Heroic Expedition
Heroic Expedition

Heroic Expedition

تقمص الأدوار | DHGAMES

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: أبريل 08, 2021

استدعي الأبطال الأسطوريين واهزم سيد الكارثة في الرحلة الاستكشافية البطولية على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Heroic Expedition هي لعبة لعب الأدوار تم تطويرها بواسطة DHGAMES. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة. أيقظ أبطال الملحمة وقم بتطوير مدينتك لإنقاذ العالم الإلهي من رب الكارثة!

 

كان العالم الإلهي على أرجوحة حقبة جديدة من السلام والازدهار عندما وصل سيد الكارثة. وسقط هو وجيشه الشرير على الأرض كبلاء يخرب البلدات ويدمر المحاصيل والقرى. مع بقية المملكة عاجزة أمام قوى سيد الكارثة، الأمر متروك لك لحشد فريق من الأبطال لمواجهة هذا الغازي الشرير وإعادة السلام إلى المملكة الإلهية.

 

Heroic Expedition هي لعبة لعب الأدوار الخيالية الإسكندنافية التي تتيح لك استدعاء الأبطال والأساطير والآلهة في الأساطير الإسكندنافية. كوِّن فريقًا من المقاتلين الذين لا يمكن إيقافهم وانتقم من المطر على سيد الكارثة. هل ستكون الشخص الذي يطرد هذا الشرير مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد؟

 

اختر من بين مجموعة كبيرة من الشخصيات من 5 فصائل فريدة. تجربة مع الاصطفاف. امزج وتطابق مع محاربيك للعثور على التآزر المثالي للفوز باليوم! 

 

مغامرات مثيرة وجوائز في انتظارك في Heroic Expedition على جهاز الكمبيوتر!

 

 

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • إعادة المتداول
  • نمط الخفيف
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان Heroic Expedition مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.
إعادة المتداول
تسريع عملية إعادة التوجيه في Heroic Expedition أداء استدعاء متعددة والحفاظ على البحث عن أفضل الأبطال. استخدم مزامنة متعدد مثيل لتكرار نسخ آلية إعادة التشغيل في جميع الحالات.
نمط الخفيف
قم بتجميع الموارد داخل اللعبة بسهولة في Heroic Expedition. تمكين وضع الطحن عند تشغيل اللعبة في حالات متعددة. وخفض استهلاك موارد الكمبيوتر.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في Heroic Expedition. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.
  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب Heroic Expedition أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في Heroic Expedition باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    باستخدام BlueStacks ، من الممكن تشغيل Heroic Expedition بلغتك المحلية. ما عليك سوى CTRL + Shift + L لاستخدام ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي وترجمة اللعبة فورًا بلغة من اختيارك.

  • FPS عالية

    احصل على الميزة التنافسية في Heroic Expedition من خلال تمكين أعلى FPS. تجربة الرسومات هش والرسوم المتحركة أكثر سلاسة.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Heroic Expedition على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Heroic Expedition في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Heroic Expedition من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Heroic Expedition

  • انقر على أيقونة Heroic Expedition على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

استمتع بالعديد من الميزات المذهلة التي لن تجدها على أي جهاز محمول، مثل التسجيل السهل والترجمة في الوقت الفعلي والممثلات المتعددة والمزيد عندما تلعب ألعابك وتطبيقاتك المفضلة على الهاتف المحمول على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks!

يمنحك مخطط المفاتيح المتقدم تحكمًا تامًا في الرحلة الاستكشافية البطولية. لا مزيد من التحسس بشأن شاشة اللمس عالية الأداء ، فمع خرائط المفاتيح المتقدمة ، يمكنك استخدام الفأرة أو لوحة المفاتيح أو لوحة الألعاب. انطلق مباشرة في الحدث باستخدام القالب المدمج ، أو صمم تخطيطك المخصص.

هل لديك مجموعة مهارات مفضلة؟ باستخدام ميزة وحدات الماكرو في BlueStacks، يمكنك تنفيذها بضغطة زر. ما عليك سوى تسجيل تسلسل الإجراء الخاص بك ثم تخصيصه لمفتاح أو زر للتنفيذ الفوري الخالي من العيوب في كل مرة.

صمم محتوى فيديو عالي الجودة لألعابك وتطبيقاتك المفضلة على الهاتف المحمول باستخدام ميزة التسجيل في BlueStacks. قم بتحرير مقاطع الفيديو إلى برامج تعليمية مذهلة ، أو بكرات مضحكة مضحكة، أو مقاطع فيديو رائعة تعرض قدراتك! شارك مع أصدقائك وعائلتك ومعجبيك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

يمكنك الآن الاستمتاع بألعاب وتطبيقات متعددة في نفس الوقت مع ميزات مثيلات متعددة في BlueStacks. لا مزيد من إعادة التحميل أو التفكيك – اللعبة أثناء العمل ، أو إدارة حسابات Heroic Expedition المتعددة في وقت واحد!

يتطلب BlueStacks جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو جهاز Mac بسعة 2 جيجابايت على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة.

انقر للتثبيت

Heroic Expedition
Heroic Expedition

Heroic Expedition

Role Playing | DHGAMES

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: April 08, 2021

Play Heroic Expedition on PC

Heroic Expedition is a Role Playing game developed by DHGAMES. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience. Awaken epic heroes and develop your own city to save the Divine Realm from the Lord of Disaster!

 

The Divine Realm was in the swing of a new era of peace and prosperity when the Lord of Disaster arrived. He and his evil army fell upon the land like a scourge, ravaging towns and destroying crops and villages. With the rest of the kingdom helpless against the Lord of Disaster’s forces, it’s up to you to rally a team of heroes to take on this sinister invader and bring peace back to the Divine Realm.

 

Heroic Expedition is the Norse fantasy idle RPG that lets you call upon the heroes, legends, and gods of Norse mythology. Put together a team of unstoppable fighters and rain vengeance on the Lord of Disaster. Will you be the one to oust this fiend once and for all?

 

Choose from a huge selection of characters from 5 unique factions. Experiment with lineups; mix-and-match your warriors to find the perfect synergies to win the day!

 

Exciting adventures and prizes await you in Heroic Expedition on PC!

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Heroic Expedition with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Heroic Expedition. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Heroic Expedition. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Heroic Expedition. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Heroic Expedition is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Heroic Expedition with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Heroic Expedition in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Heroic Expedition by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Heroic Expedition on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Heroic Expedition in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Heroic Expedition from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Heroic Expedition

  • Click the Heroic Expedition icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Enjoy tons of incredible features that you won’t find on any mobile device, like easy Recording, Real-time Translation, Multiple Instances, and more when you play your favorite mobile games and apps on PC with BlueStacks!

Advanced Keymapping gives you pure control Heroic Expedition. No more fumbling about with a clunky touchscreen, with Advanced Keymapping you can use your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad. Get right into the action with the built-in template, or craft your own custom layout.

Got a favorite skill combo? With the Macros feature in BlueStacks, you can execute it with the press of a button. Just record your action sequence then assign it to a key or button for instant, flawless execution every time.

Craft high-quality video content for your favorite mobile games and apps with the Record feature in BlueStacks. Edit the videos into amazing tutorials, funny blooper reels, or impressive highlights that showcase your abilities! Share with your friends, family, and fans on social media.

You can now enjoy multiple games and apps at the same time with BlueStacks’ Multiple Instances features. No more reloading or decaching — game while you work, or manage multiple Heroic Expedition accounts at once!

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 2GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Click to Install