Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator
Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator

Bientôt Disponible

Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator

Simulation

| gameduo

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: avril 26, 2022

Jouez Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator sur PC

Ooga Ooga! : Tribe Simulator est un jeu de simulation développé par gameduo. Laissez-vous embarquer dans une expérience des plus immersives et des plus belles lors de vos parties de jeu et de l’ouverture de vos applications Android sur PC ou MAC grâce à BlueStacks, plateforme numéro un dans son domaine.

 

Téléchargez Ooga Ooga! : Tribe Simulator sur PC et vivez les mêmes aventures que les hommes ayant vécus dans une nature primitive. Retournez dans le passé et apprenez à vivre sans les moyens technologiques d’aujourd’hui.

 

Incarnez dans ce magnifique jeu de simulation, le chef d’une tribu de l’âge de pierre. Commandez à vos subordonnés le nécessaire pour la survie de la tribu. Envoyez-les chasser du gros et petits gibiers afin de nourrir la tribu.

 

Téléchargez Ooga Ooga! : Tribe Simulator sur PC et déléguez une équipe pour récupérer vos hommes blessés lors de l’affrontement du gros gibier. Entraînez les membres de votre tribu à devenir beaucoup plus fort dans le but de faire face à de géantes bêtes telles que les mammouths.

 

Jouez à Ooga Ooga! : Tribe Simulator sur PC et utilisez différents matériaux pour recruter davantage de membres dans votre tribu.

Features

  • Les macros

    Automatisez ce qui est prévisible dans Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator et transformez votre gameplay avec les Macros. Accédez à des Macros inventives dans la Communauté de Macros de BlueStacks

  • Multi Instance

    Jouez à Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator sur une seule fenêtre. Et discutez avec votre ami dans l'autre. Appuyez sur CTRL + Maj + 8 pour ouvrir le gestionnaire Multi-Instance. Et commencez à créer de nouvelles instances ou à cloner une instance existante.

  • Multi-Instance Sync

    Jouez à Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator avec la puissance du Multi-Instance Sync. Reproduisez ce que vous faites sur l'instance principale dans toutes les autres instances. Montez de niveau plus rapidement, jouez plus.

  • Script

    Créez votre script vers la gloire du jeu dans Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez et exécutez un ensemble de commandes pour automatiser les tâches répétées. Déclenchez la commande en l'attribuant à n'importe quelle touche.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

Faites prospérer votre tribu dans Ooga Ooga! : Tribe Simulator avec BlueStacks.

Pourquoi se contenter de jouer sur le petit écran en utilisant les touches tactiles peu fiables de son appareil lorsqu’on a la possibilité de faire beaucoup mieux ? Profitez de vos parties de jeu sur un plus grand écran avec des commandes plus professionnelles telles que le gamepad, la souris ou le clavier grâce à BlueStacks.

Téléchargez Ooga Ooga! : Tribe Simulator sur PC avec BlueStacks et faites littéralement décoller vos compétences de jeux. Profitez du mode ECO de BlueStacks qui vous offre la possibilité de jouer sans lags, réponses lentes ou décalages pour optimiser vos capacités de jeu.

Regardez les compétences réactives de votre PC repartir en flèche vers le haut grâce à la fonction Trim Memory de BlueStacks ; elle vous permet des parties de jeu optimisées en gérant pour vous de façon très optimale la mémoire RAM de votre PC.

Vous êtes du genre à surfer sur plusieurs applications et jeux à la fois ? Le mode multi-instance de BlueStacks débarque pour vous faciliter la tâche. Passez grâce audit mode, d’une application à une autre et d’un jeu à un autre sans obligation d’en fermer la précédente.

Faites désormais connaître au monde vos exploits en partageant vos vidéos enregistrées avec BlueStacks ; pressez simplement la touche dédiée pour lancer un enregistrement d’une vidéo de très bonne qualité que vous pouvez ensuite modifier et partager avec vos amis et familles sur les réseaux sociaux.

Il faut rappeler que BlueStacks 5 nécessite pour son bon fonctionnement d’un MAC ou PC avec 4 Go de RAM minimum. Il faut aussi tenir compte du fait que désormais il accepte les apps 32 et 64 simultanément.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

https://d2u1q3j7uk6p0t.cloudfront.net/x2nldRphz8cy0MZpLu92l9Vx6yyMhs_zMZT1oGYlW1tYg50gNiAHhpkXiz2EsVenkw=w64

Soyez parmi les premiers à jouer
Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator sur PC

Soyez averti aux lancements de Jeux

Découvrez de nouveaux jeux tous les jours!

Télécharger BlueStacks

Contenu de Jeu Exclusif. Et Plus.

Obtenez les dernières mises à jour sur le blog de BlueStacks.

Voir plus
Cliquer pour installer

Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator
Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator

Coming Soon

Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator

Simulation

| gameduo

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: April 25, 2022

Play Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator on PC

Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator is a simulation game developed by gameduo. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator on PC and enjoy this simulation game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! You are the world’s lone great leader from the stone age. Send your tribesmen on hunting expeditions to amass various resources for yourself!


In the Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator PC game, you rule the tribesmen. Make use of your intellect and resources to strengthen yourself and lead them in intense battles. Hunt large animals, and cure injured tribe members!


Enjoy a simulation game where you can train your people with your supplies. Living will be difficult, so make sure you earn a lot of goodies to make things easier for your followers. Help to manage and bring out the best in the tribesmen.


There is a lot to build! Instruct your tribesmen to construct structures such as markets, healing centers, missions, material depots, altars, and so on. Upgrade your weapons to more sophisticated ones to win more battles. Can you make your tribesmen stronger than a giant mammoth? It’s time to find out!


Download Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator on PC to play an intense simulation game! Your tribesmen await your command.

Features

  • Macros

    Automate the predictable in Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator and transform your gameplay with Macros. Get access to inventive Macros in the BlueStacks Macro Community

  • Multi Instance

    Play Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator on one window. And chat with your friend on the other. Press CTRL + Shift + 8 to open the Multi-Instance Manager. And start creating fresh instances or clone an existing one.

  • Multi Instance Sync

    Play Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator with the power of Multi-Instance Sync. Replicate what you are doing on the main instance on all other instances. Level up faster, play more.

  • Script

    Script your way to gaming glory in Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator with BlueStacks Script. Write and run a set of commands to automate repeated tasks. Trigger the command by assigning it to any key.

How to Download and Play Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator

  • Click the Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Lead the stone age tribesmen in this intriguing simulation game! Download Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

https://d2u1q3j7uk6p0t.cloudfront.net/x2nldRphz8cy0MZpLu92l9Vx6yyMhs_zMZT1oGYlW1tYg50gNiAHhpkXiz2EsVenkw=w64

Be among the first to play
Ooga Ooga!:Tribe Simulator on PC

Get notified when the Game launches

Discover new games everyday!

Download BlueStacks

Exclusive Gaming Content. And More.

Get the latest updates on the BlueStacks Blog.

See More
Click to Install