إلعب GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA  على جهاز الكمبيوتر تحميل GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إذا كان لديك بلوستاكس مثبتًا بالفعل ، فانقر فوق "فتح" في نافذة المتصفح المنبثقة
فتح GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA في BlueStacks

إلعب GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1
FLERO Games
تقمص الأدوار
4.6/5 ( 428 )

آخر تحديث August 22, 2019

تقييم المحتوى
مراهقون

العناصر العنيفة, دماء‬, ‏‫عُري جزئي‬

الإنسانية في حاجة إلى مساعدتكم

لقد استحوذت القوة المعلوماتية والكمبيوتر على العالم وأصبحت الإنسانية في خطر حقيقي. لقد تخلى الناس عن مستقبلهم وأصبحوا غير مبالين بالواقع حيث اتجهوا إلى طريق الإنترنت إلى عالم افتراضي ويعيشون من خلاله جنة وهمية. يتم التحكم في كل شيء من خلال الذكاء الاصطناعي الفائق المسمى ثيميس، والذي يتطلع إلى إنشاء مشروع ما بعد الإنسان، عندما تتخلى البشرية عن شكلها البدني وتنقل وعيها إلى شبكتها الافتراضية. GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA هي لعبة مستقبلية مليئة بالرسوم التي تفترض كيف سيكون تقدم العالم في عام 2079 ، الذي أصبح مليئا بالجحيم السيبراني وملذات افتراضية وبنية تحتية متهالكة تنهار من حولك. لقد ظهر المتسللين بسبب التكنولوجيا عالية السرعة وقاموا بتغيير البوابة السادسة، حتى يتمكنوا من تبادل الموارد، وأداء المهام غير القانونية، والاحتيال على الناس وسرق حساباتهم. الأمر متروك لك لبناء فريق من الأبطال السيبرانيين وإيقافهم!

إلعب GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 2

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONAعند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA هي لعبة تجسد الفكرة التي وضعها بلوستاكس في تطوير عناصر تحكم لوحة المفاتيح التي تبدو بديهية وسريعة الاستجابة.

تم تصميم عناصر التحكم الافتراضية التي تشحنها بلوستاكس للعبة من قبل لاعبين مثلك بعد أيام من الاختبار والتحسين.

في حالة شعورك بأن عناصر التحكم لا تناسب ذوقك ، يمكنك إعداد عناصر التحكم الشخصية بسهولة ، وتشغيل اللعبة بالطريقة التي تريدها بالضبط.

What are XPacks?

إلعب GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 23
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 GATE SIX: CYBER P... انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهGATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقGATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبGATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

سوف تتخلى عن روحك وتصبح مختبرًا يأخذ اسم ريكس. سيكون عليك تشكيل فريق فريد من نوعه لاستكشاف البوابة السادسة ومع فريقك سوف تغوص بعمق في برمجة البوابة. سينتظركم قصة جذابة في الجانب الآخر، حتى قبل تسجيل الدخول إلى النظام السيبراني. العب GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA على جهاز الكمبيوتر مع BlueStacks وقم بهزيمة الروبوتات وغيرها من المخلوقات الإلكترونية قبل أن تنتهي حياتك. لدى فريقك مهارات خاصة يمكنك استخدامها، ومع BlueStacks، يمكنك تعيين هذه المهارات على لوحة المفاتيح. تتيح لك ميزة الكي مابينج تنفيذ الهجمات واستخدام المهارات الشخصية بسهولة في الوقت المناسب بضغطة مفتاح. 

أكمل الفصول واكتسب شخصيات جديدة أثناء اللعب

الرسومات في اللعبة مستقبلية ومبهرة للغاية، وطريقة استخدام الشخصيات لمهاراتهم ستبهرك لأقصى درجة. شاهد مبنى بأكمله يخرج من بوابة في السماء، وشاهد كيف أنه يدمر الشخصيات الموجودة أسفله. هل هذا كثير جدا عليك؟ اتصل بفريق القصف الصاروخي لإلحاق الضرر بكل أعدائك وسحقهم في طريقك! العب GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA على جهاز الكمبيوتر مع BlueStacks وقم ببث حركاتك الرائعة هذه عبر الإنترنت على منصات مثل تويتش أو فيسبوك لايف. قم بتفعيل ميزة البث وستكون جاهزًا لتحقيق مصيرك، حيث سيشاهدك الآلاف من الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم كل خطوة. قم بترقية وتصنيف ومستوى شخصياتك لهزيمة أعدائك بشكل أسرع. طريقة اللعب سهلة بدرجة كافية، وستسمح لك بالانتقال من مرحلة إلى أخرى، للعثور على هواة أو أعداء أقوياء للقتال معهم. 

حمل بلوستاكس  

GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA

FLERO Games
تحميل

Play GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA on PC Download GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA on PC
If you have BlueStacks already installed, click 'Open' in the browser popup.
Open GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA in BlueStacks

Play GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA on PC

Play GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA on PC 1
FLERO Games
Role Playing
3.8/5 ( 809 )

Last Update August 8, 2019

Content Rating
Teen

Violence, Blood, Partial Nudity

In A Distant Future Humanity Needs Your Help

A cyber force has taken over the world and humanity is in danger. People gave up on their future and their main distraction is going online into a virtual world and living a fake paradise. Everything is controlled by a Super Artificial Intelligence called Themis, which is looking forward to the Post-Human project, when humanity will give up on their physical form and move their conscious on to its virtual network. GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA is a futuristic turn Based Role playing game, where the world advanced into the year 2079, and it is now filled with cybernetic hell, virtual pleasures and a crumbling infrastructure that is falling apart around you. Hackers have emerged due to the high-paced technology and they altered Gate Six, so they can trade resources, perform illegal tasks, and scam people out of their credits. It’s up to you to build a team of cyber heroes and stop them!

Play GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA on PC 2

Powerups

Why play GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA is a game that comes equipped with OTB(Out of the Box)/Ready to play controls to help you squeeze out every little advantage to beat your competition (Or play comfortably if the game is casual).

The default controls designed by BlueStacks have been made keeping the comfort, and efficiency of the player in mind.

However, if you are the kind of gamer who likes to do things their own way, fret not. You can just as easily customize the controls as desired.

What are XPacks?

Play GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA on PC 23
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 GATE SIX: CYBER P... Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA on your PC.

You will give up your soul and become a tester that takes on the name of Rex. You will have to form a unique team to explore Gate Six and with your team you will dive deep into Gate’s programing. A captivating storyline will be waiting for you on the other side, before you even log in to the Cyber system. Play GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA on PC with BlueStacks and defeat dumpster robots and other cybernetic creatures before your life runs out. Your team has special skills that you can use, and with BlueStacks, you can map those skills to your keyboard. The Keymapping feature will allow you to easily perform attacks and use character skills at the appropriate time with the press of a key. Use it wisely and defeat units to unveil a captivating story!

Complete Chapters and Gain New Characters As You Play

The graphics are very futuristic and the way characters use their skills will leave you speechless. Witness a whole building emerging from a gate in the sky, and see how it damages the characters which lie below. Is that too much for you? Then call forth a missile bombardment to damage all your enemies and crush them in your path! Play GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA on PC with BlueStacks and stream these indulging movements online on platforms like Twitch or Facebook Live. Enable the streaming feature and you are all set to fulfil your destiny, as thousands of people from around the world will watch your every step.  Upgrade, Rank and Level up your characters to defeat your enemies faster. The gameplay is easy enough, and it will allow you to move from tile to tile, to find buffs or strong enemies to fight with. Connect all tiles and confront the main boss in order to move on to the next chapter. Your decisions will alter your path so make sure you guess it right!

Download BlueStacks  

GATE SIX: CYBER PERSONA

FLERO Games
Download