Code Atma
Code Atma

Code Atma

تقمص الأدوار | Agate Games

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: نوفمبر 18, 2021

إلعب Code Atma على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Code Atma هي لعبة لعب الأدوار تم تطويرها بواسطة Agate Games. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب المغامرة!

 

العب Code Atma على جهاز الكمبيوتر واستمتع بلعبة لعب الأدوارالحديثة هذه من الشاشة الكبيرة والرائعة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك! استعد لاستكشاف عالم من مدن النيون والعوالم الغامضة – التقاطع بين التكنولوجيا والسحر!

 

في لعبة Code Atma في الكومبيوتر ، ستلعب كباحث وتنضم إلى Asterisk ، وهي منظمة من العقول الشجاعة. استفد من التطورات الجماعية التي حققها البشر لشن حرب سرية في عالم الإثارة التكنولوجي هذا حيث تتقاطع التكنولوجيا والإنسانية والمعتقدات القديمة!

 

عليك حماية العالم الفاني وكبح التهديدات من خلال استدعاء وقيادة مخلوقات قوية بشكل غامض من عوالم أخرى! حارب معارك إستراتيجية في الوقت الحقيقي وانغمس في قصة متغيرة باستمرار!

 

بصفتك باحثًا ، عليك أن تجمع قوة Atma وهزيمة كل عدو يشق طريقه إلى العالم السحري. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تبذل قصارى جهدك لسد الخلافات الآخذة في الاتساع! أثناء مهمتك ، ستلتقي بالمحاربين الصوفيين والروحانيين المعاصرين – سينضمون إليك لإنقاذ العالم!

 

اجمع المئات من شخصيات Atma الخاصة المستمدة من الأساطير والأساطير الغريبة والملاحم من جميع أنحاء العالم. انغمس في قصصهم الفريدة وقم بحل العديد من الألغاز الخارقة بينما تبقى في عالم مخفي على مرأى من الجميع!

 

حمل Code Atma على جهاز الكمبيوتر واستكشف عالمًا من الغموض والأساطير المستوحاة من فولكلور جنوب شرق آسيا!

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • إعادة المتداول
  • نمط الخفيف
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان Code Atma مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.
إعادة المتداول
تسريع عملية إعادة التوجيه في Code Atma أداء استدعاء متعددة والحفاظ على البحث عن أفضل الأبطال. استخدم مزامنة متعدد مثيل لتكرار نسخ آلية إعادة التشغيل في جميع الحالات.
نمط الخفيف
قم بتجميع الموارد داخل اللعبة بسهولة في Code Atma. تمكين وضع الطحن عند تشغيل اللعبة في حالات متعددة. وخفض استهلاك موارد الكمبيوتر.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في Code Atma. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.
  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب Code Atma أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في Code Atma باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    باستخدام BlueStacks ، من الممكن تشغيل Code Atma بلغتك المحلية. ما عليك سوى CTRL + Shift + L لاستخدام ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي وترجمة اللعبة فورًا بلغة من اختيارك.

  • FPS عالية

    احصل على الميزة التنافسية في Code Atma من خلال تمكين أعلى FPS. تجربة الرسومات هش والرسوم المتحركة أكثر سلاسة.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Code Atma على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Code Atma في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Code Atma من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Code Atma

  • انقر على أيقونة Code Atma على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

استمتع بالمرح والحركة دون انقطاع على BlueStacks 5 – منصة الألعاب الأكثر أمانًا المصممة للخصوصية! يوفر لك محاكي Android هذا أفضل منصة ألعاب محمولة للحصول على أفضل تجربة أثناء لعب الألعاب المحمولة على جهاز الكمبيوتر!

استمتع بجميع ألعاب الهاتف المحمول المفضلة لديك والعب أي عنوان تريده على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو MAC على أسرع وأخف محاكي على الإطلاق – BlueStacks 5! لست بحاجة إلى كمبيوتر محمول للألعاب للاستمتاع بألعابك المفضلة! لماذا ا؟ لأن BlueStacks 5 يستهلك مساحة أقل بكثير من وحدة المعالجة المركزية ويحافظ على  FPS عالي (إطار في الثانية)حتى خلال جلسات اللعب الطويلة!

كن باحثًا ، قاتل بذكاء ، وانقذ العالم في عالم الإثارة والتكنو هذا!حمل Code Atma باستخدام BlueStacks واستمتع بوقتك! يمكنك تشغيل ألعاب محمولة مختلفة على BlueStacks جنبًا إلى جنب مع تطبيقات أخرى وإنشاء مثيلات متعددة دون استهلاك الموارد الزائدة! يمكنك الآن التبديل بين العمل واللعب بسهولة كبيرة – تعدد المهام بكفاءة!

مع ما لا يقل عن 4GB من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي في جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows 7 وما فوق مع معالج Intel أو AMD ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بألعابك بسرعات غير مسبوقة! حمل BlueStacks 5 اليوم – إنه مجاني!

قم بإنشاء بكرات مضللة وإبرازات ودروس وذكريات جميلة من خلال تسجيل تفاصيل أفضل تحركاتك ولحظاتك باستخدام BlueStacks! كل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو نقرة زر واحدة ، وستحصل تلقائيًا على نسخة عالية الدقة HD على قرصك الصلب. يمكنك مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك وعائلتك وبدء حياتك المهنية كمنشئ محتوى!

يوفر لك BlueStacks تقنية ألعاب عالية الدقة تمكنك من الاستمتاع باستجابات سريعة ودقيقة عند استخدام لوحة المفاتيح أو الماوس أو لوحة الألعاب. لذا نعم – حان الوقت للتخلي عن الضوابط الخرقاء! بدلاً من ذلك ، استمتع بعناصر التحكم داخل اللعبة وأنشئ تكوينات تحكم مخصصة يسهل على أي شخص إتقانها.

استمتع بتعدد المهام الفعال عند استخدام BlueStacks! استخدم المزامنة الفعالة للمدخلات لصالحك عن طريق تشغيل مثيلات متعددة! يمكنك أيضًا إدارة عدة حسابات في وقت واحد لتطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت باستخدام BlueStacks! فما تنتظرون؟ حمل Code Atma على الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks اليوم!

انقر للتثبيت

Code Atma
Code Atma

Code Atma

Role Playing | Agate Games

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: August 30, 2021

Play Code Atma on PC

Code Atma is a role-playing game developed by Agate Games. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!

 

Play Code Atma on PC and enjoy this modern RPG from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Get ready to explore a world of neon cities and mystic realms – the intersection between technology and magic!

 

In the Code Atma PC Game, you’ll play as a Seeker and join the Asterisk, an organization of brave minds. Harness the collective advancements humans have made to wage a secret war in this techno-thriller world where technology, humanity, and ancient beliefs intersect!

 

You’re to protect the mortal world and restrain threats by summoning and commanding mysteriously powerful creatures from other realms! Fight real-time strategic combats and immerse yourself in an ever-twisting narrative!

 

As a Seeker, you have to gather a force of Atma and defeat every enemy that rifts their way into the magical world. In addition, you must do your best to seal the ever-widening rifts! While on your mission, you’ll meet mystical warriors and modern-day spiritualists – they will join you to save the world!

 

Gather hundreds of special Atma characters drawn from the legends, exotic myths, and epics worldwide. Immerse yourself in their unique stories and solve many supernatural mysteries as you stay in a world that is hidden in plain sight!

 

Download Code Atma on PC and explore a world of mystery and myth-inspired by Southeast Asian folklore!

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Code Atma with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Code Atma. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Code Atma. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Code Atma. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Code Atma is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Code Atma with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Code Atma in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Code Atma by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Code Atma on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Code Atma in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Code Atma from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Code Atma

  • Click the Code Atma icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Become a Seeker, fight smart, and save the world in this techno-thriller world! Download Code Atma with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, tutorials, and lovely memories by recording details of your best moves and moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations that are easy for anyone to master.

Enjoy efficient multitasking when you use BlueStacks! Use the efficient synchronization of inputs to your advantage by running multiple instances! You can also manage several accounts simultaneously for 32- and 64-bit apps with BlueStacks! So, what are you waiting for? Download Code Atma on PC with BlueStacks today!

Click to Install