Dawn of Survivors
Dawn of Survivors

Dawn of Survivors

Stratégie | WiSTONE ENTERTAINMENT INC.

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: décembre 13, 2021

Jouez Dawn of Survivors sur PC

Dawn of Survivors est un jeu de stratégie développé par Wistone Entertainment Inc. Pour jouer à ce jeu sur ordinateur, BlueStacks est un puissant lanceur d’application qui vous garantit une expérience de jeu exceptionnelle sur PC ou MAC.


Téléchargez Dawn of Survivors sur PC et évoluez à votre guise pour atteindre les objectifs de chaque niveau. Explorez et relevez les défis du sauvetage des humains. Amusez-vous pendant le jeu en collectant des ressources pour construire des abris et réparez des objets. Aidez le maximum d’humains à survivre.


Téléchargez Dawn of Survivors sur PC et avancez dans un univers rongé par la faim, les mutations et le froid. Surmontez les épreuves et remportez chaque partie.


Téléchargez Dawn of Survivors sur PC et amusez-vous dans le mode multijoueur. Jouez avec des participants aléatoires ou invitez vos amis à jouer avec vous. Essayez le mode coéquipier et entraidez-vous ou défier vos concurrents pour savoir qui s’échappera en premier de l’apocalypse.


Jouez à Dawn of Survivors sur PC et profitez du mode Sandbox pour construire à volonté. Jouissez d’une expérience de jeu plus étendue dans un environnement amélioré sur tous les points.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Mode Eco
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Évitez les parties ennuyeuses d'un jeu. Jouez à Dawn of Survivors avec des Macros et prenez l'avantage. Enregistrez simplement une séquence de commandes et exécutez-les à tout moment.
Multi Instance
Pourquoi se limiter à un jeu sur votre téléphone alors que vous pouvez en jouer plusieurs sur votre PC? Ouvrez plusieurs instances à la fois de Dawn of Survivors avec le Multi-Instance. Tirez parti de la puissance de différents comptes en faisant plus.
Multi-Instance Sync
Tirez le meilleur parti de Dawn of Survivors avec le Multi-Instance Sync. Jouez au jeu à partir de différents comptes et construisez votre propre empire. Utilisez le Multi-instance sync pour répéter l'action dans l'instance principale de BlueStacks sur toutes les autres instances.
 Mode Eco
Trouvez les héros les plus rares en effectuant plusieurs invocations dans Dawn of Survivors. Et pendant que vous y êtes, réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC avec le Mode Farm. Farmez efficacement. Obtenez les meilleurs résultats.
  • Script

    Le script est un ajout puissant aux commandes de jeu BlueStacks existantes. Exécutez maintenant une série d'actions dans Dawn of Survivors en les liant à une seule touche. Utilisez le «Guide de Script» pour vous inspirer.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Vous attendez la sortie de Dawn of Survivors dans une langue spécifique? Avec la toute nouvelle fonctionnalité de traduction en temps réel dans le jeu, vous pouvez traduire le jeu dans n'importe quelle langue.

  • FPS élevés

    Affrontez vos ennemis dans Dawn of Survivors avec BlueStacks. Éliminez les accrocs et les bugs en activant les FPS élevé pris en charge par le jeu. Soyez toujours prêt à réagir immédiatement dans un combat intense.

  • Tapotement Répété

    Plus besoin de taper sans fin sur l'écran de votre téléphone lorsque vous jouez à Dawn of Survivors. Passez à une meilleure expérience de jeu avec «Répété Tapotement» sur BlueStacks. Appuyez sur une touche affectée et maintenez-la enfoncée pour appuyer en continu ou appuyez simplement une fois pour exécuter le nombre de fois précis.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Dawn of Survivors sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Dawn of Survivors dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Dawn of Survivors à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Dawn of Survivors

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Dawn of Survivors sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

BlueStacks est un lanceur d’application qui a pour rôle d’exécuter tous vos jeux et applications Android sur PC ou MAC. Ce logiciel vous garantit une meilleure expérience de jeu grâce à des fonctions intuitives et aux puissantes capacités de traitement des ordinateurs.

Téléchargez Dawn of Survivors sur PC avec BlueStacks et exploitez la fonction de l’« Advanced Keymapping ». Cette fonction vient remplacer l’écran tactile et vous permet de profiter de vos jeux Android à l’aide d’un clavier d’une souris, ou d’une manette de jeu.

BlueStacks propose un modèle de mappage des touches prédéfini que vous pouvez également personnaliser avec les touches ou la disposition qui vous plaît.

Avec BlueStacks, simplifiez votre expérience de jeu en tirant parti de la fonction d’enregistrement macro. L’enregistreur macro vous donne la possibilité d’enregistrer sur une touche, un ensemble d’action à effectuer dans le jeu. Ainsi, vous pouvez simplement exécuter les combos les plus difficiles en un clic.

Créez du contenu vidéo à volonté avec BlueStacks. Démarrez vos jeux et lancez l’enregistrement vidéo BlueStacks. Vous pouvez partager les enregistrements de vos parties avec vos amis ou vos abonnés sur internet.

Si vous cherchez un véritable service multitâche, le « Multiple Instance » de BlueStacks permet d’exécuter plusieurs jeux ou applications en simultané et même avec des comptes différents.

Pour installer BlueStacks, vous devez disposer d’un PC ou d’un MAC avec au moins 4 Go de RAM. Ce logiciel prend en charge les applications 32 bit et 64 bit

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Dawn of Survivors
Dawn of Survivors

Dawn of Survivors

Strategy | WiSTONE ENTERTAINMENT INC.

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: December 10, 2021

Play Dawn of Survivors on PC

Dawn of Survivors is a strategy game developed by WiSTONE ENTERTAINMENT INC. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!

 

Play Dawn of Survivors on PC and enjoy this action-packed strategy game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Do you think you can survive any circumstances? Find out if you can survive in a post-apocalyptic world!

 

In the Dawn of Survivors PC game, you must battle mutants, collect resources, and rescue people! You and your crew must escape and survive! Rely on your efforts to tackle the difficulties in the game, such as saving humans. Explore weather changes in the game, such as changes in temperature and humidity.

 

You will battle hunger, cold, and mutation as you try to survive. Collect resources, build houses, repair camp cars, and help more humans escape. You can collaborate with your teammates and fight multiplayer battles together – with or against them!

 

Compete with your teammates to see who completes the task first! You and the survivors must build your own technology and complete different stages. Download Dawn of Survivors on PC now and do your best to survive!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Dawn of Survivors with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Dawn of Survivors at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Dawn of Survivors with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Dawn of Survivors. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Dawn of Survivors by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Dawn of Survivors to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Dawn of Survivors with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Dawn of Survivors. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Dawn of Survivors on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Dawn of Survivors in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Dawn of Survivors from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Dawn of Survivors

  • Click the Dawn of Survivors icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Survive a post-apocalyptic world in this strategy game! Download Dawn of Survivors BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Dawn of Survivors on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install