Seven Knights
Seven Knights

Seven Knights

تم التحقق من BlueStacks

Netmarble

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 400 مليون لاعب.

هل تستخدم بالفعل BlueStacks؟ مفتوح الان

Ladenberg هو في خطر وتحتاج المحاربين الشجعان

إن أرض لادنبرغ العظيمة في ورطة صعبة وتحتاج إلى فرقة شجاعة من الأبطال للظهور والنضال من أجل الشعب. لقد أتى إله الدمار المذهل إلى لادنبرغ ليعيث فسادا وخرابًا على شعبه. بمساعدة من السكان المحليين مثل إيفان وكارين ، ستحتاج إلى إيجاد وتجنيد فريق من الأبطال غير المحتملين لمحاربة إله الدمار الشرير وإنقاذ أرض لادنبرغ. الحفاظ على السلام في الأرض لن يكون سهلاً ، لذلك لا تأخذ هذه المهمة المحاربة بخفة وشجاعة.

Seven Knights هي لعبة أدوار سريعة تأخذ العالم من العاصفة. بالفعل ضخمة في العديد من البلدان ، والرسومات المذهلة ومعارك ثلاثية الأبعاد رهيبة تستقطب اللاعبين بأعداد كبيرة. لجعل المعارك البوب ​​أكثر من ذلك ، أضافت المطورين تأثيرات صوتية مكثفة لهذا المزيج. تمامًا مثل ألعاب RPG الكلاسيكية ، فإن Seven Knights تسمح لك بتغيير العديد من جوانب حزبك والتي يمكن أن تؤثر في نتائج المعركة.

العب Seven Knights على جهاز الكمبيوتر. من السهل البدء.

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Seven Knights في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Seven Knights من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Seven Knights

  • انقر على أيقونة Seven Knights على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

الحقيقة هي ، المحارب الشاب ، أن هذه المهمة ستكون بعيدة عن أن تكون سهلة. الطريق أمامك محفوف بالمخاطر والعقبات التي تهدف إلى منعك وأبطال زملائك. لا تدع هذه المخاطر تبطئك وتؤدي لعب Seven Knights على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو ماك باستخدام بلوستاكس المجاني 4. لمزيد من المعلومات حول استخدام وتنزيل وتثبيت بلوستاكس ، شاهد الفيديو أعلاه.

كانت لادنبرغ ذات مرة أرضًا هادئة مليئة بالشعوب التي تعمل بجد. الآن ، وبفضل إله الدمار الذي يربّي رأسه القبيح ، لم تعد لادنبرغ أرضًا مسالمة. انضم إلى كارين وإيفان في مسعى لتوحيد الناس وإيجاد المحاربين الشجعان للنهوض والقتال ضد الظلام. السفر على الأرض والعثور على المعدات والأسلحة ، وغيرها من البنود لمساعدة أبطالك ضد الشر. أثبت قوتك من خلال المبارزة مع لاعبين آخرين في Battle Mode عندما تحتاج إلى استراحة مغامرات.

Seven Knights
Seven Knights

Seven Knights

BlueStacks Verified

Netmarble

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 400M+ gamers.

Already using BlueStacks? Open Now

Ladenberg is in Peril and Needs Brave Warriors

The great land of Ladenberg is in dire trouble and needs a brave band of heroes to rise up and fight for the people. The dreaded God of Destruction has come to Ladenberg to wreak havoc and destruction on its people. With the help of locals like Evan and Karin, you will need to find and recruit a team of unlikely heroes to fight the evil God of Destruction and save the Land of Ladenberg. Preserving peace in the land will not be easy, so do not take this task lightly, brave warrior.

Seven Knights is a fast-paced role-playing game that is taking the world by storm. Already huge in several countries, the stunning graphics and awesome 3-D battles are drawing in players in droves. To make the battles pop even more, the developers have added intense sound effects to the mix. Just like the classic RPG’s of yore, Seven Knights allows you to alter many aspects of your party that can affect battle outcomes.

Play Seven Knights on PC. It’s easy to get started.

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Seven Knights in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Seven Knights from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Seven Knights

  • Click the Seven Knights icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

The truth is, young warrior, that this quest will be far from easy. The road ahead of you is fraught with danger and obstacles that aim to stop you and your fellow heroes. Do not let these dangers slow you down and play Seven Knights on PC or Mac using the free BlueStacks 4. For more information on using, downloading, and installing BluStacks 2, watch the video above.

Ladenberg was once a peaceful land full of hard-working peoples. Now, thanks to the God of Destruction rearing his ugly head, Ladenberg is no longer that peaceful land. Join Karin and Evan on a quest to unite the people and find the bravest warriors to rise up and fight against the darkness. Travel the land and find equipment, weapons, and other items to aid your heroes against evil. Prove your might by dueling with other players in the Battle Mode when you need an adventure break.