Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille
Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille

Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille

Simulation

| Gametertain

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: juillet 18, 2022

Jouez Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille sur PC

Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille est un jeu de simulation développé par Gametertain. Plus performante application de sa catégorie, BlueStacks vous permet dorénavant d’ouvrir vos jeux et applications Android sur PC et MAC pour des moments de distractions à nul autre pareil.


Téléchargez Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille sur PC et réalisez votre rêve qui consiste à être une bonne maquilleuse. Apportez à vos modèles, des maquillages sortant de l’ordinaire.


Apprenez dans le salon de beauté, les différentes méthodes pour apporter le maquillage parfait à vos différentes clientes. Faites un massage de peau en utilisant un nettoyant pour visage avant de procéder au maquillage de vos modèles.


Téléchargez Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille sur PC et donnez du style à vos clients en faisant correspondre à leur look, des coiffures, vêtements et accessoires à la mode.


Jouez à Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille sur PC et utilisez des accessoires tels que la poudre, l’eye-liner, le rouge à lèvres… pour rendre plus belles vos clientes.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Script
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Automatisez ce qui est prévisible dans Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille et transformez votre gameplay avec les Macros. Accédez à des Macros inventives dans la Communauté de Macros de BlueStacks
Multi Instance
Jouez à Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille sur une seule fenêtre. Et discutez avec votre ami dans l'autre. Appuyez sur CTRL + Maj + 8 pour ouvrir le gestionnaire Multi-Instance. Et commencez à créer de nouvelles instances ou à cloner une instance existante.
Multi-Instance Sync
Jouez à Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille avec la puissance du Multi-Instance Sync. Reproduisez ce que vous faites sur l'instance principale dans toutes les autres instances. Montez de niveau plus rapidement, jouez plus.
Script
Créez votre script vers la gloire du jeu dans Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez et exécutez un ensemble de commandes pour automatiser les tâches répétées. Déclenchez la commande en l'attribuant à n'importe quelle touche.
  • Mode Eco

    Assurez le bon fonctionnement de votre PC, même avec plusieurs instances. Jouez à Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille avec le Mode Eco activé et votre PC utilisera un minimum de ressources pour chaque instance.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Découvrez le plaisir de jouer à Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille dans votre langue locale.

  • FPS élevés

    Découvrez des moments de jeux immersifs à chaque étape de Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille avec BlueStacks. Personnalisez les FPS en jeu pour des performances de jeu incroyablement fluides.

  • Tapotement Répété

    BlueStacks vous permet de maîtriser Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille avec des fonctionnalités utiles comme le Tapotement Répété. Désormais, il n'est plus nécessaire d'appuyer plusieurs fois sur la même touche pour lancer une action. Attribuez-la simplement à une touche et vous êtes prêt à partir.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

Partager avec vos amis, vos différentes créations de maquillage dans Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille avec BlueStacks.

Faites briller vos véritables compétences de jeu en affichant d’extraordinaires capacités grâce à BlueStacks. Jouez désormais avec des touches plus professionnelles, réactives et plus physiques sur plus large écran au détriment de petits écrans et de commandes tactiles sans grande précision. Découvrez grâce à l’application, la largesse de jouer désormais plus aisément avec votre souris, clavier ou gamepad.

Téléchargez Makeup Styling: Jeux de Fille sur PC avec BlueStacks et repoussez plus loin vos limites de score habituelles avec le mode ECO de BlueStacks ; ledit mode vous permet d’améliorer constamment vos compétences en jouant sans décalages, lags ou réponses lentes.

Retrouvez vos anciens points de repère perdu à cause de l’état vieillissant de votre PC. La fonction Trim Memory de BlueStacks vous fait revivre vos moments de gloire en vous propulsant au plus haut sommet ; elle vous permet un jeu fluide et sans bugs grâce à la gestion de votre mémoire RAM qu’elle fait en arrière-plan.

Libérez-vous de tout ce qui vous entravait face à certain jeu alléchant, mais qui ne se trouvait pas dans la langue que vous comprenez. BlueStacks se charge de vous faire vivre des moments de jeu privilégiés en traduisant pour vous, dans la langue choisie, le jeu de votre choix.

Grâce au mode macro de BlueStacks et à son bouton dédié, vous pouvez désormais enregistrer vos combinaisons de touches les plus difficiles ; déclenchez sur votre adversaire, une série de combos complexe et imparable en appuyant simplement sur la seule touche.

Il est judicieux de garder en esprit que BlueStacks 5 nécessite l’utilisation d’un PC ou MAC ayant au minimum 4 Go de RAM pour un fonctionnement optimal. Il est aussi important de ne pas perdre de vue qu’il supporte, désormais, les apps 32 et 64 bits simultanément.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game
Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game

Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game

Simulation

| Gametertain

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: July 22, 2022

Play Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game on PC

Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game is a simulation game developed by Gametertain. BlueStacks app player is the best platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game on PC and enjoy this singleplayer lifestyle simulation game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Have you always wanted to own a makeover fashion salon and become a makeup artist? It’s time to achieve those dreams!


In the Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game PC game, you get to enjoy DIY makeup artistry in a beautiful lash salon. Select from the available models and give your model a stunning makeover! It’s time to experience the real make-up process!


Different cosmetics have different effects. Choose your favorite cosmetics and style customers with fashionable clothing, accessories, and hairstyles to make them exceptionally beautiful!


Use cosmetics like facial cleanser, lipsticks, eyeliner, mascara, powder, and eyeshadow to create stunning makeup! Complete all the makeup challenges and save and share your makeup process and work with friends all across the globe!


Remember, you must choose outfits and hairstyles that match your makeup. You wouldn’t want your customers to look ugly, would you? It’s time to become the greatest makeup master!


Download Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game on PC to play this exciting single-player lifestyle simulation game.

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Script
  • Enhancements
Macros
Automate the predictable in Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game and transform your gameplay with Macros. Get access to inventive Macros in the BlueStacks Macro Community
Multi Instance
Play Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game on one window. And chat with your friend on the other. Press CTRL + Shift + 8 to open the Multi-Instance Manager. And start creating fresh instances or clone an existing one.
Multi Instance Sync
Play Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game with the power of Multi-Instance Sync. Replicate what you are doing on the main instance on all other instances. Level up faster, play more.
Script
Script your way to gaming glory in Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game with BlueStacks Script. Write and run a set of commands to automate repeated tasks. Trigger the command by assigning it to any key.
  • Eco Mode

    Keep your PC running smoothly even with multiple instances. Play Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game with the Eco Mode enabled and your PC will utilize minimum resources in each instance.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Experience the thrill of playing Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game in your local language.

  • High FPS

    Experience immersive gaming at every step in Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game with BlueStacks. Customize in-game FPS for an incredibly seamless gaming performance.

  • Repeated Tap

    BlueStacks lets you master Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game with useful features like the Repeated Tap. Now you do not have to press the same key repeatedly to initiate an action. Just assign it to one key and you are good to go.

How to Download and Play Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game

  • Click the Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Create stunning makeup on your favorite model in this fashion simulation game.! Download Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. It now supports 32-bit and 64-bit concurrent games and applications on PCs running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor. Enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Makeup Stylist:DIY Makeup Game on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install