تحميل Pet Rescue Saga على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إذا كان لديك بلوستاكس مثبتًا بالفعل ، فانقر فوق "فتح" في نافذة المتصفح المنبثقة
فتح Pet Rescue Saga في BlueStacks

إلعب Pet Rescue Saga على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب Pet Rescue Saga  على جهاز الكمبيوتر
King
خفيفة
4.3/5 ( 2,852,778 )

آخر تحديث ٩ يناير، ٢٠١٧

تقييم المحتوى
الجميع

قم بإنقاذ الحيوانات الأليفة الرائعة من خاطفي الحيوانات الأليفة

لقد بدأ خاطفو الحيوانات الأليفة الأشرار في الاستيلاء على الحيوانات الأليفة الرائعة ونقلهم بعيدا. يجب عليك مساعدتهم وتحريرهم عن طريق تحطيم الصناديق لمساعدتهم على الهرب. للقيام بذلك ، سيكون عليك مطابقة المربعات الملونة المتماثلة لتحطم لهم مخرجا. على طول الطريق ، سوف تكتشف أسلحة قوية من شأنها أن تدمر المزيد من الصناديق لك. لعبة Pet Rescue Saga سرعان ما أصبحت اللعبة التي يذهب إليها هواة ألعاب البازل ومحبي الحيوانات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

من أجل حماية الحيوانات بشكل أفضل ، العب Pet Rescue Saga على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو ماك عبر تطبيق BlueStacks محاكي الأندرويد. تطبيق BlueStacks المجاني يمنح الكمبيوتر الخاص بك القدرة على تشغيل أي تطبيق أندرويد موجود بالأسواق. هذا لن يوفر لك فقط المال المنفق على أشياء مثل تجاوز باقة البيانات وغيرها من الرسوم ولكنه أيضا سيوفر عليك استهلاك هاتفك أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي. باستخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، سيكون لديك اتصال منتظم بالإنترنت ، على عكس خدمات الإنترنت الخلوي المتقطع في كثير من الأحيان. لا تدع التقدم المحرز الخاص بك يضيع بسبب فقد الاتصال ، انقر فوق الرابط بالأعلى لتبدأ الآن.

إلعب Pet Rescue Saga  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1

Game Screenshots and videos:

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب Pet Rescue Saga على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون Pet Rescue Sagaعند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

إكسب نقاط بلوستاكس

إلعب Pet Rescue Saga، استرد نقاطك واربح المكافآت

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

بلوستاكس هو بلا شك الطريقة الأكثر طلبًا للعب Pet Rescue Saga. تجربة مذهلة مرة واحدة.

Pet Rescue Sagaمع مخطط مفاتيح الافتراضي استنادًا إلى سنوات من ردود الفعل للألعاب.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تشعر أن هناك شيئًا آخر يمكنك فعله لتحسينه ، فيمكنك بسهولة تحديث مخطط المفاتيح حسب تفضيلاتك الشخصية.

What are XPacks?

إلعب Pet Rescue Saga  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 17
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب Pet Rescue Saga على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Pet Rescue Saga انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهPet Rescue Saga
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقPet Rescue Saga الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبPet Rescue Saga على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

من أجل إنقاذ أكبر عدد ممكن من الحيوانات الأليفة ، فستكون بحاجة للعب Pet Rescue Saga على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو ماك. انقر على الرابط الموجود في أعلى هذه الصفحة لبدء التحميل التلقائي وعملية التثبيت. وبمجرد الانتهاء ، فسوف تكون قادرا على تصفح مكتبة Google Play وتثبيت أي من التطبيقات المفضلة لديك. التثبيت سهل. ببساطة انقر على زر التثبيت وكأنك على جهازك اللوحي أو هاتفك المحمول. بعد قليل سيكون التحميل جاهزا وسيمكنك أن تلعب Pet Rescue Saga على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو ماك في أي وقت تريد.

القيام بلعب لعبة أحاجي مثل Pet Rescue Saga على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يفتح لك الباب على عالم كامل من الفوائد والمزايا الرائعة. أولا يمكنك توفيق المتطابقات بسرعة أكبر باستخدام الماوس عما تستطيع مع التحكم الأخرق بالشاشة التي تعمل باللمس. مساحة اللعب الأكبر ستساعدك على تحديد تلك التوافقات الأخيرة المزعجة قبل نفاد الوقت. الجمع بين تلك المزايا وبين الاتصال الجيد بالإنترنت من الشبكة المنزلية الخاصة بك وفرصة اللعب طوال المدة التي تريد بدون أي قلق ، وستحظى بتجربة اللعب الفائقة.

Pet Rescue Saga

King...
تحميل

Download Pet Rescue Saga on PC
If you have BlueStacks already installed, click 'Open' in the browser popup.
Open Pet Rescue Saga in BlueStacks

Play Pet Rescue Saga on PC

Play Pet Rescue Saga on PC
King
Casual
4.3/5 ( 2,852,778 )

Last Update January 9, 2017

Content Rating
Everyone

Rescue Adorable Pets from the Pet Snatchers

Evil pet snatchers have begun grabbing adorable pets and taking them away. You must help free them by crushing boxes to help them escape. To do this, you will have to match up the same colored boxes and smash them open. Along the way, you will discover powerful weapons that will destroy even more boxes for you. Pet Rescue Saga has quickly become the go-to Android game for puzzle and animal fans around the world.

To better save the animals, play Pet Rescue Saga on PC or Mac via the BlueStacks Android Emulator app. The free BlueStacks app gives your computer the power to run any Android app on the market. This will not only save you money on things like data plan overages and other fees but also save wear and tear on your phone or tablet. Using your computer, you will have a steady internet connection, unlike the often times spotty cell internet services. Don't let your progress be wasted from a disconnection, click the lick above to get started now.

Play Pet Rescue Saga on PC 1

Game Screenshots and videos:

Powerups

Why play Pet Rescue Saga on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Pet Rescue Saga when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Pet Rescue Saga on BlueStacks comes with a default Keymapping, created based on feedback gathered from experienced gamers to ensure an optimal gaming experience.

However, if you wish to use your own customized controls, feel free to do so, it is extremely simple and user-friendly.

BlueStacks makes sure that our platform provides you with full support in becoming the formidable player you have always wanted to be.

What are XPacks?

Play Pet Rescue Saga on PC 17
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Pet Rescue Saga on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Pet Rescue Saga Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Pet Rescue Saga
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Pet Rescue Saga icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Pet Rescue Saga on your PC.

In order to save as many pets as possible, you are going to need to play Pet Rescue Saga on PC or Mac. Click the link at the top of this page to begin your automatic download and install process. Once finished, you will be able to surf the Google Play store and install any of your favorite apps. Installation is easy. Simply click the install button like you would on your tablet or mobile device. After a moment, your download will be ready and you can play Pet Rescue Saga on PC or Mac anytime you want.

Playing a puzzle game like Pet Rescue Saga in your computer opens the door to a whole world of cool benefits and advantages. First, you can make matches more quickly using your mouse than you can with clumsy touch screen controls. The larger playing area will help you spot those pesky last matches before time runs out. Combine those with the reliable internet connection from your home's network and chance to play as long as you want with no worries, and you have the ultimate gaming experience.

Save Pets All Over the World

Pets need to be rescued all over the world. You have the power to help these pets by broadcasting Pet Rescue Saga to players all over the world. Each day, there are millions of live video game broadcasts on Twitch.tv with millions of visitors checking them out. With the latest version of the free BlueStacks 4 player, you can now stream Pet Rescue Saga to Twitch with convenient, one-click controls. No more needing extra equipment and cables when you can just click, play, and stream. Join Twitch to follow other users and chat with mobile gamers around the world.

Pet Rescue Saga

King...
Download