Airship Knights
Airship Knights

Airship Knights

Jeux de rôles

| Super Planet

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

  • Aperçu
  • Caractéristiques de Jeu
  • Comment Jouer

Page Modifiée le: décembre 07, 2022

Jouez Airship Knights sur PC

Airship Knights est un jeu de rôles développé par Super Planet. Pour une expérience de jeu immersive, l’app player BlueStacks est la meilleure plateforme pour jouer à ce jeu Android sur votre PC ou Mac.


C’est un jeu aux graphismes pixélisés qui vous emporte dans un monde fantastique où magie et ingénierie se mêlent. Découvrez une aventure captivante avec des dirigeables volants, des chevaliers courageux et les nombreux secrets des îles flottantes. Dans Airship Knights sur PC avec BlueStacks, vous parviendrez à explorer les vastes territoires et y écrire les pages de votre propre aventure.


Notons que cet RPG AFK dispose d’une impressionnante collection de héros. En tout, c’est une quarantaine de personnages que vous recruterez au fil de votre aventure ; et dont vous découvrirez les histoires authentiques.


Par ailleurs, jouer à Airship Knights sur PC avec BlueStacks vous donnera l’opportunité de personnaliser votre dirigeable à votre manière. Qu’il soit question d’améliorer la puissance du moteur, de développer vos capacités de combat ou tout autre atout, vous serez pleinement servis !


De plus, dans Airship Knights, vous pourrez utiliser le portail de « Retour » pour revenir aux débuts de votre aventure en conservant tous vos acquis. Ceci vous permettra de gagner en puissance et de continuer de progresser, même lorsque vous avez le sentiment d’avoir atteint vos limites.


Qui plus est, ce jeu propose une variété de modes de jeu allant des arènes PvP en 1 contre 1 aux défis, du Donjon des mes à la Tour du Ciel, des Raids ou Temple… Tout ceci, afin que vous puissiez progresser à votre rythme en tirant profit des avantages que vous apporte Airship Knights.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Reroll
  • Mode Eco
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Améliorations
Macros

Macros

Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez Airship Knights avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Rerolling

Rerolling

Accélérez le processus de reroll dans Airship Knights Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans Airship Knights. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans Airship Knights. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
Macros

Macros

Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez Airship Knights avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Rerolling

Rerolling

Accélérez le processus de reroll dans Airship Knights Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans Airship Knights. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans Airship Knights. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
Read More

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Airship Knights sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Airship Knights dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Airship Knights à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Airship Knights

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Airship Knights sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

videoWatch Video

Peu importe que vous soyez sous Mac, sous Windows 7, 8 ou 10, l’émulateur Android vous garantit une expérience de jeu optimale. Lancez-vous dans l’aventure en profitant d’une résolution d’écran plus grande pour admirer les champs de bataille, les quêtes et les affrontements de dirigeable.

Jouer à Airship Knights sur PC avec BlueStacks est aussi le moyen pratique gagner en confort. Plutôt que les commandes tactiles, vous pourrez faire usage des raccourcis du clavier et de la souris pour jouer en toute sérénité. Gagnez en précision et en ergonomie avec cette prise en main optimale. Mais surtout, pensez à créer des Macros pour réaliser les tâches répétitives de manière automatique.

De même, jouer à Airship Knights sur ordinateur avec l’émulateur Android vous permet de créer des instances multiples. Testez différentes approches et élaborez de nouvelles tactiques pour progresser plus vite. De plus, le mode multitâche de l’émulateur vous permettra de profiter pleinement des fonctionnalités AFK en gardant un œil sur la progression de vos héros.

Enfin, pour les créateurs de contenu, les fonctionnalités de streaming et d’enregistrement vidéo embarquées vous offres la possibilité de diffuser en direct sans avoir besoin de logiciels ou de périphériques additionnels.

Précisons que BlueStacks 5 nécessite un PC ou Mac avec au moins 4 Go de RAM. Il supporte simultanément les apps 32 et 64-bit.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Airship Knights - FAQ

  • Comment jouer à Airship Knights sur PC Windows et Mac ?

    Jouez à Airship Knights sur votre PC ou Mac en suivant ces étapes faciles.

    • Cliquez sur "Jouez à Airship Knights sur PC" pour télécharger BlueStacks
    • Installez-le et connectez-vous au Google Play Store
    • Lancer le jeu et jouer
  • Pourquoi BlueStacks est-elle la plateforme la plus rapide et la plus sûre pour jouer à des jeux sur PC ?

    BlueStacks respecte votre vie privée et son utilisation est toujours sûre et sécurisée. Il ne contient aucun logiciel malveillant, logiciel espion ou autre logiciel supplémentaire qui pourrait nuire à votre PC.

    Il est conçu pour optimiser la vitesse et les performances pour une expérience de jeu fluide.

  • Quelle est la configuration PC requise pour Airship Knights ?

    Configuration minimale requise pour faire fonctionner Airship Knights sur votre PC

    • Système d'exploitation : Microsoft Windows 7 et plus
    • Processeur : Intel ou AMD
    • RAM : votre PC doit disposer d'au moins 2 Go de RAM. (Veuillez noter qu'avoir 2 Go ou plus d'espace disque ne remplace pas la RAM)
    • Disque dur : 5 Go d'espace libre sur le disque.
    • Vous devez être administrateur sur votre PC.
Click to Install

Airship Knights : Idle RPG

Airship Knights : Idle RPG

Role Playing

| Super Planet

BlueStacks Verified

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Play on PC with BlueStacks or from our cloud

  • Overview
  • Game Features
  • How to Play

Page Modified On: March 30, 2023

Play Airship Knights : Idle RPG on PC

Airship Knights : Idle RPG is a role-playing game developed by Super Planet. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android Game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience. Download Airship Knights : Idle RPG on PC with BlueStacks.


To increase the characters’ stats and defeat the monsters that appear in each stage, you must engage in combat. You’ll begin your journey as a legendary hero in a spaceship, where you’ll lead skillful crews in the battle against all foes. A beautiful fantasy setting where players can command spacecraft and soar through the sky.


You must prove your skill as a talented captain from Cloud Island by beating all of the game’s limitless levels. Of course, you need talented companions for your journey to be successful. So gather a group of like-minded individuals and dive into this gorgeously animated fantasy world right away.


Despite having straightforward gameplay, the game has a wide variety of game modes that players can explore. Each mode has an entirely unique operating system that will undoubtedly excite you. Players typically engage in 1:1 PvP matches in Arena mode to determine the best knight. In the Elemental Island mode, where you can interact with and engage in combat with creatures like red birds, black dragons, green dragons, and white tigers.


Download Airship Knights : Idle RPG on PC with BlueStacks and start playing.

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements

Macros

Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Airship Knights : Idle RPG with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.

Rerolling

Speed up the rerolling process in Airship Knights : Idle RPG. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.

Eco Mode

Farm in-game resources with ease in Airship Knights : Idle RPG. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.

Multi Instance Sync

With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Airship Knights : Idle RPG. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.

Macros

Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Airship Knights : Idle RPG with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.

Rerolling

Speed up the rerolling process in Airship Knights : Idle RPG. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.

Eco Mode

Farm in-game resources with ease in Airship Knights : Idle RPG. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.

Multi Instance Sync

With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Airship Knights : Idle RPG. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
Read More

How to Download and Play Airship Knights : Idle RPG on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Airship Knights : Idle RPG in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Airship Knights : Idle RPG from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Airship Knights : Idle RPG

  • Click the Airship Knights : Idle RPG icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Experience exceptional Android performance when you run Airship Knights : Idle RPG on PC with BlueStacks! BlueStacks is up to 6 times more powerful than the most advanced Android devices on the market today — even the latest flagship phones! This means unbeatable power and speed in your favorite mobile apps and games.

Want to beat the competition? Now you can absolutely demolish them with the Advanced Keymapping feature in BlueStacks. While they’re twiddling their thumbs on a clunky touch screen, you can be issuing commands and executing complex actions with the speed and precision of your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad. Just use the intuitive drag-and-drop interface to create a control setup that’s best for you.

Grabbing screenshots and recording video is a snap in BlueStacks. With the press of a button, you can take pictures or record a standard format video for sharing with friends and family over social media. Show off your skills and create high-quality tutorials!

Game faster and more efficiently with the amazing Macro Recorder feature of BlueStacks. Tired of repeating skill combos and constantly clicking on the same spot in the game area? Just record your actions with the Macro Recorder then assign the sequence to a button on your mouse, gamepad, or keyboard. Execute perfect combos every time with the press of a button.

With Multiple Instances, Android multitasking just got a whole lot better. This functionality allows you to run many applications or games simultaneously on the same computer!

In order to make BlueStacks 5 the most capable Android emulator to date, we’ve redesigned BlueStacks from the ground up. Those with older PCs previously unable to run BlueStacks 5 can now do so thanks to this new version.

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Airship Knights : Idle RPG - FAQs

  • How to play Airship Knights : Idle RPG on Windows PC & Mac?

    Play Airship Knights : Idle RPG on your PC or Mac by following these simple steps.

    • Click on 'Play Airship Knights : Idle RPG on PC’ to download BlueStacks
    • Install it and log-in to Google Play Store
    • Launch and play the game.
  • Why is BlueStacks the fastest and safest platform to play games on PC?

    BlueStacks respects your privacy and is always safe and secure to use. It does not carry any malware, spyware, or any sort of additional software that could harm your PC.

    It is engineered to optimize speed and performance for a seamless gaming experience.

  • What are Airship Knights : Idle RPG PC requirements?

    Minimum requirement to run Airship Knights : Idle RPG on your PC

    • OS: Microsoft Windows 7 and above
    • Processor: Intel or AMD Processor
    • RAM: Your PC must have at least 2GB of RAM. (Note that having 2GB or more disk space is not a substitute for RAM)
    • HDD: 5GB Free Disk Space.
    • You must be an Administrator on your PC.