Art of War: Legions
Art of War: Legions

Art of War: Legions

Stratégie

| Fastone Games HK

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: février 18, 2022

Jouez Art of War: Legions sur PC

Art of War: Legions est un jeu de stratégie développé par Fastone Games HK. BlueStacks est la meilleure plateforme qui vous permet de bénéficier de ce jeu sur PC ou MAC avec une expérience immersive.


Téléchargez Art of War: Legions sur PC et rejoignez des batailles épiques. Évoluez dans un magnifique univers 3D dans lequel vous incarnez un commandant à la tête d’une horde de soldats.


Pour sortir victorieux de vos affrontements, vous devez faire preuve de stratégie et utiliser efficacement les ressources dont vous disposez. Essayez une variété de formation pour savoir laquelle est la plus efficace. Soyez dynamique et adaptez-vous à vos adversaires.


Téléchargez Art of War: Legions sur PC et mettez vos compétences de commandant à l’épreuve. Choisissez des adversaires parmi les nombreux joueurs en ligne. Amassez des victoires et grimpez au sommet du classement.


Jouez à Art of War: Legions sur PC et gagnez des récompenses spéciales. Au fil de votre progression, vous avez la possibilité de réaliser des tâches de chasseurs de prime pour amasser des gemmes et des objets précieux.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Mode Eco
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Évitez les parties ennuyeuses d'un jeu. Jouez à Art of War: Legions avec des Macros et prenez l'avantage. Enregistrez simplement une séquence de commandes et exécutez-les à tout moment.
Multi Instance
Pourquoi se limiter à un jeu sur votre téléphone alors que vous pouvez en jouer plusieurs sur votre PC? Ouvrez plusieurs instances à la fois de Art of War: Legions avec le Multi-Instance. Tirez parti de la puissance de différents comptes en faisant plus.
Multi-Instance Sync
Tirez le meilleur parti de Art of War: Legions avec le Multi-Instance Sync. Jouez au jeu à partir de différents comptes et construisez votre propre empire. Utilisez le Multi-instance sync pour répéter l'action dans l'instance principale de BlueStacks sur toutes les autres instances.
 Mode Eco
Trouvez les héros les plus rares en effectuant plusieurs invocations dans Art of War: Legions. Et pendant que vous y êtes, réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC avec le Mode Farm. Farmez efficacement. Obtenez les meilleurs résultats.
  • Script

    Le script est un ajout puissant aux commandes de jeu BlueStacks existantes. Exécutez maintenant une série d'actions dans Art of War: Legions en les liant à une seule touche. Utilisez le «Guide de Script» pour vous inspirer.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Vous attendez la sortie de Art of War: Legions dans une langue spécifique? Avec la toute nouvelle fonctionnalité de traduction en temps réel dans le jeu, vous pouvez traduire le jeu dans n'importe quelle langue.

  • FPS élevés

    Affrontez vos ennemis dans Art of War: Legions avec BlueStacks. Éliminez les accrocs et les bugs en activant les FPS élevé pris en charge par le jeu. Soyez toujours prêt à réagir immédiatement dans un combat intense.

  • Tapotement Répété

    Plus besoin de taper sans fin sur l'écran de votre téléphone lorsque vous jouez à Art of War: Legions. Passez à une meilleure expérience de jeu avec «Répété Tapotement» sur BlueStacks. Appuyez sur une touche affectée et maintenez-la enfoncée pour appuyer en continu ou appuyez simplement une fois pour exécuter le nombre de fois précis.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Art of War: Legions sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Art of War: Legions dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Art of War: Legions à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Art of War: Legions

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Art of War: Legions sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

BlueStacks est le meilleur lanceur d’application Android disponible sur PC et MAC. Il offre un ensemble de fonctions innovantes et intuitives dans le but d’apporter à ses utilisateurs une expérience de jeu hors du commun. BlueStacks intègre également des options de compatibilité avancée afin de prendre en charge la quasi-totalité des jeux et des applications Android sur ordinateur.

Téléchargez Art of War: Legions sur PC avec BlueStacks et exploitez des fonctions les plus ingénieuses. Profitez de vos jeux directement avec un clavier, une souris ou une manette en utilisant la fonction de mappage avancé des touches (Advanced Key Mapping). Elle pallie l’écran tactile et vous permet de personnaliser la configuration de mappage des touches par défaut avec les touches de votre choix.

Optez pour une expérience de jeu simplifiée avec l’enregistreur macro de BlueStacks. Il s’agit d’une fonction qui attribue à une touche de votre choix un ensemble d’action à effectuer dans le jeu. Vous pouvez ainsi réaliser les combos les plus complexes en un clic.

Conservez vos plus belles performances de jeu à l’aide de l’enregistreur vidéo de BlueStacks. Lancez simplement l’enregistrement de vos parties et accédez à vos vidéos à tout moment pour les visualiser. Vous pouvez également les partager avec d’autres joueurs en ligne.

BlueStacks met à votre disposition une véritable fonction multitâche à travers son multi-instance. Cette fonction permet d’exécuter une application à plusieurs reprises dans des instances BlueStacks séparés. Vous pouvez ensuite accéder à chacune de ces instances en utilisant différents comptes.

BlueStacks permet d’exécuter les applications 32 comme 64 bit et nécessite une minimum de 4 Go de mémoire RAM pour son fonctionnement. Il est disponible sur PC et MAC.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Art of War: Legions
Art of War: Legions

Art of War: Legions

Strategy

| Fastone Games HK

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: February 25, 2022

Play Art of War: Legions on PC

Art of War: Legions is a strategy game developed by Fastone Games HK. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Art of War: Legions on PC and enjoy this battle strategy game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Do you have what it takes to build the land’s ultimate undefeatable army force? If so, the battlefield awaits you to prove it and become the Grand Fighter!


In the Art of War: Legions PC game, you are surrounded on all sides by enemy nations. Build your own army of relentless warriors to defend your territory and protect your people. Recruit hundreds of warriors to make up your army and build a powerful battle force.


Enjoy a battle strategy game where you lead legions of warriors to battle as the grand commander. Upgrade your armies to increase their defense and attack abilities. To excel, you must create battle formations to crush your enemies and emerge victorious.


Accept various challenges and claim the extra rewards from completing bounty tasks!


Download Art of War: Legions on PC to play an exciting battle strategy game!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Art of War: Legions with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Art of War: Legions at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Art of War: Legions with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Art of War: Legions. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Art of War: Legions by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Art of War: Legions to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Art of War: Legions with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Art of War: Legions. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Art of War: Legions on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Art of War: Legions in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Art of War: Legions from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Art of War: Legions

  • Click the Art of War: Legions icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Fight wars strategically in this action-packed strategy game! Download Art of War: Legions with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Art of War: Legions on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install