إلعب Black Desert Mobile  على جهاز الكمبيوتر تحميل Black Desert Mobile على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إذا كان لديك بلوستاكس مثبتًا بالفعل ، فانقر فوق "فتح" في نافذة المتصفح المنبثقة
فتح Black Desert Mobile في BlueStacks

إلعب Black Desert Mobile على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب Black Desert Mobile  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1
PEARL ABYSS
تقمص الأدوار
4.5/5 ( 425 )

آخر تحديث December 9, 2019

تقييم المحتوى
مراهقون

العناصر العنيفة, دماء‬

لعبة رائعة تستحق أن تُدمن

من الآن وفيما بعد، لن تتمكن من الابتعاد كثيرًا عن مثل هذه اللعبة الرائعة. والتي ستجعلك تعيش معها في عالم خيالي ممتع. ما رأيك في أن تلقِ نظرة عليها إذًا؟ العب Black Desert Mobile على الكمبيوتر الشخصي والماك مع BlueStacks حيث ستجد نفسك في عالم مفتوح مع 10 فئات مختلفة من الشخصيات، من المحارب إلى الساحرة، والفارس الأسود إلى النينجا، وتغلب على العقبات التي ستقف في طريقك بشكل متكرر. التركيبة هي نفسها المعتادة، لكن النتيجة في هذه اللعبة المدهشة لا يمكن أن تكون أفضل! استمتع بالرسومات والصور الجميلة بشكل لا يصدق، واستمر في ترقية مهارات شخصيتك لهزيمة أقوى الأعداء والمخلوقات. اختر وضعية اللعب المفضلة، واستكمل المهام، واكسب خبرات وابحث عن معدات جديدة لتصبح أكثر قوة. قم بتنزيل Black Desert Mobile على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks واستعد لتدمن هذه اللعبة المذهلة مع قصة مثيرة وإمكانيات لا حصر لها.

إلعب Black Desert Mobile  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 2

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب Black Desert Mobile على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون Black Desert Mobileعند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Black Desert Mobile أفضل لعب على منصة ألعاب بلوستاكس مع ميزة تعيين تخطيط المفاتيح الرئيسية.

يمكنك اختيار التغلب على منافسيك باستخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر مثل الضوابط من خلال تعيين مفاتيح افتراضية لبلوستاكس.

أو ، إذا أردت ، يمكنك تعيين مفاتيح من اختيارك لكل عنصر تحكم والحصول على إعداد مخصص تمامًا ، وهو الإعداد الذي يناسبك.

What are XPacks?

إلعب Black Desert Mobile  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 28
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب Black Desert Mobile على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Black Desert Mobile انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهBlack Desert Mobile
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقBlack Desert Mobile الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبBlack Desert Mobile على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

إن الألعاب الرائعة تستحق محرك ألعاب استثنائي للاستمتاع بكل تفاصيلها، ألا توافق؟ فشخص مثلك أنت أيها اللاعب الماهر يستحق أن يلعب بحرية تامة وأكثر سهولة ووضوح. لحسن الحظ، نود أن نقدم لك المحرك الذي سيمنحك كل ذلك وأكثر من ذلك بكثير: BlueStacks الجديد والمحسن! قم بتنزيل Black Desert Mobile على ويندوز 7 و8 و10 باستخدام BlueStacks وشاهد كيف تشعر أن لديك أفضل الميزات بجانبك في جميع الأوقات! نحن نتحدث عن المزايا الحصرية التي ستجدها فقط في أقوى منصة ألعاب تم إنشاؤها على الإطلاق، مثل ميزة المفتاح الكومبو وأداة الكيمابينج ووضعية مالتي انستانس وبالطبع نقاط BlueStacks، التي يمكنك جمعها وتبادلها مع مكافآت مذهلة. إضافة إلى ذلك، لا يوجد شيء أفضل من لعب الألعاب على الشاشة الكبيرة لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، أليس كذلك؟ هذه هي الطريقة التي كان من المفترض أن تلعب بها الألعاب! قم بذلك باستخدام BlueStacks وحضر نفسك لإعادة اكتشاف ما تعرفه لتجربة ألعاب مذهلة!

الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم بانتظارك على الإنترنت

ن الألعاب مثل Black Desert Mobile تميل إلى جمع مجموعة كبيرة من المعجبين عبر الإنترنت. الإنترنت هو المكان المناسب للمناقشة والتفاعل والسؤال والتواصل الاجتماعي بطرق عديدة. مع BlueStacks، يمكنك الآن بث لعبتك في الوقت الفعلي، بنقرة واحدة فقط، حتى يتمكن الآخرون من رؤية كيف تقوم بالأمر، وكذلك، تعلم بعض الأشياء منك. العب Black Desert Mobile على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks وقم ببث اللعبة مباشرة لأخذ تجربتك بأكملها إلى مستوى أعلى!

حمل بلوستاكس  

Black Desert Mobile

PEARL ABYSS
تحميل

Play Black Desert Mobile on PC
Play Black Desert Mobile on PC 1

Be among the first to experience
Black Desert Mobile on PC

Leave your email and we will notify
you when the game launches



Play Black Desert Mobile on PC

Play Black Desert Mobile on PC 3
PEARL ABYSS
Role Playing
4.2/5 ( 91906 )

Last Update January 17, 2019

Content Rating
Teen

Violence, Blood

A MMORPG worth playing and getting addicted to!

From now and then, a new classic shows itself. When the subject is RPGs, most hardcore fans will get caught just for taking a look at it some screenshots. This is precisely what will happen to you when you get the chance to take a look at Black Desert Mobile. Let’s take a look at it? Play Black Desert Mobile on PC and Mac with BlueStacks and find yourself into an open world with 10 different classes of characters, from warrior to sorceress, black knight to ninja, and overcome the obstacles that will recurrently cross your way. The formula is the usual, but the outcome in this amazing title couldn’t be better! Enjoy the incredibly beautiful graphics and visuals and keep upgrading your character’s skills and stats to defeat the most powerful enemies and creatures. Choose your favorite game mode, complete the missions, earn XP and find new equipment to become more powerful by the second. Download Black Desert Mobile on PC with BlueStacks and prepare yourself to get addicted to this incredible title with a thrilling storyline and countless possibilities.

Play Black Desert Mobile on PC 4

Powerups

Why play Black Desert Mobile on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Black Desert Mobile when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

Earn BlueStacks Points

Play Black Desert Mobile. Redeem your BlueStacks Points. Get rewards!

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

BlueStacks is undoubtedly the most sought after way of playing Black Desert Mobile. Experience awesomeness once and never go back.

Black Desert Mobile ships with an Out of the Box (OTB) default Keymapping based on years of gamer feedback.

Still, if you feel there is something else you can do to better it, you can just as easily update the keymapping as per your personal preferences.

What are XPacks?

Play Black Desert Mobile on PC 30
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Black Desert Mobile on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Black Desert Mobile Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Black Desert Mobile
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Black Desert Mobile icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Black Desert Mobile on your PC.

A great RPG deserves an incredible gaming engine to be played with, don’t you agree? For us, it sounds only fair! Actually, talking about you, such an incredible player too deserves to play with completely freedom and much more ease and sharpness. Luckily, we would like to present you with the engine that is going to give you all of it and much more: the new and improved BlueStacks 4! Download Black Desert Mobile on Windows 7, 8, 10 with BlueStacks and see how it feels to have the best features by your side at all times! We are talking about exclusive advantages you will find only in the most powerful gaming platform ever created, like the Combo Key macro feature, the Keymapping tool, the Multi-Instance mode and of course, the BlueStacks Points, for you to collect and exchange for amazing rewards. Besides that, nothing feels better than playing your games on the big screen of your PC, right? This is how games were meant to be played! Do so with BlueStacks 4 and prepare yourself to rediscover what you know for gaming experience!

People are waiting for you online!

Games like Black Desert Mobile tend to gather a huge legion of fans online. The internet is the place to discuss, interact, question and socialize in many ways. With BlueStacks, now you can even broadcast your game in real time, with just one click, so others can see how you are doing and, also, learn a few things from you. Play Black Desert Mobile on PC with BlueStacks and stream your game live to take your whole experience to an even higher level!

Pre-Register Black Desert Mobile