شغل WeChat  على جهاز الكمبيوتر تحميل WeChat على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إذا كان لديك بلوستاكس مثبتًا بالفعل ، فانقر فوق "فتح" في نافذة المتصفح المنبثقة
فتح WeChat في BlueStacks

شغل WeChat على جهاز الكمبيوتر

شغل WeChat  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1
WeChat Tencent
الاتصال
4.2/5 ( 4,863,379 )

آخر تحديث ٥ يناير، ٢٠١٧

تقييم المحتوى
الجميع

ابق على اتصال مع العائلة والأصدقاء ، كل هذا من خلال إحساس الراحة بواسطة لوحة المفاتيح والشاشة الكبيرة!

إذا كنت تبحث عن تطبيق التراسل للهاتف الأكبر والأكثر شعبية في العالم ، فإن WeChat هو التطبيق الذي تبحث عنه. مع أكثر من 438 مليون مستخدم نشط ، فإن WeChat هو أفضل وسيلة للتواصل مع أصدقائك ، وبخاصة هؤلاء في آسيا والصين. إذا كنت تتمتع بسهولة استخدام هذا التطبيق ذو الشعبية الكبيرة للتراسل على هاتفك الذكي ، فلسوف تحب أن تكون قادرا على استخدام WeChat على أنظمة التشغيل Windows XP و 7 و 8.

هناك عدد كبير من المزايا لاستخدام هذه الخدمة عند تحميل WeChat على أجهزة الكمبيوتر وماك. وأكبر ميزة هي حجم الشاشة التي تعمل عليها. بدلا من التحديق للحصول على نظرة أفضل على النص الدقيق على الشاشة ، المساحة الأكبر حجما لشاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر ستجعل النص أكثر وضوحا وأسهل للقراءة. استخدم الفأرة لسرعة تنظيم جهات الاتصال والمحادثات ، في حين أن استخدام لوحة المفاتيح للكتابة سيمكنك من إجراء محادثات سريعة ومتوهجة.

شغل WeChat  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 2

لقطات شاشة ومقاطع فيديو للتطبيق:

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

بلوستاكس هو بلا شك الطريقة الأكثر طلبًا للعب WeChat. تجربة مذهلة مرة واحدة.

WeChatمع مخطط مفاتيح الافتراضي استنادًا إلى سنوات من ردود الفعل للألعاب.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تشعر أن هناك شيئًا آخر يمكنك فعله لتحسينه ، فيمكنك بسهولة تحديث مخطط المفاتيح حسب تفضيلاتك الشخصية.

What are XPacks?

شغل WeChat  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 20
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيفية تشغيل التطبيق والبث المباشر

كيفية تشغيل WeChat على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 WeChat انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهWeChat
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقWeChat الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع بتشغيل WeChat على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

أول شيء عليك القيام به إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام WeChat على أنظمة التشغيل Windows XP أو 7 أو 8 هو تحميل تطبيق Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد المجاني لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ببساطة انقر على أحد الروابط الموجودة في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة لبدء التحميل. حدد نظام التشغيل الخاص بك واجلس واسترخ في مقعدك. عملية التثبيت هي تلقائية في الأساس ولا تستغرق سوى بضع ثوان. بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، فأنت على استعداد للبحث في مكتبة Google Play عن WeChat.

بعد أن تقوم بإعداد حسابك الجديد على WeChat ، سترى على الفور الفرق الذي يصنعه استخدام التطبيق على جهاز الكمبيوتر. إلى جانب الكتابة بسرعة وسهولة استخدام الماوس بدلا من الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس ، فإن المميزات الجديدة في WeChat مثل التراسل بالصور والفيديو ، ستبدو لك وتؤدي على نحو أفضل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

حمل بلوستاكس  

WeChat

WeChat Tencent
تحميل

Run WeChat on PC Download WeChat on PC
If you have BlueStacks already installed, click 'Open' in the browser popup.
Open WeChat in BlueStacks

Run WeChat on PC

Run WeChat on PC 1
WeChat Tencent
Communication
4.2/5 ( 4,863,379 )

Last Update January 5, 2017

Content Rating
Everyone

Stay connected with family and friends all from the comfort of your keyboard and big screen!

If you are looking for the largest and most popular mobile messaging app in the world, then WeChat is the app for you. With well over 438 million active users, WeChat is the best way to communicate with your friends, especially those in Asia and China. If you enjoy the convenience of using this popular mobile messaging app on your smartphone, you will love being able to use WeChat on Windows XP, 7, and 8.

There are a great number of advantages to using this service when you download WeChat on PC and Mac. The biggest advantage is the screen size you are working with. Instead of squinting your eyes to get a better look at the tiny text on your screen, the larger area of your computer screen makes text clearer and easier to read.Use your mouse to quickly organize contacts and conversations, while using your keyboard to type will give you blazing fast conversations.

Run WeChat on PC 2

App Screenshots and Videos:

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

The BlueStacks Gaming Platform allows you experience the WeChat game in its truest form. It is hard to go back to ‘regular’ play, after playing WeChat the BlueStacks way!

The default keyboard controls on BlueStacks have been carefully crafted after months of testing by expert gamers to ensure only the best gaming experience for the users.

Even so, BlueStacks controls can be customized 100% as per individual preferences, ensuring a completely personalized gaming experience.

What are XPacks?

Run WeChat on PC 20
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to run App and Stream

How to Run WeChat on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 WeChat Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for WeChat
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the WeChat icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy running WeChat on your PC.

The first thing you need to do if you want to use WeChat on Windows XP, 7, or 8, is to download the free Bluestacks Android Emulator app for your PC. Simply click on one of the links located at the top and bottom of this page to begin your download. Select your operating system and sit back and relax. The installation process is basically automatic and only takes a matter of a few seconds. Once installation is complete, you are ready to search the Google Play app store for WeChat.

After you setup your new WeChat account, you will instantly see the difference using the app on your computer makes. Besides the speedy typing and ease of using your mouse over a touch screen, new features in WeChat like photo and video messaging, look and act better on your PC.

Download BlueStacks  

WeChat

WeChat Tencent
Download