enregistreur vidéo de BlueStacks. Accédez ensuite à vos enregistrements pour les visualiser à tout moment ou les partager avec d’autres joueurs en ligne.

À travers la fonction du multi instance, BlueStacks vous donne la possibilité d’utiliser le système Android avec plus de possibilités. Il s’agit d’une fonction qui permet de lancer une même application à plusieurs reprises dans des instances BlueStacks séparées. Vous pouvez ensuite accéder à toutes ces instances simultanément.

BlueStacks requiert un PC ou un MAC disposant de 4 Go de mémoire RAM au minimum. Il prend en charge les applications 32 comme 64 bits.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

The Ancestral Legacy!
The Ancestral Legacy!

The Ancestral Legacy!

Adventure

| Buff Studio (Story Games, Calm Games)

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: April 18, 2022

Play The Ancestral Legacy! on PC

The Ancestral Legacy is an adventure game developed by Buff Studio (Story Games, Calm Games). BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play The Ancestral Legacy on PC and enjoy this casual adventure game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Do you love animatronics, ghosts, spirits, and other horror simulation games? It’s time for some horror adventures!


In The Ancestral Legacy PC game, Kyung Lee arrives at a country village during the summer to spend his vacation. Before Lee could relax and rest from his trip, a spirit asked, “Are you of the Lee line?” Do not worry. “I will watch everything from within your own eyes. You will surely be rewarded.” And so the adventure began—the spirit slowly transformed Kyung and everyone around him.


Enjoy a horror adventure game where the story changes with every choice you make. Step into the shoes of Kyung Lee and experience mystery, horror, and thrills as your choices unravel the story. Unlock a wide range of episodes and explore tons of thrilling stories throughout the chapters!


Encounter different characters with unique mysterious peculiarities and engage in conversation as you dive into the mysterious stories. Unlock various achievements at the end of each story.


Download The Ancestral Legacy on PC and explore a horror adventure visual novel game!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Script
  • Enhancements
Macros
Automate the predictable in The Ancestral Legacy! and transform your gameplay with Macros. Get access to inventive Macros in the BlueStacks Macro Community
Multi Instance
Play The Ancestral Legacy! on one window. And chat with your friend on the other. Press CTRL + Shift + 8 to open the Multi-Instance Manager. And start creating fresh instances or clone an existing one.
Multi Instance Sync
Play The Ancestral Legacy! with the power of Multi-Instance Sync. Replicate what you are doing on the main instance on all other instances. Level up faster, play more.
Script
Script your way to gaming glory in The Ancestral Legacy! with BlueStacks Script. Write and run a set of commands to automate repeated tasks. Trigger the command by assigning it to any key.
  • Eco Mode

    Keep your PC running smoothly even with multiple instances. Play The Ancestral Legacy! with the Eco Mode enabled and your PC will utilize minimum resources in each instance.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Experience the thrill of playing The Ancestral Legacy! in your local language.

  • High FPS

    Experience immersive gaming at every step in The Ancestral Legacy! with BlueStacks. Customize in-game FPS for an incredibly seamless gaming performance.

  • Repeated Tap

    BlueStacks lets you master The Ancestral Legacy! with useful features like the Repeated Tap. Now you do not have to press the same key repeatedly to initiate an action. Just assign it to one key and you are good to go.

How to Download and Play The Ancestral Legacy! on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for The Ancestral Legacy! in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install The Ancestral Legacy! from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install The Ancestral Legacy!

  • Click the The Ancestral Legacy! icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Choose the next lines and watch the mystery unfold in this intriguing adventure game! Download The Ancestral Legacy with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download The Ancestral Legacy on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install