Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure
Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure

Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure

Jeux de rôles | Buff Studio (Story Games, Calm Games)

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: janvier 10, 2022

Jouez Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure sur PC

Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure est un jeu de stratégie développé par Buff Studio (Story Games, Calm Games). Pour jouer à ce jeu sur PC ou MAC, l’émulateur BlueStacks est une plateforme très avancée vous permettant de lire l’ensemble de vos jeux et applications Android sur votre ordinateur.


Téléchargez Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure sur PC et découvrez un univers post-apocalyptique dans lequel vous incarnez un personnage qui doit venir en aide à l’humanité en mettant fin à la menace des créatures envahissantes.


Profitez d’une expérience de jeu remplie d’action avec un gameplay plein d’adrénaline. Accédez à une panoplie d’équipements avec des possibilités d’attaques multiples. Des commandes simples vous permettant d’esquiver et d’attaquer sous plusieurs angles.


Téléchargez Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure sur PC et découvrez les différentes zones de combats générées de façon aléatoire. Progressez et amassez des équipements puissants pour renforcer les capacités de votre personnage.


Jouez à Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure sur PC et rencontrer des boss puissants aux schémas d’attaque uniques. Utilisez efficacement les capacités de votre personnage et triompher de tous vos adversaires.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Reroll
  • Mode Eco
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Reroll
Accélérez le processus de reroll dans Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
 Mode Eco
Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi-Instance Sync
Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
  • Multi Instance

    Construisez un royaume. Recueillez des ressources. Faites plus. Avec le Multi-Instance, jouer à Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure est encore plus excitant. Ouvrez plusieurs instances et jouez au même jeu à partir de différents comptes.

  • Script

    Automatisez les tâches répétitives dans Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez un ensemble de commandes pour exécuter une série d'actions que vous souhaitez automatiser. Liez-le à une seule touche et vous avez terminé.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Avec BlueStacks, il est possible de jouer à Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure dans votre langue locale. Il suffit juste de CTRL + Maj + L pour utiliser la fonction de traduction en temps réel et traduire instantanément le jeu dans la langue de votre choix.

  • FPS élevés

    Obtenez un avantage concurrentiel dans Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure en activant les FPS élevés. Découvrez des graphismes plus nets et des animations plus fluides.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

BlueStacks est l’émulateur Android le plus complet disponible sur PC ou MAC. Il permet de lire les jeux et les applications Android sur l’ordinateur et offre la meilleure expérience du système Android. Son efficacité est due à un ensemble de fonctionnalités qui ont été conçues pour apporter la meilleure expérience possible aux utilisateurs. En plus de cela, BlueStacks propose des options de compatibilité qui permettent d’exécuter aisément le maximum d’applications.

Téléchargez Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure sur PC avec BlueStacks et utilisez des fonctions telles que l’Advanced Key Mapping afin de jouer sans écran tactile. En effet, cette fonction de mappage avancé des touches permet d’utiliser directement un clavier, une souris, ou une manette pour profiter de vos jeux Android. Une configuration de mappage des touches par défaut est proposée avec le logiciel. Vous pouvez la modifier avec la disposition de votre choix.

Pour une expérience de jeu plus simple, BlueStacks vous propose son enregistreur macro. Cette fonction enregistre sur une touche de votre choix un ensemble d’action à effectuer dans un jeu. Réalisez ainsi vos combos les plus complexes en un clic.

Créez du contenu vidéo très simplement avec l’enregistreur vidéo de BlueStacks. Lancez l’enregistrement de vos parties de jeu et accédez à vos fichiers vidéo que vous pouvez éditer et partager sur internet.

BlueStacks propose également une véritable fonction multitâche : « le multi instance ». Cela permet d’exécuter des applications plusieurs fois dans des instances BlueStacks diverses. Accédez ensuite à toutes ces instances simultanément en utilisant des comptes distincts.

L’émulateur est disponible sur PC ou MAC et exécute parfaitement toutes les applications 32 et 64 bit. BlueStacks requiert un ordinateur avec un minimum de 4 Go de RAM.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure
Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure

Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure

Role Playing

| Buff Studio (Story Games, Calm Games)

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: July 22, 2022

Play Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure on PC

Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure is a role playing game developed by Buff Studio. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!

 

Play Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure on PC and enjoy this action game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Do you have what it takes to defeat countless monsters and zombies and save the world? Find out now!

 

In the Mystic Gunner PC game, you must shoot monsters and zombies without mercy! Build your skill deck, collect powerful equipment and weapons, dodge enemy bullets, and save the world from the evil creatures walking the earth!

 

The most bizarre creatures in human history have appeared on earth, plunging humanity into crisis. The most destructive weapons made by humans barely put a scratch on their bodies! Now the world is contaminated by ash and virus – a savior is needed!

 

Prepare your gear and defeat all enemies to clear the area! Explore the map and find different areas! In the wave area, hordes of enemies charge at you; in the shop area, you can purchase items and upgrade gears; and in the supply area, you can restore your health or get new skills.

 

Fight powerful bosses, monsters, and zombies, each with unique attacking patterns! Use skills such as chain jumping, dodge rolling, grenade throwing, and lots more! Get awesome rewards as you immerse yourself in this realistic, non-stop shooting action game!

 

Download Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure on PC and let your adventure begin!

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure

  • Click the Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Fight deadly enemies in this dungeon RPG! Download Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations that are easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Mystic Gunner: Roguelike Shooting Action Adventure on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install