AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG
AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG

AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG

تقمص الأدوار | Artix Entertainment LLC

تم التحقق من BlueStacks

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: أكتوبر 26, 2021

إلعب AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG على جهاز الكمبيوتر

AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG هي لعبة لعب الأدوار تم تطويرها بواسطة Artix Entertainment. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks هو أفضل منصة لتشغيل لعبة Android هذه على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة Android المغامرة.

 

حمل AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks وانغمس في مغامرة MMORPG رائعة من القرون الوسطى مستوحاة من ألعاب تقمص الأدوار الكلاسيكية المفضلة. أولئك الذين يحبون السيوف والشعوذة في عالم مفتوح فريد من نوعه سوف يسقطون في حب المكان والميكانيكا وسرد AdventureQuest 3D.

 

AdventureQuest 3D هي لعبة تكافئ التفاني ووقتك. وهذا يعني الآليات القائمة على المهارة والوقت والتي تضمن لك الشعور بالقوة في كل دقيقة تضعها في اللعبة. العمل الجاد يؤتي ثماره ، ويضمن AdventureQuest 3D أنه لن يغوص في محفظتك. أولئك الذين يرغبون في دعم المطورين في Artix Entertainment يمكنهم شراء مستحضرات التجميل داخل اللعبة.

 

شارك في الأحداث والعطلات الغريبة والمضحكة داخل اللعبة. شاهد المدن والمستوطنات تتحول مع تغير العالم من حولها – مظاهر جديدة لكل موسم ، تعليق وحوار قائم على الوقت ، والاضطرابات الجمالية والغلاف الجوي الرائعة حيث تسرق الوحوش الأراضي.

 

حمل AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks وانغمس في أفضل ملعب خيالي في العصور الوسطى! ادعُ أصدقاءك للانضمام إلى المعركة على أجهزتهم التي يختارونها من خلال القتل عبر الأنظمة الأساسية.

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • إعادة المتداول
  • نمط الخفيف
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.
إعادة المتداول
تسريع عملية إعادة التوجيه في AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG أداء استدعاء متعددة والحفاظ على البحث عن أفضل الأبطال. استخدم مزامنة متعدد مثيل لتكرار نسخ آلية إعادة التشغيل في جميع الحالات.
نمط الخفيف
قم بتجميع الموارد داخل اللعبة بسهولة في AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG. تمكين وضع الطحن عند تشغيل اللعبة في حالات متعددة. وخفض استهلاك موارد الكمبيوتر.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.
  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    باستخدام BlueStacks ، من الممكن تشغيل AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG بلغتك المحلية. ما عليك سوى CTRL + Shift + L لاستخدام ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي وترجمة اللعبة فورًا بلغة من اختيارك.

  • FPS عالية

    احصل على الميزة التنافسية في AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG من خلال تمكين أعلى FPS. تجربة الرسومات هش والرسوم المتحركة أكثر سلاسة.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG

  • انقر على أيقونة AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

لم تكن ممارسة الألعاب على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أكثر متعة من قبل BlueStacks! BlueStacks هو مشغل التطبيقات الرائد الذي يتيح لك الاستمتاع بأهم ألعاب وتطبيقات Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في وضع ملء الشاشة وبدقة عالية (HD) رائعة.

هل سئمت من ضوابط اللمس غير الدقيقة التي تعمل على تدمير خط التحرير والسرد؟ تتيح لك ميزة خريطة المفاتيح المتقدمة في BlueStacks تعيين مدخلات إلى لوحة المفاتيح أو الماوس أو لوحة الألعاب بحيث يكون لديك تحكم كامل في كل إجراء. لا مزيد من الإبهام المنزلق والانزلاق وتفوح منه رائحة العرق الذي يفسد تجربة الألعاب الخاصة بك.

هل لديك مجموعة مهارات مفضلة؟ باستخدام ميزة وحدات الـ Macro في BlueStacks ، يمكنك تنفيذها بضغطة زر. ما عليك سوى تسجيل تسلسل الإجراء الخاص بك ثم تخصيصه لمفتاح أو زر لتنفيذ فوري لا تشوبه شائبة في كل مرة.

قم بإنشاء محتوى فيديو عالي الجودة – قم بتمييز اللقطات والمراجعات وتسجيلات اللعب والمزيد! – مع ميزة التسجيل السهل في BlueStacks. ما عليك سوى الضغط على “تسجيل” لالتقاط كل ثانية من طريقة اللعب التي يمكنك تعديلها ومشاركتها مع الأصدقاء والعائلة والمعجبين.

يمكنك الآن الاستمتاع بألعاب وتطبيقات متعددة في نفس الوقت مع ميزات مثيلات متعددة في BlueStacks. لا مزيد من إعادة التحميل أو فك الخداع – لعبة أثناء العمل ، أو إدارة حسابات AdventureQuest 3D متعددة في وقت واحد!

ادخل إلى ألعابك في لمح البصر بفضل أوقات التثبيت وإطلاق التطبيق المحسّنة لـ BlueStacks 5. شعارنا الجديد هو “جاهزية اللعبة في ثوانٍ” – يستغرق تثبيت BlueStacks 5. أقل من دقيقة. بمجرد دخولك ، تكون أوقات تشغيل تطبيق BlueStacks 5 أسرع بنسبة 40٪ من الإصدار السابق. لا يجب أن يكون الاستعداد والاستعداد أمرًا مؤلمًا ؛ حمل BlueStacks 5 والعب ألعاب Android المفضلة لديك في غضون ثوانٍ!

يتطلب BlueStacks جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو جهاز Mac بسعة 4GB على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة.

انقر للتثبيت

AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG
AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG

AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG

Role Playing | Artix Entertainment LLC

BlueStacks Verified

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: October 22, 2021

Play AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG on PC

AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG is a Role Playing Game developed by Artix Entertainment. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android Game on your PC or Mac for an immersive Android experience.

 

Download AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG on PC with BlueStacks and dive into a fascinating medieval fantasy MMORPG adventure inspired by classic RPG favorites. Those who like swords and sorcery in a unique open world will fall head over heels in love with the setting, mechanics, and narrative of AdventureQuest 3D.

 

AdventureQuest 3D is a game that rewards dedication and your time. That means skill- and time-based mechanics that ensure you feel strong with every minute you put into the game. Hard work pays off, and AdventureQuest 3D guarantees it won’t dive into your wallet. Those who want to support the developers at Artix Entertainment can purchase in-game cosmetics.

 

Take part in weird and wacky in-game events and holidays. Watch the towns and settlements transform as the world around them changes — new looks for every season, time-based commentary and dialogue, and fascinating aesthetic and atmospheric upheavals as monsters steal away territory.

 

Download AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG on PC with BlueStacks and become engrossed in the ultimate medieval fantasy playground! Invite your friends to join in on the battle on their device of choice with cross-platform slaying.

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG

  • Click the AdventureQuest 3D MMO RPG icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Playing games on your PC has never been more fun before BlueStacks! BlueStacks is the groundbreaking app player that lets you enjoy the hottest Android games and apps on your PC in full screen and glorious HD resolutions.

Tired of wonky, inaccurate touch controls ruining a combo streak? The Advanced Keymapping feature in BlueStacks lets you assign inputs to your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad so you have full control over every action. No more slipping and sliding and sweaty thumbs ruining your gaming experience.

Got a favorite skill combo? With the Macros feature in BlueStacks, you can execute it with the press of a button. Just record your action sequence then assign it to a key or button for instant, flawless execution every time.

Create high-quality video content — highlight reels, reviews, gameplay recordings, and more! — with the easy Record feature in BlueStacks. Just hit Record to capture every second of gameplay that you can edit and share with friends, family, and fans.

You can now enjoy multiple games and apps at the same time with BlueStacks’ Multiple Instances features. No more reloading or decaching — game while you work, or manage multiple AdventureQuest 3D accounts at once!

Get into your games in a flash thanks to BlueStacks 5’s improved install and app-launch times. Our new motto is “Game-ready in seconds” — it takes less than a minute to install BlueStacks 5. Once you’re in, BlueStacks 5’s app-launch times are 40% faster than in the previous version. Getting set up and ready doesn’t have to be a pain; download BlueStacks 5 and play your favorite Android games within seconds!

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Click to Install