SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures
SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures

SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures

Simulation

| Kongregate

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: janvier 28, 2022

Jouez SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures sur PC

SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures est un jeu de simulation développé par Kongregate. Pour jouer à ce jeu sur PC ou MAC, BlueStacks est le meilleur lanceur d’application Android vous proposant une expérience de jeu immersive.


Téléchargez SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures sur PC et embarquez pour une folle aventure a Bikini Bottom. Retrouvez Bob l’éponge et les personnages de cette célèbre série télévisée. Ils se retrouvent confrontés à d’autres versions d’eux même en franchissant des dimensions à l’aide de la machine à vortex.


Vous devez aider Bob, Patrick, Sandy, Carlo et tous les autres à revenir dans leur dimension initiale en relevant tous les défis. Pour cela, rassemblez les tous et les affectez à des tâches spécifiques.


Téléchargez SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures sur PC et rétablissez l’ordre. Venez en aide à toute la bande pour réparer la machine à vortex de Sandy afin de retourner dans leur vraie dimension.


Jouez à SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures sur PC et explorez vos endroits préférés dans l’univers de Bikini Bottom. Remplissez les missions et amassez des récompenses.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Script
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Automatisez ce qui est prévisible dans SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures et transformez votre gameplay avec les Macros. Accédez à des Macros inventives dans la Communauté de Macros de BlueStacks
Multi Instance
Jouez à SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures sur une seule fenêtre. Et discutez avec votre ami dans l'autre. Appuyez sur CTRL + Maj + 8 pour ouvrir le gestionnaire Multi-Instance. Et commencez à créer de nouvelles instances ou à cloner une instance existante.
Multi-Instance Sync
Jouez à SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures avec la puissance du Multi-Instance Sync. Reproduisez ce que vous faites sur l'instance principale dans toutes les autres instances. Montez de niveau plus rapidement, jouez plus.
Script
Créez votre script vers la gloire du jeu dans SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez et exécutez un ensemble de commandes pour automatiser les tâches répétées. Déclenchez la commande en l'attribuant à n'importe quelle touche.
  • Mode Eco

    Assurez le bon fonctionnement de votre PC, même avec plusieurs instances. Jouez à SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures avec le Mode Eco activé et votre PC utilisera un minimum de ressources pour chaque instance.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Découvrez le plaisir de jouer à SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures dans votre langue locale.

  • FPS élevés

    Découvrez des moments de jeux immersifs à chaque étape de SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures avec BlueStacks. Personnalisez les FPS en jeu pour des performances de jeu incroyablement fluides.

  • Tapotement Répété

    BlueStacks vous permet de maîtriser SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures avec des fonctionnalités utiles comme le Tapotement Répété. Désormais, il n'est plus nécessaire d'appuyer plusieurs fois sur la même touche pour lancer une action. Attribuez-la simplement à une touche et vous êtes prêt à partir.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures

  • Cliquez sur l'icône SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

BlueStacks est le meilleur lanceur d’application et de jeux Android pour ordinateur. Il est disponible sur PC ou MAC et propose un ensemble de fonctions innovantes afin d’apporter aux utilisateurs une expérience de jeu inédite et très satisfaisante. En plus de cela, il intègre des options de compatibilité avancée pour prendre en charge la quasi-totalité des applications et des jeux Android.

Téléchargez SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures sur PC avec BlueStacks et profitez de la fonction de mappage avancé des touches (Advanced Key Mapping) pour jouer sans écran tactile. Cette fonction permet d’utiliser le clavier, la souris ou une manette pour profiter de vos jeux. Vous pouvez utiliser la configuration de mappage des touches par défaut ou la personnaliser selon vos préférences.

Offrez-vous une expérience de jeu simplifiée et confortable avec l’enregistreur macro de BlueStacks. Il permet d’enregistrer sur une commande de votre choix, un ensemble d’actions à effectuer dans le jeu. Réalisez ainsi les combos les plus difficiles en un clic.

L’enregistreur vidéo de BlueStacks vous donne la possibilité de conserver vos meilleurs moments de jeu. Vous pouvez y accéder à tout moment pour les visualiser ou les partager avec d’autres joueurs sur internet.

Bénéficiez de la fonction multitâche Android la plus avancée avec le « multi instance » de BlueStacks. Il s’agit d’une fonction permettant d’exécuter à plusieurs reprises une même application à travers des instances BlueStacks différentes. Vous pouvez ensuite accéder à toutes ces instances simultanément.

BlueStacks prend en charge toutes les applications 32 bit comme 64 bit. L’émulateur requiert un PC ou un MAC disposant de 4 Go de mémoire RAM au minimum.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures
SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures

SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures

Simulation | Kongregate

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: August 30, 2021

Play SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures on PC

SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures is a simulation game developed by Kongregate. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!

 

Play SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures on PC and enjoy this idle adventure simulation game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Are you ready for a fantastic adventure with SpongeBob and his friends?

 

In SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures PC Game, SpongeBob’s friend, Sandy Cheeks, is celebrating her birthday. Then, suddenly, another friend of SpongeBob’s, Patrick, accidentally breaks the vortex machine…again!

 

Now, everyone is spiraling into a new dimension, and all of the Bikini Bottom is in trouble! Join SpongeBob & his friends in this idle adventure as they go through different dimensions using the vortex machine.

 

Watch as SpongeBob, and his friends begin to realize their alternate versions as they try to return to Bikini Bottom! In addition, you can collect your favorite characters such as Mr Krabs, Squidward, Plankton, and many more!

 

Assign managers to help you run the Chum Bucket, Krusty Krab, and many other iconic locations in Bikini Bottom! Level up, earn ranks, and help the SpongeBob crew to rebuild Sandy’s Vortex Machine!

 

Download SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures on PC! Automate tedious processes while you enjoy unpredictable fun and adventure!

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Script
  • Enhancements
Macros
Automate the predictable in SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures and transform your gameplay with Macros. Get access to inventive Macros in the BlueStacks Macro Community
Multi Instance
Play SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures on one window. And chat with your friend on the other. Press CTRL + Shift + 8 to open the Multi-Instance Manager. And start creating fresh instances or clone an existing one.
Multi Instance Sync
Play SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures with the power of Multi-Instance Sync. Replicate what you are doing on the main instance on all other instances. Level up faster, play more.
Script
Script your way to gaming glory in SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures with BlueStacks Script. Write and run a set of commands to automate repeated tasks. Trigger the command by assigning it to any key.
  • Eco Mode

    Keep your PC running smoothly even with multiple instances. Play SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures with the Eco Mode enabled and your PC will utilize minimum resources in each instance.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Experience the thrill of playing SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures in your local language.

  • High FPS

    Experience immersive gaming at every step in SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures with BlueStacks. Customize in-game FPS for an incredibly seamless gaming performance.

  • Repeated Tap

    BlueStacks lets you master SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures with useful features like the Repeated Tap. Now you do not have to press the same key repeatedly to initiate an action. Just assign it to one key and you are good to go.

How to Download and Play SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures

  • Click the SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Explore different dimensions in this simulation game! Download SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, tutorials, and lovely memories by recording details of your best moves and moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations that are easy for anyone to master.

Enjoy efficient multitasking when you use BlueStacks! Use the efficient synchronization of inputs to your advantage by running multiple instances! You can also manage several accounts simultaneously for 32- and 64-bit apps with BlueStacks! So, what are you waiting for? Download SpongeBob’s Idle Adventures on PC with BlueStacks today!

Click to Install