Uncharted Waters Origin
Uncharted Waters Origin

Uncharted Waters Origin

تقمص الأدوار

| LINE Games‏

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: يوليو 18, 2022

إلعب Uncharted Waters Origin على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Uncharted Waters Origin هي لعبة لعب الأدوار تم تطويرها بواسطة LINE Games. يعد مشغل تطبيقات BlueStacks أفضل منصة (محاكي) للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب المغامرة!


العب Uncharted Waters Origin على جهاز الكمبيوتر واستمتع بلعبة لعب الأدوار هذه من الشاشة الكبيرة والرائعة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك! قم بإنشاء قصتك الخاصة كمغامر أو تاجر أو قرصان واستكشف المحيطات والحضارات والكنوز الضخمة!


في لعبة Uncharted Waters Origin للكمبيوتر الشخصي ، يجب أن تقود طاقمك من خلال التجارة والقرصنة والبحث عن الكنوز والاستكشاف. استكشف ثماني دول مختلفة وأكثر من 200 ميناء و 60 قبيلة بسفينتك! هناك أكثر من 300 ساحة معركة وأكثر من 20 حالة جوية للقتال فيها. حان وقت المعركة!


امتلك أكثر من 1000 سفينة وأصبح أعظم تاجر وأغنى تاجر في التاريخ. كن رائدًا في الدورة التدريبية الخاصة بك وقم بتجميع أكبر أسطول ممكن باستخدام سفنك الفريدة. صمم السفن الخاصة بك برموز وألوان وتبحر في البحر اللامحدود!


قم بترقية أسطولك لتصبح ملكًا للقراصنة لا يمكن إيقافه ، أو تاجرًا ناجحًا. استمتع باستكشاف العالم المفتوح واغتنم الفرصة للاستثمار في المدن المتقدمة!
هل أنت مستعد لقيادة أكبر أسطول في العالم؟ حان الوقت للقيام بذلك! حمل Uncharted Waters Origin على جهاز الكمبيوتر لتلعب لعبة تقمص الأدوار المثيرة هذه!

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • إعادة المتداول
  • نمط الخفيف
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان Uncharted Waters Origin مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.
إعادة المتداول
تسريع عملية إعادة التوجيه في Uncharted Waters Origin أداء استدعاء متعددة والحفاظ على البحث عن أفضل الأبطال. استخدم مزامنة متعدد مثيل لتكرار نسخ آلية إعادة التشغيل في جميع الحالات.
نمط الخفيف
قم بتجميع الموارد داخل اللعبة بسهولة في Uncharted Waters Origin. تمكين وضع الطحن عند تشغيل اللعبة في حالات متعددة. وخفض استهلاك موارد الكمبيوتر.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في Uncharted Waters Origin. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.
  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب Uncharted Waters Origin أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في Uncharted Waters Origin باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    باستخدام BlueStacks ، من الممكن تشغيل Uncharted Waters Origin بلغتك المحلية. ما عليك سوى CTRL + Shift + L لاستخدام ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي وترجمة اللعبة فورًا بلغة من اختيارك.

  • FPS عالية

    احصل على الميزة التنافسية في Uncharted Waters Origin من خلال تمكين أعلى FPS. تجربة الرسومات هش والرسوم المتحركة أكثر سلاسة.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Uncharted Waters Origin على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Uncharted Waters Origin في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Uncharted Waters Origin من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Uncharted Waters Origin

  • انقر على أيقونة Uncharted Waters Origin على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

video شاهد الفيديو

استمتع بالمرح والحركة دون انقطاع على BlueStacks 5 – منصة الألعاب الأكثر أمانًا المصممة للخصوصية! يوفر لك محاكي Android هذا أفضل منصة ألعاب محمولة للحصول على أفضل تجربة أثناء لعب الألعاب المحمولة على جهاز الكمبيوتر!

استمتع بجميع ألعاب الهاتف المحمول المفضلة لديك والعب أي عنوان تريده على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو MAC على أسرع وأخف محاكي على الإطلاق – BlueStacks 5! لست بحاجة إلى كمبيوتر محمول للألعاب للاستمتاع بألعابك المفضلة! لماذا؟ لأن BlueStacks 5 يستهلك مساحة أقل بكثير من وحدة المعالجة المركزية ويحافظ على FPS (إطار في الثانية) حتى خلال جلسات اللعب الطويلة!

سافر حول العالم لتصبح أعظم محارب وتاجر في لعبة لعب الأدوار المثيرة هذه! حمل Uncharted Waters Origin باستخدام BlueStacks واستمتع بوقتك! يمكنك تشغيل ألعاب محمولة مختلفة على BlueStacks جنبًا إلى جنب مع تطبيقات أخرى وإنشاء مثيلات متعددة دون استهلاك الموارد الزائدة! قم بالتبديل بين العمل واللعب بسهولة كبيرة – تعدد المهام الفعال!

يتطلب BlueStacks جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو جهاز Mac بسعة 4GB على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. وهو يدعم الآن الألعاب والتطبيقات المتزامنة 32 بت و 64 بت على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows 7 وما فوق مع معالج Intel أو AMD. استمتع بألعابك بسرعات غير مسبوقة!حمل BlueStacks 5 اليوم – إنه مجاني!

قم بإنشاء لقطات مضللة وإبرازات ودروس ، من خلال تسجيل تفاصيل لحظاتك المفضلة باستخدام BlueStacks! كل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو نقرة زر واحدة ، وستحصل تلقائيًا على نسخة عالية الدقة (HD) على قرصك الصلب. يمكنك مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك وعائلتك وحتى بدء حياتك المهنية كمنشئ محتوى!

يوفر لك BlueStacks تقنية ألعاب عالية الدقة تمكنك من الاستمتاع باستجابات سريعة ودقيقة عند استخدام لوحة المفاتيح أو الماوس أو لوحة الألعاب. لذا نعم – حان الوقت للتخلي عن الضوابط الخرقاء! بدلاً من ذلك ، استمتع بعناصر التحكم داخل اللعبة
وأنشئ تكوينات تحكم مخصصة يسهل على أي شخص إتقانها.

فما الذي تنتظره؟ حمل Uncharted Waters Origin على الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks اليوم!

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات النظام

باستخدام BlueStacks 5 ، يمكنك البدء على جهاز كمبيوتر يفي بالمتطلبات التالية.

  • نظام التشغيل

    Microsoft ويندوز 7 وما فوق.

  • المعالج

    Intel or AMD Processor.

  • الرامات

    ما لا يقل عن 4 جيجابايت

  • محرك القرص الصلب

    5GB Free Disk Space.

ملاحظة:

* يجب أن تكون مسؤولاً على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.برامج تشغيل رسومات محدثة من Microsoft أو بائع مجموعة الشرائح.

انقر للتثبيت

Uncharted Waters Origin
Uncharted Waters Origin

Uncharted Waters Origin

Role Playing

| LINE Games

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: July 19, 2022

Play Uncharted Waters Origin on PC

Uncharted Waters Origin is a role-playing game developed by LINE Games. BlueStacks app player is the best platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Uncharted Waters Origin on PC and enjoy this role-playing game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Create your own story as an adventurer, trader, or pirate and explore massive oceans, civilizations, and treasures!


In the Uncharted Waters Origin PC game, you must lead your crew through trade, piracy, treasure hunting, and exploration. Explore eight different nations, over 200 ports, and 60 tribes with your ship! There are 300+ battle terrains and over 20 weather conditions to fight in. It’s battle time!


Own 1000+ ships and become the greatest trader and richest merchant in history. Pioneer your own course and assemble the greatest fleet possible with your unique ships. Design your ships with symbols and colors and navigate the limitless sea!


Upgrade your fleet to become an unstoppable pirate king, or a successful trader. Enjoy an open-world exploration and take the chance to invest in developed towns!

 

Are you ready to lead the world’s greatest fleet? It’s time to do this! Download Uncharted Waters Origin on PC to play this exciting role-playing game!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Uncharted Waters Origin with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Uncharted Waters Origin. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Uncharted Waters Origin. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Uncharted Waters Origin. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Uncharted Waters Origin is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Uncharted Waters Origin with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Uncharted Waters Origin in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Uncharted Waters Origin by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Uncharted Waters Origin on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Uncharted Waters Origin in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Uncharted Waters Origin from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Uncharted Waters Origin

  • Click the Uncharted Waters Origin icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Travel the world to become the greatest warrior and trader in this intriguing role-playing game! Download Uncharted Waters Origin with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. It now supports 32-bit and 64-bit concurrent games and applications on PCs running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor. Enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Uncharted Waters Origin on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install